Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Belback.greg Belback,elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I love the texting to let me know the progress and I beleive his name was Matt we worked with, he was so great with communication. Thank you so much!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everything was much better than I hoped. It was done really fast too, the interior detailing was a nice touch as well.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Washington Auto Collision made the whole process of getting my truck repaired very easy. Not a single hassle and everyone was nice.
Cooper.kimberly Cooper,douglas.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
We appreciate the attention to details, the communication of being kept up to date of the repairs and the qualoty of work. Matt did an outstanding job. Thanks for the awesome job. The Cooper's
Sanford.lianne Sanford,tim.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Didn’t exspect a detailed car when I came to pick up the car and was very impressed with the work done
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/19/2018
Overspray paint over windows, sunroof, windshield wipers, tires, most of car; clear protective coating is bubbling; small dent that was not there before; scratched mirror & on glass, & other problems.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The employees that worked with us on the repair of our car were great at communicating the process. We highly recommend this business to a potential customer. Visit them and see how they can help you with your vehicle needs, it’s worth it. Nick and Rita Bradley
Marc D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
No problem. My experience having my car worked on with you guys was excellent. I would let my insurance company know that as well as anyone that may need work done on their car. Thanks again, Mark Divens
Hazel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Washington Auto is the ONLY place anyone should ever take their car. It is the most amazing company I've ever worked with . I took my car in and mentioned that I only had two days before I was heading to Arizona. They said no problem. They took my car in and in two days had it completely done! It was detailed inside and out! I've worked with them before & their service is above and beyond any place else you could go. I highly reccommend Washington Auto to everyone who needs service! Can't say enough about how I love this company.
Verne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
First rate work, excellent customer service.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. After my initial call to my insurance company everything else about the repairs was handled by staff. I’ve so far only driven my car to my house so if there are any issues they haven’t shown up yet...and I will be surprised if they do. Staff took car if both helping me pick up and return my rental car. Although it was inconvenient to be without my car for so long I just can’t speak highly enough of the service I have received including text updates. All I can say is wow. Thanks!
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
You all do such a great job. I love my car and you made her beautiful again. Thank you for having loaner cars for your customers to use.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
I completely trust these guys! They kept me in the loop as to the progress of the repair. They did everything necessary to complete the job. Very friendly staff. try them... you’ll be glad you did!
Mikeal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Very clean.
Abigail Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
did an awesome job! my car looks brand new inside and out - already got questions about where i had it done! would definitely recommend, thank you!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
My car looked brand new! The professionalism and the process throughout was commendable. I would recommend Washington Auto Collision to anyone! Thanks to all the employees.
Coombs.kimberley A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I highly recommend Washington Auto Collision for all needs. The staff was wonderful, quick, and so very nice. My car looks amazing and they even went so far as to detail it too. 5/5
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
On time, enjoyed the updates on the status of my car. Was provided a loaner car while my car was being repaired. If needed would use there service again.
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Always quality care.
Business N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2018
Great job with the repair and great people to work with, totally satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications