Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
You guys did a great job on the repairs. Got my little red car back to me early, and even cleaned it inside and out. If I ever need to have any work done again, I will come to you and would no hesitate to come again to Myers.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team was really nice and made sure that I understood what was going to happen and made my car look like it was brand new.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Professional and also friendly service, timely communication, accommodating of our schedule and logistics.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
As usual, fast turnaround and professional quality work. Back on the road again, thank you much.
Bailee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Really quick and quality work.
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Very fast repair, with professional team that streamlined the repair process by talking to Allstate. Would recommend to others.
Manning C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very satisfied! Your reputation is well deserved. Thanks Steve.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Easy and quick. Thank you for your service.
Hayden W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
Interior of vehicle seems like chemicals.
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thanks for the excellent work!
Vaughn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I dealt with Steve, and he was totally professional, courteous, and friendly. The car looks great, and was done ahead of schedule,so basically, I could not ask for more.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent service and my car looked good as new when they were done!
Siddra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Thank you!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Thank you for a quick and hassle free experience!
Tucker G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
Steve always kept me informed of what was going on. He also made sure we didn't waste our time traveling back and forth, he wanted to make sure we only needed to make one trip and that is it.
Adriana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great service and very friendly!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
Steve is personable, prompt, responsive, and supremely professional. He made a sad circumstance almost enjoyable.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Your customer service was exceptional. Every person my wife and I talked to was amazing. You guys kept us up to date on the repairs and completed the repairs ahead of schedule. Thanks again!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I was extremely pleased with the repairs done to my car. The team was very professional by keeping in touch with me about the progress being made. They were very quick in repairing my car which looks brand new.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great people and great services! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications