Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service and great people to work with
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
All of you treated me so well that if I were asked who I would take a vehicle to I would tell them you. Thank you for the ride you gave me that day too. I wish all of you a good weekend!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service that I receive was above and beyond. You car looks fantastic, and I could not be happier. Every single person that I delt with in this office were helpful and kind. I would not hesitate to recommend Myers Auto to anyone that needs auto services. Thank you for making this experience as pleasent as car damage can possibly be!
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Timely. Professional. Very helpful. My truck looks great! Thank you!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Appreciated your positive customer support and efforts to repair within my schedule. Thx again Doug
Shyanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Super awesome customers service, bomb **** pricing, quick repair, and really good quality work
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Beyond satisfied... what a beautiful job!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car looks great! I really appreciated your personal guarantee to just bring the car back if there were any problems. I was impressed with how friendly your staff is. Lastly, the job was done FAST! Thanks.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
I like USAA (47 years) but I believe that someone like me does not need constant updates as to the car repair. I hope it is not costing USAA extra money.
Zeinab A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Absolutely perfect in every single way.
Elyse D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
They were all very welcoming. The whole processes was explained to me, and I appreciated the discussions they had with me about my repairs.
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Really great customer service! Made me feel like family.
Trudy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Beautiful job on the repair! I appreciate the cleaning you did on it well. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you!
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent customer service and easy process
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great job! Thanks so much!
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The Myers team is helpful and contacted me often to keep me updated. They are a great company.
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Timely repair
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thanks again!!
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
They were extremely helpful, informative, and friendly. My car looks good as new and they are to thank.
Ole O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Friendly service. Quick turnaround.
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great experience and very friendly.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/10/2015
Have not picked up my truck yet. Send survey again in a week.
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Very pleased with the thorough and extra stuff Steve did for Taylor and her car. I appreciate it very much.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with the whke process. Repairs were scheduled and completed quickly. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications