Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edwina K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
This is the second time my car has been repaired with ABRA in Jacksonville. Outstanding service. Will recommend them to anyone in need of car repairs They are friendly, thorough and don’t rush your job. That’s why you are happy with end results.
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Thank you so much for your services. The customer service I received was great. I appreciate Abra keeping me in the loop with how my car repair was going and also with catering to my situation. When I received my car back it looked brand new! Also another plus was they had washed & cleaned the inside of my car! I will definitely have no hesitation with going back for more services if ever needed. Thank you again.
Juancarlos G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Wonderful job. I am very happy with the service. Thanks for your help.
Dathan U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Experience was painless and very well done thank you
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
They did an excellent job with repairing my car and did it in a quick and timely manner. If I ever need more work done on my vehicle I will go to Abra
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Abra was extremely helpful accommodating and professional. No complaints !
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very professional and friendly great service!
Jordhy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
I absolutely loved the fact that they took their time with the repairs of my vehicle, the final product was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better job, my vehicle came out looking good as new, as if it had just come out of the agency where i bought it. The people here did an outstanding job on the paint, and returned my vehicle cleaned inside and out. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for repairs to their vehicle. Great quality service.
Jeremiah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The job was done quickly and efficiently with members from Abra checking in regularly to inform me of progress and to ensure I was up to date on what was happening with my car
Sonny R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Job well done im satisfied not like athure auto body shop you guys well done to my car????????????????????????????????
Bradley L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Fabulous experience! Everyone at Jacksonville location cares about quality work and customer satisfaction!!!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Fast turn around very pleased with how clean the was upon return
William P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Everyone is super friendly and they take very good car of your vehicle and repair is very fast.
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Courteous and friendly staff. Good communication.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2018
I had an amazing experience here. They seemed to be really interested in their reputation and I can see why. My car looked amazing when I got it back. Pattie and Leroy made sure I was kept up to date with the repairs and were able to answer any questions I had. Great customer service I would definitely recommend this repair shop to others!
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I liked the weekly updates.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
The staff and performance at Abra Auto was both professional and caring. The job took a lot quicker than I expected and the car was returned to me in a much cleaner and better condition. I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone who need collision repairs.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The only thing I can think of is the detailing part. While it looks amazing and I feel so blessed they got it looking so new (im sure that wasn’t easy lol), I HATE chemicals. So when I got in I was shocked at the amount used and really had some anxiety about it to be honest lol. So maybe ask people about the chemicals and what they prefer ????. But again thank you so much for everything
Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Abra has been more than diligent with getting me back to normal after my accident they have been more than easy to work with during a tough time. They have gotten my vehicles repairs done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend them to my customers since I work in the insurance industry
Zackariah D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service, kept me updated conveniently with text messages and phone calls. Very friendly and would use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications