Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Every thing was outstanding and the staff was the best!!
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/3/2018
Washington Auto had my car for over a month. Alot of promises were made as to when the car would be finished...didn't happen. I turned my rental car in after 20 days and still no car!!! I would not choose Washington Auto again.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I would not hesitate to take my car or truck to Washington Auto Collision to have any repairs made to the body. They were very professional and their attention to the details was superb. My truck looks like it did when new.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you for repairing my car. It looks like a brand new car . Washington auto collision is a first rate repair business with courteous, Helpful employees. I also appreciate their concerns for the environment. I would recommend Washington auto collision to any of my friends that need their car repaired.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very professional & got the job done when they said they would
Brandon And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
EXCELLENT JOB ON THE CAR!
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very happy! Car looks great! On top of that, going out of your way to bring me home when I dropped it off and then coming back to my home to pick me up when it was done was some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Great perk, and I really appreciate it. Thanks so much!
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
First rate company. I would recommend to anyone.
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job. Thank you for the friendly, competent service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Work performed was thorough, complete and very detailed. Appreciate the extra touches including but not limited to the touch up paint. Fire tans communicative service. Thank you.
Vicki N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I am so pleased
Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/14/2018
Right front door not secure. we had to stop and buy wrench set to complete the job. And, the weather guard ahead of the left front time came lose going down the freeway and eat a hole in it. I notified Farmer's ins. and will have the car inspected in Missoula (close to my home) to see what, if anything else is askew. Your guys must have been moving a little too fast. I do like you guys and appreciate you guarding my things while I was in the hospital. Thanks. Slow down, quality check. Ernie
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Toneau cover installed wrong, body and paint excellent, aftermarket parts markup excessive! Personnel extremely pleasant. Very accomodating.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Matt and the team were great to work with. Informative and great at updating on progress. Thank you so much.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Did a great job of communicating what was going on with my repairs. Friendly staff.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You guys did great! Thank you very much for taking care of my baby!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great to work with. Excellent job and in a very timely manner.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Washington Auto Collision did excellent work and their customer service is terrific. Everyone is extremely friendly and my vehicle looked perfect when I picked it up. I’m a very satisfied customer!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
From start to finish, the customer service and attention to detail was amazing.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for your timely repair and the job you did. It looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications