Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/16/2020
I have already responded to a survey and a phone call!
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Thank for your professionalism in making sure you meet your customers needs in every way possible. you always have for me in every way!
RAVEN B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Great communication and service!
ERIC W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/27/2019
Excellent service from everyone.I have zero complaints and nothing but compliments. You handled everything large and small and I appreciate it very much. You made my deer collision as tolerable as possible. Thank you for your hard work and professionalism. You are all very good at what you do!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/19/2019
Estimated time of completion was inaccurate. Body lines don’t match. Bumper is crooked. And paint doesn’t match.
Dayle L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Excellent work and service as always... Thank you so very much!
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Treated me like family even though new customer
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
12/11/2019
Jason did a great job communicating the whole process. Due to the complexity the car was in the shop for over 5 weeks and he updated me on every step. Ivy at the front desk was very knowledgeable and answered most of my questions without needing to pull Jason from the shop. Stella who recently moved to a different shop also assisted me in the initial stages. The shop techs who painted, fitted and sanded the car also did a great job and I cannot even tell the car had major front damage. Kudos to Chip the boss for taking on the challenge to get my car back on the road. 10 out of 10 rating.
EVERETT H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/9/2019
I consider your service first class, and i would recommend it to everone, Bud Hampton
PENNY K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
My car was hit 3 times in one month. CARSTAR Carsmart handled all 3 repairs flawlessly and with no inconvience to me. What a pleasure!
MICHAEL M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/29/2019
Nice job and thanks.
KAREN T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Good people good work
KENNETH H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
A pleasure!
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
This was the first time I've had to take my Toyota into a body shop. Carstar has set the bar pretty high. It was nice getting daily emails or calls on the progress of the repair work. The one area I felt was kinda lacking was the repart status tracker webpage. Felt it could have been a bit more informative. Especially in regards to a estimated time to completion.
Mary Catherine.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thabks
NANCY F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
They did an excellent job, more quickly and more cheaply than estimated.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
As always. First class service. First class results. Bruce A. Barron, M.D.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Keep up the friendly and efficient service, on time deliveries and amenities like coffee and car cleaning and wash and you’ll do just fine. Thanks. Eric
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The car looks great. The job was done very well. Everybody there was super friendly and professional. Than you so much
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fantastic work and friendly customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications