Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great service, loved the results.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Victor's was very thorough and kept me informed at all times about delays and progress on my car. Rob was fantastic as well as the rest of the staff
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Car looks and drives brand new. Excellent work
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The Jeep looks great! Thank you!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My car looked as good today as when I drove it off the dealership lot. Thank you.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
My car has never looked better! Tyler was extremely professional and communicative throughout the whole process.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
Great to have someone say they are going to do something and then have them do it without issue.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
High quality work, great explanation of work done.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Tyler was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I was especially pleased when I picked up my car. It looks amazing! The repair looks great!! My car was spotless inside and out. I would highly recommend this auto body shop!!! Excellent service!!!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Outstanding work, customer service, communications! Will highly recommend to anyone I meet in the market for such work.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Above all other body shops! My car was immaculate upon return! Excellent job, the vehicle looked brand new!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Victor autobody went above and beyond in communication and craftsmanship
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great work very professional
Sherwin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Great job of repair and the additional detailing is much appreciated!
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Work was done while I was on vacation. Just got home and car seems fine. Communication was good.
Abby C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They could not of done a better job !
Winthrop G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
A repair well done and ahead of schedule.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/22/2015
Only text communication. Text said car was done on time (Friday 4pm). I called Friday at 5:15 to find out it was not done and would not be done until Tuesday orWednesday the following week
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Could get rid of the daily computer generated messages. They are annoying and obviously not done by a human.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great customer service, kept constant open communication and update of repair. Very fair pricing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications