Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
It was done on time and it looks very good thanks a lot
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Went to Washington Auto Collision after receiving body shop names from my insurance agent. The process from receiving the estimate to picking up my car at job completion was service oriented, professional and seamless. All my questions and concerns were met. The work done was excellent. Would recommend Washington Auto Collision and Farmers Insrance to everyone. Thank you.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Lost my keys. Took longer to make repairs. Definitely a inconvenience for me.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They have excellent customer service & do a top notch Jun in repairs. I will always go t o them first.
Charlotte N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am so impressed with the level of professionalism of the staff and quality of the repairs! Love this place!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amazing service. I would trust no one else than Washington Auto. They have been repairing my cars for years. Excellent service!!!
Tamera M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
What i like is your word is golden. There is never a question that the work done is perfect I really couldnt be happer with the work you do Thank you very much
Chana H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Totally appreciate all if your hard work. Thank you.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Car runs great looks great thank you for doing such a great job I would recommend you to anyone
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Always a pleasure to do business with. Very professional work. I have never been disappointed dealing with them.
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great Job, my cat looks beautiful and came back to me cleaner than when I left it.
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I was very surprised by the total care they gave me. I was taken to the rental company, I got daily updates on my car. I was able to come down and see it during the repair process, and it was done ahead of my expectations. It's right back to its original self. I'm so happy with their service.
Dee H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very organized. Communicated exremely well. Excellent work.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thank you for buffing my car. It almost looks brand new! I also really appreciate the free car to use for a couple days.
Darlee B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The whole process went very smoothly. Great people to work with. My favorite part was how clean my car was after it was fixed. The floor mats have never looked so great! Thank you!
Janis G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Exceptional service!
Evie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Looks as good as new.
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Car looked fantastic.. thank you for keeping us up-to-date during the repair process.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very impressed with Washington Auto Collison Anna have already recommended your services to my friends. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications