Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thank you for a great job and helping with the Insurance claim you made it easy and painless. Allan B
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very satisfied with the results and them keeping us informed of the progress during repairs.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The folks at New Stage kept me updated on the status of my repairs every step of the way and helped keep the stress of waiting and wondering when repairs would be completed at an all time low. Thank you very much for your professional candor and for an all around pleasant repair experience. :D
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Car looks like new!! Thank you.
Byron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you for a job very well done.
Jeanetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very organized abd professional! You were a joy to work with. Thank you.
Jerry E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
U guys did a very good job on my truck that it look like it did when i first got it thank u very much
****B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Very friendly and awesome job with the final product
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Your folks did a great job from the office to the back. I must admit, however, I hope to never see you again............. John S
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am missing a cargo net that I think was attached in the rear of the car. Any chance you have it floating around the shop and don't know where it came from?
Kara D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great work and communication!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always happy with your conscious efforts to do a really good job. Wouldn't go any place else. Thanks!
Janney M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone was great especially Sarah!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thanks very much, good job
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
The repair work looks beautiful and I really appreciate the detailing done inside. I did notice that my right side blinker was out though. Thank you for doing such a good job on the repair and painting.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The front office folks are extremely pleasant and professional. Great job hiring a wonderful staff!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/18/2016
My only negative comment is this: you asked me how I would like to get status reports and I said by email. My car was finished very quickly and I could have picked it up same day except I was not contacted by email, but at my home phone number, and I didn't get home until after you were closed. Why even ask? Otherwise it was a great experience. Car looks great, job done quickly, everyone friendly and professional. Just the one weird thing. Thank you.
Marcella C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
My second repair in 2 month. Quality both times.
Marcella C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
All the staff was very courteous. Prompt, conclusive damage assessment made by staff. Very thorough detail shown of work needed to repair my vehicle. Quick handshake between insurance company and new stage, car completed when promised. Beautiful work, like new plus a marvelously cleaned car interior. Very satisfied, recommend skipping the accident, but if ever need damage repaired new stage will be my first choice.
Horace B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
I appreciated the updates as work progressed and my car looks great. Sarah was so helpful and good to work with. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications