Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
Quick, convenient, friendly. Double checked everything and fixed a non working headlight - and then replaced the bulb when it turned out to have died. Will definitely come back for any work on our cars and truck!
Krista C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thanks for cleaning the car. It really needed it. I felt like I got back a brand new car.
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Email updates helpful
Leila W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service. Good job, reasonable price, accommodating to my schedule. I will recommend them!
Kokitha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They are a wonderful group of people
Rich S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your team is very courteous and explains the work to be done thoroughly.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
It meant a lot to me to get my car back quickly so I only had to drive a rental on my job one day. The repairs looked new to me. Carsmart coordinated seamlessly with Nationwide. I will reccomend you folks to everyone. THANK YOU !!!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Obvious attention to the customer experience. A welcome change from the typical auto repair mindset. Keep up the great work. I'll definitely recommend Carsmart in the future.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was completed when promised.
Carla L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The shop did a great job repairing our car and the work was completed on time as promised.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Exceptional quality of work and service! Will definitely be returning for any future repair needs.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The paint matched perfectly and was completed sooner than anticipated. Everyone who works there were very friendly and helpful.
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The repairs were done competently and on time. Thank you.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I had Carsmart Collision Repair fix my Chevy truck. They got me in quick and the turn around was awesome. Worked well with the insurance company which made it easy and no worries for me. They updated everyday on the repair. I hope I never need them again but I will definitely use them and recommend to everyone. Thanks again, Jon
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Thanks for making everything right.I just recommended you to Angis list in a survey they sent me.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
The services and repairs provided by your mechanics were completely up to satisfaction. However, there seems to be some sort of miscommunication within your business. For your company to send out an email on Thursday August 18th about 5:15 pm stating that my car is ready, followed by an email on August 19th, prior to your business hours, stating that the car was completed and that I should expect a phone call shortly. When I walked in about 10-10:30 am, the receptionist was very rude and way out of line talking to a customer like that, saying along the lines that I should have waited for the phone call as the car was not ready or complete. The primary issue is your company stating one version in writing and saying verbally the complete opposite. As a learning lesson for your company, that opens up huge liability issues and your verbal statements will lose as the written word holds more weight in a court of law. To be honest, I thought that the receptionist just forgot to call. Either do not utilize emails if they are not accurate or tell the truth when you do. That aside, the secondary problem, which in the long run is probably going to be the reason why someone would pursue the first issue brought up, is the attitude of the receptionist. To be honest, I would not be surprised if she had that job because she was related to one of the owners. To have that negative of an attitude to a customer who is paying at least $2,000 in the face of a legal issue and still keep her job is astounding and beyond believe. As many companies have had communication issues, the liability issue is not a concern and not the reason why I will not be returning to your company. Your receptionist is the reason why I will not be returning to your business and will not be recommonding your business to anyone else. If asked by anyone about your company, I will tell them to avoid your company and utilize another solely based upon her horrendous customer service.
Sunil R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very thorough explanation of what needed to be done. Finished the job earlier than expected. Thorough professionals!
Brenda U.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They did an excellent job at a fair price. Very pleased.
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The only problem was that there were a lot of leaves on the floor where the back seat is. You should have vacuumed these up before you gave me back the car.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Repairs on my truck were completed within the proposed time. Worked with me to get the best price. Thank you
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
In over 50 years of car ownership, I've had a few fender benders and been served by a number of body shops, some of which were good. But Brown's Collision is absolutely the best I've ever encountered. You all returned our car not only with the estimated repairs done perfectly but with other minor blemishes seemingly erased, and looking better than it had before the damage for which I brought it in. Also, you cleaned up paint scrapes on our other vehicle at no charge. Thank you not only for excellent service but for a heart-warming example of caring to do the best and going the extra bunch of miles.
Jd M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Browns Collision does the best work for the best price. They aim to make sure that they have a completly satisfied customer when they are done. I would recommend Browns to any one. Thank you again for the great work on my vehicle.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The team did a wonderful job! Everything from the repairs to the customer service was excellent. Tonikka was a joy to work with and made the experience a good one! Thanks again!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thanks, great service!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
We have used Brown's Auto on multiple occasions. They do great work, provide great customer service, and are reasonable to boot.
Gordon L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
The owner was delighted with the job that Brown's Collision did in repairing her car. She thought the car looked better than it had before the accident.
Karl N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job.
Hannah P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Thank you for your help! I appreciate your attentiveness and care with my car!
R.b. E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Experience was great. We love Caesar and Sampson!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The door looks like new! Thank you for doing such a great job.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Quality work and on time. Also car returned very clean!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The initial estimate was easy and friendly; the scheduling by phone was easy and friendly; the drop off was easy and friendly and quick (even though I changed the scope of the project by adding a blown light bulb and inspection to it); the frequent email updates were outstanding; the job got done well within the estimated time frame; and when I picked up my car, I was truly blown away by how clean they made the outside and that they vacuumed the inside. It was an extraordinary experience. I had used Brown's once before, in 2005, which was the last time I needed bodywork done, and my experience that time was great too, and this time it was even better. Really outstanding service. I will continue to recommend Brown's to anyone who asks me for a recommendation.
Rogelio V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I love the email updates. excellent job on the car as well
Cliff M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Perfect job.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
An outstanding job was done ahead of schedule in a very professional manner.
Frances O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am completely satisfied with my repair service from brown's Collision Center. Tomika was very friendly and helpful and made it super easy for me to come in whenever my schedule allowed to begin the process. My car looks brand new after her team repaired it! I am delighted and grateful for this excellent business!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Although business-like, employees are also incredibly friendly. I was also taken with the overall clean up of my truck even though that was never part of the deal. Totally above and beyond expectations.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Looks great. Very professional team
Paige P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
The staff are very friendly at Brown's! They made the painful experience of getting a car repaired much less painful by having friendly customer service and always keeping me updated about the status of my car. I would definitely recommend Brown's to a friend.
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
A big thank you to all who helped with my car! You are all wonderful!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Like many 16 year old cars, our 2000 BMW 740iL had a few dings/dents, scratches etc. The car came back and looked like it just came off the show room floor. It moved my wife to tears. As we were backing out - Tonnika came out and ask that we wait, she noticed a brake light out and wanted to get a new bulb. It was replaced at NO CHARGE!! What GREAT people to do business with!!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The best! Made everything very easy. Did a great job.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Communication was top notch! Thank you.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and concerned with doing a good job. Special thanks to Tonika!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Always great customer service. Love the email update feature. Car looks great!
Suzin O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
We were very happy with our repair results and the friendly service. We continue to recommended you to our friends and neighbors.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Very professional and helpful!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The very best! After all these years I still drive down from DC for all my car maintenance and repair because I won't let anybody else touch my car!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I really like working with friendly people I feel I can trust!
Candice F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/27/2016
well, just a teeny bit concerned i couldn't get my driver's side window down.... where did that come from? came out of left field, i tried it about 3 or 4 times, Tonnika was still outside, talking to the Allstate guy, so she came over, and she tried it 3 or 4 times, and she got the same thing, the window just wouldn't roll down.... she pulled up on it a few times, she tugged down in the windows with the flat palm of her hands, she then decided she would drive it back into the shop, and then, LO and BEHOLD, she hit the button, and the window finally went down.... it doesn't make sense, unless there was something electrical jostled or slightly ajar.... she offered to have the guys look at it, but yanno? the car has a whopping 16,000 miles on it, that shouldn't have happened, i doubt it was anything you guys did, you worked on the opposite side of the car for goodness sakes!!!!!! i just know that maybe while working on a car, for safety reasons, they sometimes disconnect the battery, if there was some kind of glitch after reconnecting i don't know the ins and outs of all of this. i told tonnika if it happens again, i'll take it over to ford, it seems silly to nitpick over this.... perhaps one of the guys knew, or they didn't know, i can't and won't go there.... i am always happy that i feel i can trust you and i am grateful for the good work you do
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
very responsive and friendly. kept us up to date. Car looks great
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
I can't say enough NICE things about Brown's Auto!! What a wonderful experience. I was able to send pictures of my Subaru and get a very reasonable quote via e-mail. My car was fixed and ready much faster than I expected and it looks perfect again. Thank you SO very much, Julie V
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My car looks like new. Thanks.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Responsive to my questions, follow up was good and completed on time.
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was very pleased with my expedience.The work was completed quickly and properly. The woman that works the desk is awesome. She helped with the insurance claim. She kept me informed during the repair. I have recommended your business to many people already.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
You always provide us with exceptional service. Great business!
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Fabulous quality and timeliness!!!!
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The quality of the work and the customer service were both excellent. You all made it as easy as possible for me. Thank you.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
As always, you communicated well, and delivered as promised. Great work! I tell all my friends.
Aton J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you, my car looks great, and your service was always pleasant to deal with.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
excellent work ahead of schedule and below the estimate! very professional service especially in communicating with me about my repair. car was immaculate when i picked it up -inside and out! i highly recommend.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything went exactly as promised. An excellent job, promptly done.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service with excellent people in the office and service department. Thank you for your email updates so I could get arrange my ride to and from Brown's. I will certainly recommend your services with highest regard. Thank you again! Pat E
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
You guys rock. Your whole team is wonderful to deal with Tanika (sp???) is wonderful and a great communicator. Nothing ever seems too much for her. She makes the experience great. The work is always done properly and even with a small delay for a part this time you all went out of your way to make it easy for us to do business with you by delivering our truck to our house (way up and above)! This is our third visit in the last several years. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks for the great service and for caring about our business!
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Quick and the repair looks like it is brand new
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was really pleased on the way my car looked. They did an excellent job. Thank you so much.
Polly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
You did a great job and even vacuumed and washed the car which I did not at all expect! Thanks!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/27/2015
Only a one hour window from 5 to 6 to get my car. That was much too tight for me to return my rental car and get a ride down to your shop. One piece of trim was loose. I will need to return to have it corrected. In all other regards I was very satisfied with your staff and the quality of work.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Nice job, on time completion, as estimated. Thanks.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Very good customer service. Work was done in two days. I have recommended Brown's to others. Thanks so much for your help!!!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The work was done on time and a flawless match to the original. The estimate and payment process was prompt and professional with a dash of personality. Great job.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications