Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
They keeped me informed throughout the repair process. This made my experience even better.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Done in a timely manner and as always, great customer service....thank you so, so very much! A+
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Good job done
Corey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Great communication everything looked great good job all the way around thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Appreciate our car completed on schedule. Friendly and courteous employees.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
I liked the professionalism and personal care Washington Auto Colliosion provided. They communicated well and provided the rental car I needed while the work on my car was happening. The staff were friendly and thorough in their work. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Good professional repair from our car hitting a deer. Nice setup to get to and from the rental car place too. Thank you for your little extras too.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great customer service and very quick at fixing my car.
Suzun K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Your team is awesome, your customer service is is fabulous and the love texts from my truck on its status are awesome!! You guys are the best!!
Patti H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
I was very impressed at how the minute I walked in the door I felt comfortable leaving my car in your hands. Not only did I feel comfortable I was also taken care of with a great loaner vehicle. I loved the fact that I was kept informed with the progress text updates. Not only did you do an amazing job with the repair, my car looked brand new inside and out when I picked it up that was a huge bonus. You guys are AMAZING from the front office all the way into the repair shop area. Outstanding customer service and beautiful job done. Thank you to everyone at Washington Auto Collision for the excellent job done on my cross trek.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I will recommend this place to everyone who needs it. Fantastic job.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The repair to my truck looks outstanding, a job well done. Thank you!
Nikalous A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Car was returned fixed and exceptionally clean. Great experience.
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
It took over two weeks, when we were told it would take three days. Check engine light is on now that it’s home.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job and very friendly!
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You guys are so awesome thank you sooooo much!!!!!
Tim O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Best service, best work, truly better than I have ever seen my truck!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great, professional & efficient. On time Enjoyed updates on car repair progress via text.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Just a fantastic job like always. Great staff and service, I recommend them to everyone I know that needs body work.
Jeremiah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Verry professional and friendly I will always use them they keep in touch with you threw out the whole process they did a amazing job 5 stars

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications