Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The only good thing to come out of my accident was going to Custom Collision and meeting Mike. My truck looks better than when I bought it. ???? I can’t tell you how pleased I am with the whole experience. Sincerely, Bev Evans
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Thanks for the great job done on my Edge it looks brand new . Excellent customer service too!!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Did everything very good, keep me updated every day. Complete satisfaction
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Mike was helpful and work hard to get my car repaired quickly without sacrificing quality. Thank you to the team at Custom Collision
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Awesome service and quick turn around
Cherie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Fast,Friendly Service???????? Great group of people
Alery T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
My car runs beautifully! Very happy. Mike was very informative and even replaced my brakes which were bad. I will recommend your business to all my friends! U guys r great. Not only in fixing my car but also in customer service. Keep up the good work. I will certainly recommend your business.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/24/2018
car was not finished when promised. Repairs took longer than expected.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Completely satisfied! Couldn’t be happier with the service and the work completed. I would recommend Custom Collision Center in a nanosecond.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2018
Wonderful job! I couldn't be more pleased. My car was completed quickly and it looks perfect!
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I am extremely satisfy with the repairs to my vehicle. They always do good work and will recommend them to others. If you vehicle needs repairs go to Custom Collision.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
This is not my first time at Custom Collision Center. I have to say that each and every time that I've been there they go above and beyond the job at hand and I can't wait to see the finished product. I would recommend them to anyone.
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
10/26/2018
Always kep me up to date on what was going on. I am still checking to see if everything is okay I just had two problems my trunk doesn't open and my front left light doesn't look new. I thought they were replaced.
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Extremely nice and personable.
Kaleb S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very nice people with a great work ethic.
Stump.ralph Stump,barbara.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job. Thanks
****.alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Car looks perfect.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Did a very good job in a timely manner. Thank you
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
Tailight is out License plate light out Sub system went out
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I have nothing negative I can say about my experience. The text message updates were great to get, especially the one that told me my Escape was ready to come home. If I ever had the need to have repairs done again I would definitely come back. Thank you for such good service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications