Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
YOU DID A GREAT JOB!!!! YOU MEET AND FINISHED FASTER THEN ORIGINALLY DISCUSSED. THANKS AGAIN AND AGAIN. KEN
Roberta P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great job! Can’t even tell where the damage was! Great customer service! Friendly and professional, Very helpful. I would highly recommend!
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Phenominal service and results! I will review on Yelp Google and Facebook
Kamil M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with every little detail. Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
We so appreciate restoring our Subaru to its pristine condition. Awesome work and we know who to go to in the future if we want the job done right! Thank you, Dave, and many thanks to your fine crew!
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everything looks like new. Thanks
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
David was kind enough to help me and I'm grateful. I picked my car up today and it looks great! I'm very pleased with the repairs. I will recommend your body shop to family and friends. Thank you.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
your service and work are amazing..
Phillip J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thanks for the timely repairs on my 2009 Prius. Looking good as new!
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
You guys always do a great job!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Beautiful job, friendly & helpful from start to finish... Very pleased & deeply grateful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications