Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was happy working with Mike and was very pleased that the car was cleaned up INSIDE and out. It felt like I was driving away in a new car.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Nicole did a wonderful job assessing the damage and keeping me informed throughout the repair process. Thank you Nicole! Regards, Ian C
Helen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everypne I dealt with was helpful and courteous.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
We have used your services twice and have been very pleased with the quality of your work, the quick turnaround time, and your pleasant staff. Thanks for being there.
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great personal service from your team. Michael was very informative and helpful throughout the process. He kept me up to date with the status of the job.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Always a pleasure working with you guys.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
They are thorough, on time, and the work stands up.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/11/2015
My front license plate had as tinted plastic cover on it. I asked specifically about it when I was going to pick the car up and was told that the same one would be found and installed. It was replaced with a clear cover. Evergreen told me to go find the right part and bill my insurance for it. Even though I explained to them that it was an easy part to find.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I felt you guys took great care of my vehicle. Can't tell that there was any damage done to the front and even got the paint fixed perfectly. Thanks for washing it too. Great job over all
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/6/2015
The only thing that was upsetting was I kept getting random dates for completion and my car was never ready on those dates.
Jiatong L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/31/2014
My car turned out great!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I really appreciated Julie keeping us posted on the progress of the repairs and the new paint job.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Julie was great... Kept me updated..staff was friendly and helped when Julie was not there. Going to be recommending Evergreen
Thi P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2014
Good, like the repair progress email. One thing though, would like to know which part installed is OEM and which part is re-manufactured.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Great Service, excellent communication & the body work & paint look new!! Thanks much! Deb
Darcy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/24/2014
Like it never happened!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications