Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
they are awesoiem and always treat us like we are there only customer.. thank you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great work and friendly people!
Francis Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Don’t understand- filled out a very positive survey for you several weeks ago. To reiterate: We are very happy with the current repair you accomplished on our 13 Lexus. We have come to rely on your expertise in vehicle repair over time and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you. Capt Young
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Thanks Steve and crew for another great job! Heiko and Jennnifer Jansen
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
TheOr work, customer service and their quick response between the insurance company was outstanding!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
they took great care of us and made sure it wasnt a stressful experience. We use them again
Nelda G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Work was completed on time and looks great.
Sherry V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
I always have great service from Steve and his crew, they do a great job.
Stan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
Everyone was so nice and helpful, I will definitely recommend!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Great job, as always.
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Great fast service!
MARISA R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Everything was taken care of my Meyers. They did all the communicating with enterprise and USAA which made everything go smoothly. I like the e-mails with the updates on my vehicle. The staff are also very friendly.
KAREN E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
12/12/2019
Was a little terrified bringing my car in somewhere new away from what my parents' trusted to fix our cars in the past. I've trusted someone back home to do total body repairs but home is so far away, I wanted to give Myers a go. Sure enough, I now have a new body shop to go to here and it's relieving to know. Great owners, adorable dog, and extremely fast and precise in getting even the smallest of bumps and scratches out.
MARGARETE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Always thankful for the quick, solid work. Also grateful for the ride home and back to the shop, thanks!
SHELLEY H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Even though my repairs were done over a holiday week, Steve and his team did a great job and made sure everything was correct and put back together. They also let me know of additional items that I would need to come back for and let me know it was at no additional cost to me.
DANIEL B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Excellent work. Just like new!!!!
KIM W.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Best service! The team are very nice and I would always recommend them. My car looks amazing. Thank you!!
RYAN S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
3 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent service, and he talked to me through everything about every part that needed to get replaced
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
I was extremely happy on how they told me I should be able to pick it Friday but they finished it in Wednesday. Also they cleaned the whole inside of my car and outside which was very nice to see after they fixed everything. If anyone I know needs car repairs I’m referring them to Meyers auto
GREG B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Great service. Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications