Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/14/2018
Right front door not secure. we had to stop and buy wrench set to complete the job. And, the weather guard ahead of the left front time came lose going down the freeway and eat a hole in it. I notified Farmer's ins. and will have the car inspected in Missoula (close to my home) to see what, if anything else is askew. Your guys must have been moving a little too fast. I do like you guys and appreciate you guarding my things while I was in the hospital. Thanks. Slow down, quality check. Ernie
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Did a great job of communicating what was going on with my repairs. Friendly staff.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You guys did great! Thank you very much for taking care of my baby!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great to work with. Excellent job and in a very timely manner.
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Washington Auto Collision did excellent work and their customer service is terrific. Everyone is extremely friendly and my vehicle looked perfect when I picked it up. I’m a very satisfied customer!
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
From start to finish, the customer service and attention to detail was amazing.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Thank you for your timely repair and the job you did. It looks great.
Tamera M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Washington Auto is one of a very few companies I could confidently refer anyone I know to without hesitation. Thank you for striving for excellence!
Marilee M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service Fast quality work Excellent paint match !!!????
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
You and your crew are super. Great job .. would recommend auto collision to anyone who needs car repair
Gloria V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The car looks great you did a great job. I would recommend to my family and friends.
Elinor L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly, concerned, professional. I love how great my car looks when I pick it up and always a job well done!
Shawna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/18/2018
The customer service I receive was horrible. Michael was rude from the 1st time I came in and every interaction after was no better. I had to change my work schedule as I was told that I had to drop of my vehicle in the am. When I came to pick up my vehicle there was still scratches. My breaks have issues since the accident and we told it is not related. I pick up my vehicle and there is now no ac or heater. It was all working when I dropped it off at your shop. Michael told me to take my vehicle to Clark's and call Janis as I did not agree with his answer. I am completely dissatisfied and never use your facility again nor could I ever recommend you to anyone.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Excellent work and we appreciated them sweeping the interior of ourcar!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Always great customer service and friendly staff
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
How fast it was completed.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Job completed in time and seems to be done well
Pearl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
For a minor job they went above and beyond what I was expecting.
Emma T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
You guys always do such a great job! I always recommend you to my friends
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I have always been satisfied with my interaction with your business. Your people have treated me with respect and care. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications