Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : PORSCHE
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
As always. First class service. First class results. Bruce A. Barron, M.D.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Keep up the friendly and efficient service, on time deliveries and amenities like coffee and car cleaning and wash and you’ll do just fine. Thanks. Eric
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The car looks great. The job was done very well. Everybody there was super friendly and professional. Than you so much
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fantastic work and friendly customer service.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcomed. Everyone I dealt with was Very professional. The communication was great. I liked getting a daily update. I was so happy I recommended you to my mother who was the victim of a hit and run accident.
BRIAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
The communication was incredible. I was kept informed the entire time
BRIAN C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
I love my experience with the folks at CARSTAR Carsmart. They were attentive to my issues and provided great service!!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/13/2019
Wow!! Talk about Customer Service ! From start to finish, the staff at CarStar Autobody were exceptionally friendly, courteous and connected to me. They made sure to let me know exactly where my car was in the time line from the beginning to the finish. Our car was finished and ready to be picked up right on the time they said it would be. Our car 13 year old Ford Escape looked like it did when we bought it ! Simply a great experience all the way 'round.
TED B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Car looks great! Better than I could have expected.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Kate provided us the best customer experience I have received in years. She was the epitome of professional and should be commended for her communication and customer service.
SETH W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Timely, pleasant and quality work
KARL M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
I had a great experience with Carsmart. From the very first day that my vehicle was delivered I was kept up to date on on the communication with my insurance company and the entire process of the rebuild. The staff was very friendly. I was out of town when my vehicle was ready and my wife picked up my vehicle for me when it was ready. The staff made her feel like she was part of the family. The staffs willingness to please rubbed off on other customers who were there. If I ever need Cardmart services again in the future they will be the first to call.i would and will recommend Carsmart to my family and friends. Thank you!
ROMEO C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent service and the most I liked it was during the process of my car repair, they always send an update about the status.
William J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
very straightforward, attentive, easy to work with, and an expert repair
RICHARD H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great team! Super helpful, great communication, and strong repair work
ANDREW P.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
CARSMART is the best! Very friendly, very professional, with a constant eye out for customer service and satisfaction. Both Chip and Iveye are great to work with. What impressed me the most, perhaps, was the smooth use of email/text to keep the customer informed all along the way. This is a first class operation!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
It was a timely complete repair
Betsy C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Very good service and friendly helpful staff!
HANNAH C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Chip and the whole team did a wonderful job. I was updated throughout the entire process about what was going on. The work when it was done looked amazing. I would recommend anyone to using Carsmart and would use them again in a heartbeat!
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Your service was amazing, the completed job looked great and your staff were extremely helpful all the way through. You made the experience very easy. Many thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications