Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merrill G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
2/4/2021
I'm very disappointed that I had to bring my car back because of a missing part near the inside handle. They had to order the part so I had to bring back my car again for them to restore it. I also noticed on the same side (left) a part near the window was not put back correctly. It is not lined up correctly. There is now a noise when I start up my car (never heard that noise before) so I asked what was that noise and my question was brushed away with a comment oh your heater something is loose. At that point I just wanted to get out of there. All the trouble I am having is the side (left) where they took it apart and as far as I am concerned they didn't put it (all the parts) back together correctly.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2021
Great service. Excellent work!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Great place, excellent people and great results. I was pleased beyond my expectations. They treated me like family and my car looks better than it has in a long time.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/30/2020
Always job well done at NCC
Wladyslaw F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Thank you.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Very good service and on time
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
The do good job thank you
Manjushri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
guaranteed work or not, this company tries to please its customers. (previous work on car negated guarantee). For a car, I need to hold on to for a very short time longer I was happy to repair the eyesore that the rear quarter panel was in desperate need of.
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Great service! Fast & friendly people.
Ira S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Nice clean job. Thanks
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/16/2020
Great experience, from Mary's service at the beginning, to the status updates via text, to the pick-up process.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2020
I wouldn't go amyware else ????
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
I received Excellent Friendly Service and my care was returned to me immaculate! Thank you!
Aron R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Excellent service. Akon well done.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Very polite and professionl
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Great experience with the folks at Nanuet Collision! Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
The service, speed of the repair and communication as to how the service was being handled was at the highest level I could have asked for. The staff was helpful in holding our hand through the process with the insurance company and even took care of the rental car. They made it clear they were working hard to take care of everything in our best interest and kept in touch with us throughout the process to make sure we knew what was going on and when to expect the car. We are not only loyal customers, but would highly recommend Nanuet Collision to anyone in need of service.
MYRON F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Quick, convenient and pleasant.
TREVOR M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and high quality service. Merry Christmas.
Felice A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Besides doing a beautiful job on my vehicle they couldn't have been nicer in explaining everything as they went along.thank you Nanuet Collision for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications