Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you so much! You did a great job on our Honda and did a great job communicating with us through this process. Thank you so much for your speedy and quality service!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very quick repair and looks great.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Awesome service thank you!!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent customer service and repair. Very easy to deal with.
Clement A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
A very good customer service as well as an excellent job done on my car. You guys rock!
Nathan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Myer’s does a great job whenever I have them do work for me. They are very professional and extremely nice.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Thank you. Excellent work!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
They always go above and beyond and bring my vehicle back to new. I’ve had multiple vehicles repaired and painted here and I’d recommend them to anyone!
Steven O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Very kind, honest & reliable updates
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
They were very professional and hospitable. I felt I could trust them to get everything done without any issues. When I had to cancel last minute they were extremely understanding and helped with rescheduling. And When it was all said and done, the finished project looked great.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
You guys had my car in and out fast and did a great job. I am very pleased with the work and sincerely grateful for your professionalism, skill and speed. Thank you again for fixing up my car!
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Awesome job! Looks amazing. Super thorough, and staff was super professional and easy to work with.
Christoffer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
The staff was very professional and great to work and communicate with. The repair itself looks great too, I'm very satisfied.
Jim U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Phenomenal people to work with. I will bring my vehicle back any time I need to. The service is phenomenal
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
We appreciate how quickly the repair was completed! The job looks great!
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
The customer service was excellent. I appreciated the information given at the estimate appointment and the options that were offered. The time frame of completion stated at drop off was met and the email updates were appreciated. As this was my first experience with your company, I would have no hesitation bringing my business back to you all. Thank you again for all of your efforts in getting our rig back on the road. Cheers!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Good communications. Delivered earlier than expected. Would absolutely use them again.
Andris K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very nice job with no fuss and problems
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They were very professional and understand when I had a to delay our original appointment two days and I really appreciated it. Would come back again!
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Was quick, professional service. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications