Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Z
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Hey guys. I’ve very impressed with the perfessionalism the Myers family showed me throughout this entire process. It was extremely frustrating on both parties due to the unexpected events that kept popping up, but nontheless they were always kind, kept me informed, and made sure me and my car were taken care of!
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job very nice
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for being so easy to work with. Steve was up front on the estimate and had the car done when he said he would. Would highly recommend your services.
Odie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
They did a great job contacting us right away and explaining how the process was going to work. Also kept us updated and finished the vehicle two days before their estimation
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks for a job well done. You guys were easy to work with and the truck looks great!
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
All good
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You all do great work in a short time. Thank you !
Ed Druffel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thank you!
David V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
you guys were very thourough and making sure everything was done right. The customer service was amazing and on top of that my car has not been this clean in a year!
Casey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Steve kept me informed with every step of the process and was very willing to help work around my schedule to pick up our car! Outstanding service and will be using Myers the next time we need the services that they provide!
Kamu T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My auto insurance recommended me to Myers auto body Service for my cars back right bumper to be fixed. Steve Myers was great with keeping me updated on my car being fixed and I’m happy on how patient he was with me and wanting to know how I wanted my car fixed. Great customer service, very respectful and top class service. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Pullman.
Colby T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
We love coming to you guys and appreciate all the work you put into our vehicle. Our car always comes back better - fixed, cleaned, and timely. You guys are kind and flexible. Thank you!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Thank you
Aric D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Efficient, personable and incredibly responsive. Very satisfied.
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Steve and Theresa have been great. Thanks for communicating and a job well done. Thanks again Myers!
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You guys were over the top with keeping us in the loop via email about our vehicles progress.... That's a breath of fresh air compared to many past experiences with other shops where it's on the customer to constantly check in to see if there's progress only to have the owners give a vague response. LOVE THE EMAIL FOLLOWUPS. I will refer everyone to Meyers. Thank u for the great work as well, can't tell there was ever any damage. Amazing. a++
Cliff L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent service, and everything was done with the highest professionalism. Thank you for getting everything done right the first time round!
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent job and customer service!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you so much! You did a great job on our Honda and did a great job communicating with us through this process. Thank you so much for your speedy and quality service!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very quick repair and looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications