Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 102 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sommer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for your great work, friendly support and, of course,the loaner car.
Alan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very helpful, very pleasant. Kept us informed as to what was happening and the time frame. We were very happy with Washington Auto Colision.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I appreciate the customer service from start to finish. Thank you for taking care of my car and being completely helpful making me feel I made the best choice with you guys. I would recommend you guys to everyone. Again thank you
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thanks for taking care of us and our vehicle.We were a bit worried, with our vehicle being fairly new. Thanks for making our eexperience a good one.
Kaylee B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I love the work they did
Alexander H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. Yukon looks new again
Benjamin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The team there did a fantastic job and Matt and Ivy were so helpful with all my questions!!
Babette C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Their service was exceptional
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you!!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
My initial interaction with staff was less than positive, leading me to call another facility but Matthew came and talked with me and addressed my concerns. I appreciated the ongoing update, the loaner car and the quality of the work.
Ajmer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
It's was good Service . My truck looks great . Thank you so much . I recommend you guys to everybody .
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
The repair work was done well. They cleaned up a couple of small items that were not part of the damage but needed attention. Had to return for a minor issue but it was fixed promptly
Luke E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I'm very satisfied & will be back.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
very nice people to work with
Annah P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer experience. Took the hassel out of auto-body work entirely. Very organized and well executed. Thanks!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great service! Good people... Car looks BETTER now than before. Lines/gaps are TIGHTER! Great job Washington Auto Collision!!
Meladie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Beautiful job
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service!!!
Yvonne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Yes you guys did a very good job
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
They were so nice. They let me borrow a car while they fixed mine. It was nice not to have to rent a car. They got my car done very quickly. I could not believe how spotless my car was when I picked it up. This is my first accident and they made it so easy. They have amazing customer service and I would suggest them to everyone!
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
You guys do a great job both times
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
You guys are all awesome and respectful I'll be coming back and telling everyone to go to you guys thanks so much
Kaila J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/9/2016
I had asked for an estimate to be done on other work on my car so everything could be done at once and was never given one. Also thought it was crazy that you waited until the day i was supposed to pick my car up to address my hubcaps, when you had it for almost a week and a half. Really don't need anyone to contact me.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very professional team of employees. Customer service was outstanding!
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
I would recommend you toy best friend!!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
There's a reason I have come to you for help 3 times!! You guys are top notch and wonderful to work with! You do such good work! You make stressful situations into no big deals! Thanks for peace of mind!
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was super nice and helpful! My car even came back clean! You guys rock! I will definitely recommend you! Thank you so much!
Jared K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Extreme helpful staff especially for someone who has never had to repair their car.
Marissa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
You guys did a wonderful job and way faster than ever expected!!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Made us feel very comfortable and kept us updated on a daily basis
Rochelle S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Very good service.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Car looks great and I'm happy!
Kelsey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thank ya'll so much. I was very pleased with how well it came out
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
As always you did great work and were very helpful with everything. I recomend your shop to everyone I know. Thank you again.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
You guys rock! My car looks beautiful! Thank you!
Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Not only is your team knowledgeable and professional, you made the experience so painless. You are the greatest and your work is superior. Plus you are all the nicest and caring people.
Kirsten Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great work totally happy and satisfied . Thank you
Whitney P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Thanks for the great service!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
We haven't had our Toyota back for long, but so far as we can tell the job was done very satisfactorily. Thank you.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job. Only place I take my car for repairs. Thank you
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great service Van looks great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
You guys did a great job. Can't even tell it was in an accident, thank you
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everyone was very nice and kept me up to date on the progress. Thank you!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience at Washington Auto Collision. My car was expertly repaired and returned to me cleaner than it has been since it was new. The best thing about Washington Auto Collision has to be the wonderful people that work there (thanks Matt, Riley and everyone else.) The little extras (the email updates, the left over paint, the little gifts left in my car, being able to leave the rental car there) were especially appreciated. I certainly would not hesitate to take my car there again and I'm highly recommending Washington Auto Collision to everyone I talk to (including the insurance company that was involved.) My thanks to everyone at Washington Auto Collision for making this such a positive experience. Pat
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Thank you for taking such great care of my jeep. It looks great! It was a pleasant surprise to get it back with the interior detailed too. I really appreciate the communication throughout the process. Thanks again.
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Went smoothly, great experience considering I had a accident. Would recommend to others!!!!
Marylou S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was extremely satisfied with customer service and courtesy I was extended. Labor and work done met standards beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend you to my friends for your professionalism and work.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I wouldn't let anyone else fix my car.. Always a really great job! Thank you!
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
My expectations were surpassed but I asked about repairs to my tire under carriage and was told it would get repaired but it was not
Rick E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great job .. our car looks brand new again!!
Suzun K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you to a great team!! My Acura looks fabulous and the customer service was exceptional!! From the daily updates to the hugs! You guys are the best!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Your customer service deserves an award. I will continue to recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you ALL for the excellent job. Jan Krogh
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Wonderful job, car better than new! Terrific customer service.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Good work great service greatcomunication skills thanks for the loaner????
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
All the people at Washington Auto Collision are Great People to work with. They did a Great Job my car. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The folks at WAC are all nice and professional.
Therese P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Best place in Spokane! Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Excellent service. Will use again.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
Plan ahead
Carie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Super job! The car looked great inside and out! I will only go to your store to fix any of our cars! Thank you so much!
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Thanks for all you do to take care of my Mazda! Excellent job and caring staff. Matt always keeps me updated on how things are progressing and they get things taken care of in a very timely manner. I give 5 stars. :)
Boris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
goodcustomer service. .
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Excellent job on the repairs. Your entire team did a great job. Thanks
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Matt, Michael and Molly were all great people to work with. Listened to my concerns regarding the repairs and went out of their way to work with me and get my truck back to better than new condition. I will definitely use their services again in the future.
R R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
The team at Washington Auto Collision made us feel like they cared about us personally, not just repairing our car ???? but taking care of us! Texts giving us updates that helped us know our car was in good hands! This team is friendly???? and our car is beautiful once again.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Thanks for doing such a good job.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great job on my vehicle. Great service.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
You guys are great! I am beyond happy with your work and your great customer service. No detail is too small in your eyes and I can't tell you how much I appreciate you. I love your team!!!!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Awesome, as usual!!!! Thanks from the Whites!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Friendly professional service. I like the down home feel. We will use you again. Hopefully it will be awhile.
Mitchell R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/14/2015
They went up and beyond what I expected! I car looks better than when I first bought it! Will be happy to come back if anything else happens!!
Jake W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
You guys have the best prices in town!!! Your very quick and always do an amazing job!!!!
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Excellent job and very well organized ! Thanks to everyone at WAC
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2015
Everyone was awesome to work with, and went above and beyond my expectations! Very helpful and dealt with the insurance company and car rental service directly. No stress for me! My truck looks brand new! And it is cleaner on the inside than it had been in a long time! I will always take my vehicles to Washington Auto Collision!!
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Good work prompt service
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2014
As usual you have managed to return my Avalanche to me looking better than pre-accident !!!! I am always amazed by the care put into my truck and recomend your shop everytime I have a friend with a wrecked vehicle and i know at least one has listened and was happy as well . Rest assured that if i am unlucky enough to need your help again I feel truly lucky to have you all to make it right . Thank you all for another good job. John T
Marilynne M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
Terrific job,even cleaned it for me! Very Happy!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
The work done on my rig is perfect and the entire process was excellent. Thank you all . Good Job!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Professional and efficient. ..I will recommend each to my friends
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2014
Thank.you for a.job well done. My car looks brand new.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
You guys did everything right. Timely efficient quality service by people with terrific personalities. Wouldn't think of taking a damaged vehicle anywhere else. WA Auto Coll is irreplaceable.
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2014
Outstanding! !!
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2014
Very good !! Thank you
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Truck looks great. Response time was good. Really surprised with the wash and detail !!! Thank you for a job well done!!! Will reccomend your services to any and all.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
Excellent service and workmanship!
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Thank you for repairing my car to make it like new! You guys were great with keeping me informed what was going on and having it finished on time. Thank you!
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
Always do a great job
Marlen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2014
Great. Thanks so much. Marlen
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2014
Great staff and I appreciated the updates on my car via text
Kristan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/14/2014
Thanks!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Everyone was very nice. I loved getting updates and I always knew what was going on with my car. I would definitely recommend this place and come back if I ever had any issues with my vehicle.
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/26/2014
Thanks, looks great!
Rochelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
Very personable people who work there. :)
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Excellent services and attention to details. Michael and Matt went out of their way to make everything a smooth transition. The repair looks better than new!! 6 stars out of a possible 5;-)
Charla S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
3/13/2014
Have requested itemization of repairs/estimate last week & still don't have:(
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2014
Everyone there was very kind and helpful. They completed the job quickly and my car looks great. The job was even bigger then expected and they still completed the job on time. I will be recommending Washington auto collision.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2014
I have had several repairs done. I would not go anywhere else. From Joan at the front desk to anyone I talk to that works there,so courteous,helpful,friendly,just good people. I tell everyone I know, if you need any repairs done,don't go anywhere else! Thank-you Everybody Roxy Sherrick
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
Very quick and great customer service
Jeannie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
Wonderful service, fast, efficient, very cusomer service driven and great workmanship.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2014
friendly and very personable
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
All went great!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2014
thank you for your true proffessional care that you gave us, but also, the genuine personal concern that went above all, again thank you, Mike Lind
Keller M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Excellent work, prompt completion, and the nicest people I've ever done business with. Max Gleason
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Very knowledgable and professional - you went the extra mile :) Will come to you again if needed.
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Love your services.. Joan is wondertul
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
Thank you to everyone I am happy with the results of my car.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
The bumper lines up better than it did from the factory . Every time I ding my truck and you fix i wish the other quarter was hit too , so it would all look that good. thanks for keeping my ride sharp looking.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2013
You always go the extra mile
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
My car looks better now than when I brought it in. Other than the inconvenience of bringing it in, I should thank the person that hit me and paid for the damage!
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
You guys r the greatest. Everything promised was delivered & the finished job is is perfect. I will always bring my repair needs back to WAC.
Selena R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
I am so impressed with WA Auto Collision! I would highly recommend any repair to them. Excellent service!
Loren L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Quick, quality and friendly!!!!!!!!!!
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
Everyone was very nice and I think they did a great job on my envoy! Thank you Washington auto collision!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
We were very satisfied.
George And.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
You are good to work with & repairs were like new.
Sean O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2013
Thanks to everyone for a fast and well done repair.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
Miguel & I thank you the team of people who made our experience easy & not complicated . We were impressed that we recieved updates daily on the status of the Honda . Your team of people are AWESOME:)! THANK YOU
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2013
Great service, very friendly. Would recommend.
Jared I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2013
Wonderful work, would highly recommend!!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2013
As always.....Excellence!!! Love you all, Barry and Lorie White
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2013
I was very much impressed with the overall experience and how easy you made the whole process feel. While it's never fun being without your car, I appreciated you keeping me in the loop concerning the repairs and estimated completion date. And, as an added bonus, I truly appreciated the fact that you vacuumed my car. It was an unexpected surprise and made my old car feel new again! Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications