Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very informative and love the updates
Natali J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent service
Hazel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My car looks great. I have been bringing my cars to porter for years. Keep up the good work. Thanks
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am always pleased to take my car to Porter. They do a wonderful job, keep me abreast of the process and professional. Shout out to Pat McDowell the and Julie.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Everyone was so nice. I liked the messages about the status of the car. Job done looks good.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/29/2018
The office staff is great and kept me informed all the way through the process. Unfortunately, when my car came out there were tape marks on the windshield and the car had not been cleaned. They took it back and did a quick wash job that was ok-ish but nowhere near what I have come to expect from a Porter Nissan. Later I found my key fob no longer works right and I’m going to need to come back
Pratyush S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Amazing service! The repair made it look like new. Courteous staff. Great experience.
Jonathan .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you PORTER FAMILY. Job well done! AGAIN
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I appreciate the timeliness and communication throughout the repair. We needed our car back in time for scheduled vacation. You came through! Highly recommend. Thanks again!!
Roshanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
There was a couple of things I was not happy with but I have my car back.
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Always excellent service and excellent work
Willis Dorothy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
Time table. And supplement
Cathy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I greatly appreciate the help Pat provided while my car was being repaired.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent top-of-the-line service very satisfied with the staff and with the updates on the vehicle one of the best body shops in the area
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
I like the txt status updates and link carwise estimates. Everything was done on time and everyone was very nice.
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
I found the staff to be very informative helpful and efficient. They drove me to get my rent a car and assisted with taking the rental car back they kept me informed on all matter is of the progress of the car.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Best car experience I’ve ever had
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
My car looks great, and it was ready a day sooner than promised. All the Porter people were professional and friendly. Good experience!
Sherrie Or.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The team assigned to me kept me up to date with repairs.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job done by a great crew. Thanks a lot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications