Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
They were very professional and understand when I had a to delay our original appointment two days and I really appreciated it. Would come back again!
Johnathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Was quick, professional service. Thanks!
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/18/2017
Good job, I appreciate the extra work on the tailgate, rather than extended wait for parts shipment.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
I like the email updates and the car was Ready when they said the Interior of the car wa Was very clean Thanks
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Thanks for everything!
Cwo Deborah.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Excellent work! I also appreciate the coordination with the rental car folks.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service that I recieved was wonderful. I was fully informed through out the whole process and my car was finished ahead of schedule. The repair job looks fantastic!
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Friendly service, good communication, and excellent work
Roderick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
did a great job on the repair and a great job in keeping me informed by email. Great company.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
It looks like new and the work was finished earlier than you quoted!
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The Myers' family did a great job, they kept us updates the whole time. The truck is back together in one piece an the paint matches really well.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
Hi, we've already spoken to you about the problem. The body looks great, but the window is not rolling down completely. You said we could bring the car back, so we'll call to make arrangements very soon.
Comeran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
You guys were professional, great, and easy to work with. Everything was done on time. A few things though. The color of the door and paneling that was replaced doesn't quite match the rest of the car. It's quite noticeable in the sun. My driver side door speaker no longer works either. I also noticed some scuffs and scratches on the rear bumper that I did not notice having before the repair.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Everything was explained fully and all was done just as explained. The people were friendly and professional. Very easy to work with.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
I appreciate them fitting me in before I had to get out of town. They also finished in the time they told me they would. Also, they are very friendly.
Pius N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Keeping the customer posted on the repair progress is a service I appreciated very much!
Christal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional and courteous staff. I enjoyed the notifications and reminders of drop off and pick up. Great experience and the work was superior.
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Beautiful work. Thanks Steve
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I am always very impressed with service and awesome professionalism
Leonardo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent Service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications