Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Excellent job it looks wonderful Thank you
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I have purchased two new Nissans from Porter and have been completely satisfied with your Service Department and Body Shop. Quality of work is excellent and employees are helpful, responsive and very nice. Best dealership in the area. Jim E
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service from start to finish! Three cheers for Pat!!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Ease of getting the repairs, a rental, and returning back to normal.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Nice job and friendly service. Thank you.
Marisol B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very professional and courteous
Addison H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
I appreciated the amount of communication I received. At times the text messages would contradict the phone calls but that wasn’t a big deal. The work looks really good.
Rita A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/4/2018
I do have to wait for summer weather to make sure my air condition is working properly but aside from the not regular bumper and hood adjustment I was happy with repairs.. I will be calling about the hood adjustment tomorrow but everything else was great....
Piedad K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Thank you for nice job!!
Jowain D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
STAFF IS VERY PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL AND JUST DOWN RIGHT NICE! WORK IS EXCEPTIONAL, MY CAR LOOKS LIKE NEW! LOVE THIS PLACE! THE ESTIMATOR WAS EXTREMELY NICE AND JULIE WAS THE BEST!
Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very informative and love the updates
Natali J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service
Hazel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks great. I have been bringing my cars to porter for years. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am always pleased to take my car to Porter. They do a wonderful job, keep me abreast of the process and professional. Shout out to Pat McDowell the and Julie.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was so nice. I liked the messages about the status of the car. Job done looks good.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
The office staff is great and kept me informed all the way through the process. Unfortunately, when my car came out there were tape marks on the windshield and the car had not been cleaned. They took it back and did a quick wash job that was ok-ish but nowhere near what I have come to expect from a Porter Nissan. Later I found my key fob no longer works right and I’m going to need to come back
Pratyush S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing service! The repair made it look like new. Courteous staff. Great experience.
Jonathan .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you PORTER FAMILY. Job well done! AGAIN
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
It was very good work thank you
Micheal N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Courteous and timely completion of service - thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications