Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LISA D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Everything went smoothly and quickly with my car repair.
SANDRA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/28/2019
The repair done was amazing. My car drives better then before the accident I was in. And to top the great work done my car was detail cleaned inside and out. An amazing feeling after being with out my car for two weeks. Great job!
JARED E.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
The Washington auto collision team went above and beyond to make sure my repair and experience was perfect. Everyone was super friendly and the team was very thorough. Thanks Washington auto collision for taking such great care of my Range Rover
Billi C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Wonderfully pleased with the staff! Such a kind atmosphere. Always greeted with friendly smiles & kindness. Even when we came to pick up our car and it was apparent that the smudges in the driver's side door hadn't been buffed out Michael was super sweet about having that done right then. WAC has been absolutely great! I would strongly recommend this place to anyone who needs auto repairs done!
BRIAN L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Recommended highly!
JOHN D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
THANK YOU!!! It's as if my Jeep had not been in an accident at all. I truly appreciate your professionalism and attention to detail.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
I really loved the updates given almost daily, let me know the progress being done. My car looked brand new inside and out when I picked it up. Thanks for an outstanding job!
DANE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Excellent work! I will recommend this company to anyone that needs auto repairs! Highly satisfied with everything
REBECCA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Thank you! For getting my car done so early. Thank you for detailing the inside. You went above and beyond. I am very happy. Rebecca
SEAN M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
They are the best.
IVAN L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
If I ever need you again I will not go anywhere else thank you again for the good work that you did
TROY W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Thanks so much for repairing my truck. We're so happy with your work, and you even detailed it for us!
Darcy P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
The customer service was great and the repair was completed thoroughly and more quickly than I expected. Thank you!
Chelsey G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/22/2019
Absolutely fantastic service. Repairs look great, and they even detailed the inside and buffed out some scratches on the outside. I couldn’t be happier.
BRADLEY A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
11/19/2019
car not ready for pickup
RANDALL R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The service and quality work done by Washington Collision met all expectations. The updates given while my truck was in for repairs were spot on and welcome. Matt was great to work with, I will always recommend them to others.
MIKE G.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Great work.
JUDITH B.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I always feel good, leaving my car with Washington Auto Collision, because I know it will always be a beautiful, perfect Job. You did not disappoint me. Thank You, so Much!! Judy
SARAH G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Car looked great, thankyou! will definitely do any future business with you if ever needed
SEAN C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great job and friendly staff.....

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications