Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Amazing service.. will never go anywhere else!!
Kellie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
The fact that you guys washed, vacuumed and cleaned the inside of our car was ABOVE AND BEYOND! Blown away! Especially considering we just got back from a 3 day camping trip in the dusty mountains, our car was a mess and now it’s crystal clean! Thanks guys

Rainier Collision Inc. - Gig Harbor Replied:

Kellie, Thank you for your review and feed back. We also provide a full service dept for oil changes etc. if needed in the future. Sharon :)
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/28/2018
The work done was good. However the scheduling and communication were poor. And when I expressed my dissatisfaction, I was offered for the cost of a rental car to be covered, but not an apology.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Easy to work with. Beautiful job. Friendly and professional. Much appreciated.
Sweet.marianne C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
2/28/2018
While there was a delay in my repairs due to the paint spray booth going down, my car was still done a day before the estimated delayed time. The repairs looked amazing and I appreciated my car being detailed after.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/25/2018
You made the process pretty simple and got it done pretty fast. I liked your connection with Enterprise too.
Melanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you to the wonderful and attentive staff at Rainier Collision. I appreciate each and every one of you. You all made this process quick and stress free for me and my family. My car looks good as new and was completed ahead of schedule as well! Thank you! I will definitely refer you to all friends and family.
Geneva B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Awesome! U guys did a FANTASTIC job on my car! When I got home, my hubby even said so:) Thank You Sharon for your professionalism. Thanks Again! Gen Busse
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
They did not fix the mirror, same damaged mirror is on the car.
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/27/2017
Simply thank you!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The car looks like new. While it took a little longer than expected, they kept me updated throughout the process. They also handled the insurance work, which saved me all the hassle.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very friendly and great customer service!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Steve was a helpful professional.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you !
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Always professional
Brett W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
The SEquoia looks like new and that is saying a lot for a SUV with 98k miles! We appreciate all of the fantastic communication on the progress, your attention to detail, kindness and hospitality. Cleaning out the inside of this "Mom uber vehicle" was also and wonderful surprise! Thank you, thank you! The Walkers
Spadoni.rosemary Spadoni,roger.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/25/2017
The communication was a disaster! The incorrect grill was installed, and no one informed me until it was "ready for pick up". This created an additional delay. That's the beginning of my concerns about the disconnect between the shop and the front desk.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
There are a few issues that need to be fixed. Waiting for call back tomorrow.
Sound Home.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
****-****-xxxx Jerry Burch Sound Home Solutions
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Looks great and really good customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications