Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DANIEL B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent work. Just like new!!!!
KIM W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Best service! The team are very nice and I would always recommend them. My car looks amazing. Thank you!!
RYAN S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
3 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service, and he talked to me through everything about every part that needed to get replaced
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
I was extremely happy on how they told me I should be able to pick it Friday but they finished it in Wednesday. Also they cleaned the whole inside of my car and outside which was very nice to see after they fixed everything. If anyone I know needs car repairs I’m referring them to Meyers auto
GREG B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great service. Great customer service.
JENNIFER J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Steve provides outstanding service and top quality work. This is my second repair and I will continue to go back if the need arises. Wholeheartedly recommend to anyone in need of body work.
MANUEL B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Everyone at Myers auto rebuild in toying was very kind helpful and willing to stay late just so I could pick up my car thank you Meyers auto
KIMBERLIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
10/11/2019
The job was done in a very timely timeframe. It was done well. They een made sure it was clean and vacuumed! The kids even commented on how good the car smelled. They must have used car spray. It was great. They are always polite and explain things. If something changes, they let you know. They are great to work with and we would use them again.
GEORGE K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
As has happened in the past, Myers did a wonderful and efficient job in repairing our 2009 Toyota. In only three days they returned our car to us looking almost brand new. Great job, and they’re such nice people to boot. Congratulations to them on work well done and best wishes for much continued success.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Steve and his staff provide outstanding professional service. Repairs were perfect and great customer service. Will definitely return if needed
JOSEPH K.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
As usual, the staff at Meyers Auto went above and beyond to ensure I was completely satisfied. I highly recommend their services as they always a great job.
CAROLYN W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Your work is good----Plus your communication with me during the repair process was much appreciated.
ABIGAIL B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/14/2019
Thanks for handling everything. They made the process really easy.
HEATHER F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Highly satisfied with Meyers. They were quick, super friendly and professional.
HOLLY M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
8/26/2019
Pick up date ended up being delayed an entire week.
MARIE G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
8/25/2019
I think you guys forgot to do the door handle. There are scratches on it which I noticed as soon as I got the car home and in the garage. I did make one stop on the way home but I am certain that no one parked beside me to cause new damage. I have the lowest trim level in my RAV4 so only have manual driver seat adjustments. Someone changed it (not surprising, as I am short) but they must have yanked the lever too hard because it no longer works. It’s all good. I think the door handle didn’t make it on to the original estimate, and I know you will make that right. The vehicle is under warranty and I already have an appointment for Toyota to fix the seat adjustment lever.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Great service
ELLEN J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Everything went smoothly. Job well done.
DEREK J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Thank you for being so flexible with me and my schedule! Your team was able to fix my car faster than I thought
DUSTIN W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/4/2019
You went over and beyond all expectations. I was very impressed. Thank you for all your hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications