Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2022
Myers Auto is the place to go when your car has been damaged by an accident or has any rebuild issues. Steve is very honest. organized, and knowledgeable and explains what needs to be done and approximately how long it will take. He also makes it clear that this all depends on the distributors and how quickly they can receive the parts from them. Steve is very good at keeping his customers informed of the progress that's being made and also if he sees a potential problem down the road as far as receipt of additional parts. We are completely dedicated to Myers Auto. We will always recommend Myers Auto to anyone needing car rebuilds done and also towing. They have been wonderful to us.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Always great quality work and service.
C Michael.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
Job well done, great people!!
Guy C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/2/2022
I was very pleased that you were able to repair the damaged panel rather than replacing it. Guy C
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2022
None! Thank you!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/13/2022
Work overall looked good. However, where the splash shield clips into the bumper, all the fasteners were missing and another piece was missing causing the splash shield to drag. The missing fasteners were not notice until I attempted to drive to Spokane a couple weeks later (40+mph). As a result of the dragging, a hole is completely worn away so a panel has to be held on by a zip tie now. Very disappointing.
Lona C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2022
Always top rated. I am always confident to recommend to anyone who expects top service & respect.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2022
These folks do a great job. They were very helpful and went above and beyond.
Randylynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2022
From my first phone conversation with Theresa to all of my interactions with Steve I was extremely and happily surprised. Steve willingly gave me information about my vehicle repair. Usually I have to ask many questions of vehicle repair folks before I can understand what is happening with my vehicle. I also was very impressed with his listening skills. Now for the work done on my car. The results are that the SUV looks better than before the accident. Equally important nowadays is how kind everyone was. I will always use Myers should I have a need in the future. Oh, one more thing. Prior to me switching from State Farm to USAA a few years ago I asked USAA if they used one or more companies in our small town. The agent said they love working with Myers because they are so nice to work with. Kind regards, RandyLynn
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
Thank you for your service and will recommend your business to anyone. Thanks again
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Beautiful job. Really nice people. Would recommend to anyone.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
For my first car accident, your kindness and understanding was incredibly appreciated. Not to mention my car came back beautiful and had zero issues. Will definitely be recommending this auto-shop to anyone who asks! Thank you so much!
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2021
Very friendly, made me feel taken care of. Did great, quality work and finished quicker than expected! The whole process working with the insurance and everything went so smoothly! Loved the dogs too!
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2021
You are trustwortby
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/24/2021
Myers was unable to complete all aspects of the repair because it was outside the scope of their expertise. In spite of that, Myers went an extra step in taking care of the arrangements to have the remainder of the repair completed on my behalf. I couldn't ask for more.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
Myers does a great job and they are excellent with updates and communication so that you always know the status of your vehicle. They are also friendly!
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
looks real good./
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2021
I've already done this.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
Thank you for helping us!
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/15/2021
I took my car to get it repaired after a small collision. They fixed my car and made it look brand new. Above and beyond service! I will be coming here for future service if needed!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications