Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kamu T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My auto insurance recommended me to Myers auto body Service for my cars back right bumper to be fixed. Steve Myers was great with keeping me updated on my car being fixed and I’m happy on how patient he was with me and wanting to know how I wanted my car fixed. Great customer service, very respectful and top class service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Pullman.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you
Aric D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Efficient, personable and incredibly responsive. Very satisfied.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Steve and Theresa have been great. Thanks for communicating and a job well done. Thanks again Myers!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys were over the top with keeping us in the loop via email about our vehicles progress.... That's a breath of fresh air compared to many past experiences with other shops where it's on the customer to constantly check in to see if there's progress only to have the owners give a vague response. LOVE THE EMAIL FOLLOWUPS. I will refer everyone to Meyers. Thank u for the great work as well, can't tell there was ever any damage. Amazing. a++
Cliff L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent service, and everything was done with the highest professionalism. Thank you for getting everything done right the first time round!
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent job and customer service!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you so much! You did a great job on our Honda and did a great job communicating with us through this process. Thank you so much for your speedy and quality service!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very quick repair and looks great.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome service thank you!!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service and repair. Very easy to deal with.
Clement A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
A very good customer service as well as an excellent job done on my car. You guys rock!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Myer’s does a great job whenever I have them do work for me. They are very professional and extremely nice.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you. Excellent work!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
They always go above and beyond and bring my vehicle back to new. I’ve had multiple vehicles repaired and painted here and I’d recommend them to anyone!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very kind, honest & reliable updates
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
They were very professional and hospitable. I felt I could trust them to get everything done without any issues. When I had to cancel last minute they were extremely understanding and helped with rescheduling. And When it was all said and done, the finished project looked great.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
You guys had my car in and out fast and did a great job. I am very pleased with the work and sincerely grateful for your professionalism, skill and speed. Thank you again for fixing up my car!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Awesome job! Looks amazing. Super thorough, and staff was super professional and easy to work with.
Christoffer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The staff was very professional and great to work and communicate with. The repair itself looks great too, I'm very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications