Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Neil L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very nicely finished. There is no sign of the damage that you repaired. Thank you!
Steve/beth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Looks beautiful. And thanks for cleaning up the inside, too!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very proffessional.great service! Definitely will use this body shop again as well as recommend them to everybody.
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone was great and the car looks amazing!!
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I appreciated working with the friendly, professional staff at Opportunity Body Shop. They did a beautiful job of repairing the damage to my Toyota 4-Runner.
Russ/wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
The best management, staff, service, quality repair and fair prices we’ve ever had.
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you guys so much for making this such an easy process! I'll definitely be planet comes close to are coming back if needed and recommending your business to my friends.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
As usual, they did a fantastic job. I'm highly pleased
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
The front end work your guys did looks great. It is a job well done
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I have nothing but good to say about the service. Everyone I spoke to were polite and went above and beyond to answer any question I had. Will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you all so much.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Friendly service, good communication, and great craftsmanship. I will be back for future repair needs. Well, hopefully not. Lol Thank you!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
This shop is a Hidden Gem amongst auto body shops. I was completely satisfied from the moment I walked in the door till the day I came back and got my car. Excellent work!
Kolene T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My family and I only trust Opportunity. Always a beautiful job and so nice to work with... thank you thank you!!!
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job!! Definitely would go back!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Miles was very professional and I am more than pleased With the way my car looks. Everyone did a super job. My Car looks like new. Thank you all so much. Diana M
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A very professional staff. I would highly recommend Opportunity body shop to friends and family
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your team is absolutely professional and did a fantastic job repairing my car! Thanks a million!
Sharon I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
I would like to say THANK YOU sooo much for all your Help! My Van looks like when I bought her AGAIN! You guys were AMAZING and so very Helpful! And the Pink Carnation was Beautiful! Thanks Again! ??
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was completely happy with the job you did on my car. I appreciated the way you kept me informed of the progress. Everyone is so courteous and helpful. Thank you so much. My car looks terrific and I am confident that it is safe again.
Nanette G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone I dealt with was professional and courteous. My vehicle came out looking great. Thank you so much for a happy ending to a bad experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications