Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
We appreciate how quickly the repair was completed! The job looks great!
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
The customer service was excellent. I appreciated the information given at the estimate appointment and the options that were offered. The time frame of completion stated at drop off was met and the email updates were appreciated. As this was my first experience with your company, I would have no hesitation bringing my business back to you all. Thank you again for all of your efforts in getting our rig back on the road. Cheers!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Good communications. Delivered earlier than expected. Would absolutely use them again.
Andris K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Very nice job with no fuss and problems
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
They were very professional and understand when I had a to delay our original appointment two days and I really appreciated it. Would come back again!
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Was quick, professional service. Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/18/2017
Good job, I appreciate the extra work on the tailgate, rather than extended wait for parts shipment.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I like the email updates and the car was Ready when they said the Interior of the car wa Was very clean Thanks
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Thanks for everything!
Cwo Deborah.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent work! I also appreciate the coordination with the rental car folks.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service that I recieved was wonderful. I was fully informed through out the whole process and my car was finished ahead of schedule. The repair job looks fantastic!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly service, good communication, and excellent work
Roderick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
did a great job on the repair and a great job in keeping me informed by email. Great company.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
It looks like new and the work was finished earlier than you quoted!
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The Myers' family did a great job, they kept us updates the whole time. The truck is back together in one piece an the paint matches really well.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Hi, we've already spoken to you about the problem. The body looks great, but the window is not rolling down completely. You said we could bring the car back, so we'll call to make arrangements very soon.
Comeran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys were professional, great, and easy to work with. Everything was done on time. A few things though. The color of the door and paneling that was replaced doesn't quite match the rest of the car. It's quite noticeable in the sun. My driver side door speaker no longer works either. I also noticed some scuffs and scratches on the rear bumper that I did not notice having before the repair.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything was explained fully and all was done just as explained. The people were friendly and professional. Very easy to work with.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
I appreciate them fitting me in before I had to get out of town. They also finished in the time they told me they would. Also, they are very friendly.
Pius N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Keeping the customer posted on the repair progress is a service I appreciated very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications