Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2020
I wouldn't go amyware else ????
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2020
I received Excellent Friendly Service and my care was returned to me immaculate! Thank you!
Aron R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Excellent service. Akon well done.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Very polite and professionl
Ivan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Great experience with the folks at Nanuet Collision! Thank you!
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
The service, speed of the repair and communication as to how the service was being handled was at the highest level I could have asked for. The staff was helpful in holding our hand through the process with the insurance company and even took care of the rental car. They made it clear they were working hard to take care of everything in our best interest and kept in touch with us throughout the process to make sure we knew what was going on and when to expect the car. We are not only loyal customers, but would highly recommend Nanuet Collision to anyone in need of service.
MYRON F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
Quick, convenient and pleasant.
TREVOR M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Thank you for your professionalism and high quality service. Merry Christmas.
Felice A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Besides doing a beautiful job on my vehicle they couldn't have been nicer in explaining everything as they went along.thank you Nanuet Collision for a job well done!
LORETTA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
Thank you Nanuet Collision for the excellent job repairing my car. Not only was the staff courteous and efficient but it was repaired in a timely manner as well. My 2006 Honda looks new! Thanks again for a job well done. Greatly appreciated! Happy Holidays to All!
ALAN L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/1/2019
The amazing team helped me out and provided excellent service from start to finish. Thank you for your hard work! I will refer your business to all of my friends
CHAIM G.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
everything was 100% perfect
SIMCHA M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Pleasant experience
JONATHAN A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Car came out great, great communication, easy transaction
ANDREW W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
They did everything perfectly
KEVIN H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service,
LORETTA P.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Nanuet colllison wrere very helpful and did a great repair job. I would recommend them.
MYRON B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Very professional and informative! Service was excellent! I am extremely satisfied with the repairs that were done.I will highly recommend this business to any one who needs a collision shop!
JEFFREY G.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
From the datu I brought the car in I was attended too promptly, everything was explained clearly and I was kept informed during the repair. The car repair was completed on time and looks great. Cudos to the Nanuet Collison team.
DONNA G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Nanuet Collision is the absolute best! Completely satisfied and always exceed my expectations. Recommend them to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications