Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Professional, quality and great service.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Everyone was great
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciated that my car was ready a day earlier than promised and was cleaner when I picked it up than when i dropped it off.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Amazing job, thank you.
Tomika M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Wonderful customer service and stayed in contact With me until my car was finished being repaired. I would Highly recommend anyone to have their car repaired by This body shop.
Leteisha N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
Staff was Awesome & Friendly.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I was informed about every detail of my repairs. The employee there are very friendly and caring. Carolina Paint and Boby on Newland Road Off of I-20 and Clemson Road are the best. Thank you for you kind service. God bless.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
The work was professionally done and I was updated throughout the progress with the app that was provided to me and Art was a very great resource to work with for my auto repair.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks great & was even finished a day early! My thanks for making the experience so smooth & convenient for me ! Patricia A
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Awesome service as always
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Very well done guys!!!!!
Laverne And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Kept customer well informed and updated. Great service!!
Queen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
Prompt; professional; updates via texts; expert repairs; car looks like new; courteous—cranked my car so I wouldn’t have to get in a cold vehicle;
Paula G..
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very heavy orange peel in paint. Hoping to return to have it wet color sanded to see if that helps. I will call shop on Monday, Nov.20.
Craig Or.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/31/2017
Steve Byrd is always the best. Never seems annoyed with the many calls and questions I have. 3rd time coming to y'all and always happy with the service! Yvonne Walters
Stephon W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
My husband and I are very satisfied with the work Carolina Paint and Body. If you need car repair try them first you wont be dissatisfied. Thank yall very much, everyone was very professional.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Excellent service as always
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly courteous great customer service!
Dianna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
From the moment I brought in my car to the time I left, I knew that my car was in good hands. The staff was knowledgeable and highly professional. I like that you deal directly with Progressive and I really liked the text alerts.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Awesome customer service and great technical skills! Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your professionalism. We definitely will be recommending you all to anyone in need. Keep up the excellent work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications