Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
The most honest and thorough assessment and work on any car that I've owned. If I ever have to get work done on any of my cars going forward, I am going to Victors.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Loved how clean the interior of my car was. Very unexpected!
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Everyone I spike with was cuteous and always wore their masks properly. I received regular communications from the staff do I didn't have to call and routinely inquire about the status if my vehicle. The work done was great and my car was cleaned before it was returned to me.
Domenic G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Overall the vehicle is back to normal and is in great shape!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
clear communication
Nigel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Very good work, looks better than before
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
My car went in dirty and came back completely vacuumed with clean win dowsThe body work was perfection.Tyler and Patty were fantastic. Victor is the only body shop I will ever use again!!!.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
Amazing service. Patty is extremely responsive.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2020
When something unfortunate happens I always know Victor Auto Body will be there for me and give quality hassle free service. I am happy to support this local business.
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2020
Dont change a thing......keep up the fantastic work and maintain that professional courtesy that was a display thru-out this ordeal. Thankfully Samuel L
David I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2020
They did an awesome job, great communication, superior craftsmanship, excellent customer service
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
My Equinox looks just as good as the day I picked it up its a 2020. They also detailed the whole vehicle it looks great Hats off to Victor Auto Body for a job well done.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2020
Patty was super friendly and helpful and the car looked amazing when the work was done!
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
3/26/2020
When body work was picked up after completion, body had marks on it and had to be recleaned. Had to wait additional 30 to 45 minutes. Also, there was an additional dent that required repair that was not complete. Pictures were taken.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2020
My car’s repairs were done so quickly and efficiently. All the staff I interacted with was very helpful and nice! When I got my car back they had even vacuumed inside and wiped down the interior. That really made my day! I have a 6 month old so I haven’t had the time to clean my car like I used to so getting it back so clean and repaired so well, I was beyond thrilled. Thanks again!!
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Great service, loved the results.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Victor's was very thorough and kept me informed at all times about delays and progress on my car. Rob was fantastic as well as the rest of the staff
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
Car looks and drives brand new. Excellent work
Candice W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
The Jeep looks great! Thank you!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
My car looked as good today as when I drove it off the dealership lot. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications