Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Car runs great looks great thank you for doing such a great job I would recommend you to anyone
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Always a pleasure to do business with. Very professional work. I have never been disappointed dealing with them.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great Job, my cat looks beautiful and came back to me cleaner than when I left it.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very surprised by the total care they gave me. I was taken to the rental company, I got daily updates on my car. I was able to come down and see it during the repair process, and it was done ahead of my expectations. It's right back to its original self. I'm so happy with their service.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very organized. Communicated exremely well. Excellent work.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for buffing my car. It almost looks brand new! I also really appreciate the free car to use for a couple days.
Darlee B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The whole process went very smoothly. Great people to work with. My favorite part was how clean my car was after it was fixed. The floor mats have never looked so great! Thank you!
Janis G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Exceptional service!
Evie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks as good as new.
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car looked fantastic.. thank you for keeping us up-to-date during the repair process.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very impressed with Washington Auto Collison Anna have already recommended your services to my friends. Thank you.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/15/2017
Many concerns regarding repairs made on my Equinox. Contacted State Farm claims so they are aware of problems.
Rebbacca Ann.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The work was exceptional, very quick and staff very pleasant! My car had been washed and cleaned on the inside also!! Sure didn't expect that!! Thanks for a great experience! I really appreciate your work ethic and quality workmanship!!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Job well done.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Excellent Service from all. Thanks
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Really impressed with your service. Would use again if necessary, but hope I won't have to.
Pattie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very professional and they take all the work out of a bad situation. It was completely painless for me all the way through
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Washington Auto Collision has a very professional and friendly staff, with an attention to detail and unparalleled customer satisfaction. Very few if any Auto body shops can reproduce factory quality paint to rival the multimillion dollar robotic equipment used by auto manufacturers, Washington Auto Collision has by far the best **** in the Pacific Inland Northwest and he paints true factory quality... If you care about your car or truck and it's not just transportation for you,then don't accept an OK repair, take it to Washington Auto Collision and have it done right. Lance K
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys were thorough, the car looks great, and I appreciate the little jar of touch up paint, as well as the clean you gave my car. Thank you for being so good at what you do, you guys did awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications