Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2020
Nice job
George V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Nice job
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Everything was extremely awesome.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/13/2020
You forgot to put air back in the airbags I hope it didn’t ruin them Everything else was awesome. Dan was great about keeping us up to date Your company gave me more customer service than I expected. The body work was just like new when you got done. # 10 of excellent Thank you Bob and Pat Greeley
Tod I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/13/2020
Whom ever moved my passenger seat forward fried the motor in the seat and I have been unable to get anyone to tell me if they are going to order the motor. One of your appraisers said they would order it and take care and now I'm being told that someone has to approve it.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Beautiful work.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Very pleased
Jenny G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/2/2020
The COVID-19 cleaning was npt as thorough as expected for the price. There were places left untouched completely and others that were given a haphazard atempt.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Excellent work!!
Kathlene Kit.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
4/17/2020
I filled out an extensive survey about a week ago. Did you not receive it? Kit ****
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
Very professional and easy to with! Can highly recommend new stage!!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
New Stage Collision did a very professional, on-time job repairing my truck. I'm very pleased with my experience. I hope I never need their services again, but if I do, they will get my business.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Excellent work done by thorough, friendly staff
Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thank you for a great job and helping with the Insurance claim you made it easy and painless. Allan B
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very satisfied with the results and them keeping us informed of the progress during repairs.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The folks at New Stage kept me updated on the status of my repairs every step of the way and helped keep the stress of waiting and wondering when repairs would be completed at an all time low. Thank you very much for your professional candor and for an all around pleasant repair experience. :D
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks like new!! Thank you.
Byron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for a job very well done.
Jeanetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very organized abd professional! You were a joy to work with. Thank you.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
U guys did a very good job on my truck that it look like it did when i first got it thank u very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications