Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very happy with the work they did on my car.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great service.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
fast and friendly service (and local too!)
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Looks like a new car. Well done.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2017
Communication was not very good, or when I did call, some individuals seemed bothered that I called. I also do not have any paperwork regarding the estimate or the work that was completed. So I have no idea what was done to my truck.
Zebba S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Your all wonderful to do business with and I would tell anyone to came to you thank you for you serves ????
Angelina D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Awesome job! My car was fixed quickly, looked great, and was even washed and vacuumed! Thamks!
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
You guys are the best!!! Very pleased with how the car turned out!
Stephen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent job. Super fast delivery. Dennis is great!
Enrique J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very satisfied with the way my vehicle turned out and the way I was keeper informed on the progress as the vehicle was being repaired
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I'm a return customer. Very pleasant and accomodating staff. My car looks brand new, great craftsmanship. Mark
Willis W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
terrific communication and follow through. Had my car ready a few days before they had originally estimated which is great!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/19/2016
The engine has been making funny noises since the accident repairs. It is also louder.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Service was great. Paint matches perfectly. Looks like new. Mark
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/3/2016
Have been a repeat customer and always happy with results. However, I must report that I'm glad I picked up the car and not my wife because on my way home I had to pull of the freeway and get out of car to latch the hood. The rear bumper was replaced but my hood was left unlatched. Not upset but I know this happens but thought you should know.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/10/2016
the repair had to be repaired . . . maybe**** could have looked over the work before we were called to pick up the car. He saw immediately what was wrong and what needed to be done to get it right. Otherwise, very happy with results; good to get our car back in like-new shape.
Gordon N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff is excellent, their communication with me was outstanding and the work they did on my truck was done to a very high standard. I couldn't be happier with them!
William T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Well done, start to finish.
Gretchen G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone I encountered was great- professional, helpful, and always had a smile on their face and were happy to see me. My car looks fabulous and the work was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress and when I could expect it to be ready. I will definitely recommend Olympia Auto Body to anyone who asks. Thank you**** and Larry for talking through my headlamp issues and letting me know exactly what you found.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Time finished kept changing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications