Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great people and great services! Thank you!
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Great personal service
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was very nice and friendly. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family in the area. Thank you again!
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Fast service. Quality repairs. No complaints.
Johnathan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great service and great people.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Hard to say completely satisfied when I've only had the car back for a few hours. The alinement is great.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2018
Thank you Myers Auto for taking care of the repair on my Rav4! It looks amazing! I can't tell there was ever a huge dent in the rear side of my car. The paint color match was unbelievable. Steve at Myers Auto was very friendly and took care of contacting my insurance after the hit and run. The whole experience was fantastic. They are very accommodating about drop off and pick up times and the work was done on time, just as they said it would be. I would recommend Myers Auto to anyone who needs any type of auto rebuild. One other thing I was so excited about; they washed my car and vacuumed the whole inside! That also looked amazing and what a nice extra bonus to have when you pick up your car! Great service! They are amazing! THANK YOU Myers Auto! My car looks great!
Randall O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Wonderful service thank you!
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Steve was very helpful and made process easy. Car looks great! Thanks!
Z
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Hey guys. I’ve very impressed with the perfessionalism the Myers family showed me throughout this entire process. It was extremely frustrating on both parties due to the unexpected events that kept popping up, but nontheless they were always kind, kept me informed, and made sure me and my car were taken care of!
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job very nice
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for being so easy to work with. Steve was up front on the estimate and had the car done when he said he would. Would highly recommend your services.
Odie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
They did a great job contacting us right away and explaining how the process was going to work. Also kept us updated and finished the vehicle two days before their estimation
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for a job well done. You guys were easy to work with and the truck looks great!
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
All good
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You all do great work in a short time. Thank you !
Ed Druffel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
you guys were very thourough and making sure everything was done right. The customer service was amazing and on top of that my car has not been this clean in a year!
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Steve kept me informed with every step of the process and was very willing to help work around my schedule to pick up our car! Outstanding service and will be using Myers the next time we need the services that they provide!
Kamu T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My auto insurance recommended me to Myers auto body Service for my cars back right bumper to be fixed. Steve Myers was great with keeping me updated on my car being fixed and I’m happy on how patient he was with me and wanting to know how I wanted my car fixed. Great customer service, very respectful and top class service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Pullman.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications