Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randylynn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2022
From my first phone conversation with Theresa to all of my interactions with Steve I was extremely and happily surprised. Steve willingly gave me information about my vehicle repair. Usually I have to ask many questions of vehicle repair folks before I can understand what is happening with my vehicle. I also was very impressed with his listening skills. Now for the work done on my car. The results are that the SUV looks better than before the accident. Equally important nowadays is how kind everyone was. I will always use Myers should I have a need in the future. Oh, one more thing. Prior to me switching from State Farm to USAA a few years ago I asked USAA if they used one or more companies in our small town. The agent said they love working with Myers because they are so nice to work with. Kind regards, RandyLynn
Juanita S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2021
Thank you for your service and will recommend your business to anyone. Thanks again
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Beautiful job. Really nice people. Would recommend to anyone.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
For my first car accident, your kindness and understanding was incredibly appreciated. Not to mention my car came back beautiful and had zero issues. Will definitely be recommending this auto-shop to anyone who asks! Thank you so much!
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2021
Very friendly, made me feel taken care of. Did great, quality work and finished quicker than expected! The whole process working with the insurance and everything went so smoothly! Loved the dogs too!
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2021
You are trustwortby
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/24/2021
Myers was unable to complete all aspects of the repair because it was outside the scope of their expertise. In spite of that, Myers went an extra step in taking care of the arrangements to have the remainder of the repair completed on my behalf. I couldn't ask for more.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
Myers does a great job and they are excellent with updates and communication so that you always know the status of your vehicle. They are also friendly!
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
looks real good./
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2021
I've already done this.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2021
Thank you for helping us!
Staci B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/15/2021
I took my car to get it repaired after a small collision. They fixed my car and made it look brand new. Above and beyond service! I will be coming here for future service if needed!
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
I sincerely appreciated how well I was kept in the loop leading up to the appointment. I also appreciated the automated text alerts as the project was underway.
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2021
Great Job , I appreciate the communication when the vehicle was being worked on.
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
My car looks amazing. It was done sooner than expected and I always appreciate the work done. I highly recommend the shop to anyone needing body work in the area.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
Great people! They stayed in constant contact every step of the way and had my vehicle repaired perfectly! They also had if done early and were happy to hold the keys for my Enterprise Rental Car for enterprise to pick up when I cam to get my pick up! I actually think my Ram looked better when I got it back than it did on the showroom floor! They worked magic!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2021
Great job once again. Thanks Both Steve’s and all the guys, I’ll keep referring to you guys because of the work you do.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
Exceptional customer service and support.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2021
The estimate was fair and the repairs were completed in a professional and timely manner. Communication regarding progress was helpful since we are in Western Washington. Our daughter is dependent on her transportation in Pullman, and it seemed like Myers understood the importance and approached the repairs as such.
Cwo Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
Great communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications