Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vince S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Very friendly and professional service ty
Loretta S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent work done. I highly recommend as not only quality repair, the front office staff is the best. Everything explained and great team work!
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I felt you went above and beyond with customer service and that you did everything to get the job done right and in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Bobbie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car! Everything is perfect! You guys rock! :)
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
All the way through the process I was treated compassionately and professionally and my mangled car looks new again
Drew B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
These guys go over-the-top taking care of their customers. They detailed the entire inside and outside of my vehicle when there was only a bit of damage on the bumper that they fixed. AND they delivered my car to me! (It was only a couple blocks away) Everyone is so nice and they keep you informed throughout the duration of the repair process. Oh, and they always leave you with a little jar of the paint that matches your vehicles exact color In case you need to do any touchups. Highly recommend taking your vehicle here if you have the option!
Byron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks brand new inside and out. The staff was professional and funny and my experience was positive.
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Washington Auto is beyond amazing! The staff is helpful and goes above and beyond. Such a great experience, I will never use anyone else for my auto repairs.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The team at Washingtin Auto Collision was great!!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Service was excellent as always!
Pickard.karyl Pickard,daniel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/21/2017
had to redo the work. clear coat has ripples in it along with dirt.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Did a very good job repairing my daughters car! The people that work there are very helpful and friendly. Would use them again! (But hopefully I won't need too)
Garlan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Nothing just keep up the good work. We are happy to tell our friends about our great experience with you!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was done on time and it looks very good thanks a lot
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Went to Washington Auto Collision after receiving body shop names from my insurance agent. The process from receiving the estimate to picking up my car at job completion was service oriented, professional and seamless. All my questions and concerns were met. The work done was excellent. Would recommend Washington Auto Collision and Farmers Insrance to everyone. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/16/2017
Lost my keys. Took longer to make repairs. Definitely a inconvenience for me.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They have excellent customer service & do a top notch Jun in repairs. I will always go t o them first.
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism of the staff and quality of the repairs! Love this place!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amazing service. I would trust no one else than Washington Auto. They have been repairing my cars for years. Excellent service!!!
Tamera M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
What i like is your word is golden. There is never a question that the work done is perfect I really couldnt be happer with the work you do Thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications