Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2022
Thank you for always keeping me informed
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/6/2022
Efficient and communicative
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/30/2021
The work done on the car has been functioning well. My car was also returning in very clean condition. Allof the staff were very helpful during the times I was in the office and on the phone. Big Thanks to them all.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
My truck looks great. Thank you all for the good work that you do
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
Great job
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
Great job
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2021
Quick, great service.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2021
Good communication and service
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Simply the best!!
Russell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2021
Was thinking about getting new car( wifes car) but she feels Like she drinving NEW car after your extra care and work..thank you
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
Everyone was friendly and easy to work with, especially Sam.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2021
You did a great job and we’re very professional
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
5/22/2021
Very good communication
Arvid F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/30/2021
Wood liked to having a loner, maybe just a day or two.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
3/30/2021
The email updates could be improved. I got numerous emails with conflicting information on status...some signed New Stage and some signed by my contact Dan. I called to find out what information was correct and was told to ignore the ones signed New Stage as it “was only computer generated” and not necessarily accurate.
Mirranda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2021
Looks better than when I bought it. Thank you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2021
Vehicle was not finished on time and had to be re-repaired more than one time with a later finish date. After some short time with vehicle home we noticed back window glass is scratched and a piece of something is loose inside repaired rear hatch. Not sure to even take back and complain as prior services at repairing have failed numerous times.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
The repairs you guys did was great, but the detail job was top notch. I actually clean my shoes off before i get in my car now.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/13/2021
Very please with how our repair turned out, looks brand new.
Ray F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2021
From start to finish the repair was fast and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications