Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Thank you
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Absolutely fantastic experience from beginning to end. You guys went above and beyond what I had expected. I wish I hadn't needed to use your services, but I'm glad to know there's a shop out there like yours. Outstanding work. I'll be sure to recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much.
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
All is well. On time and looking good!
Carolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
Everyone was very professional, courteous & helpful. I am very happy happy Farmers Insurance had your shop fix my car.
Bert B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
I use y'all for all my collision needs
George F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
we are really happy with your work & the way everything was so co-ordinated THANK you MICKEY
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Start to finish we were thrilled with the customer service and the care taken of my Honda Civic. We had been referred to Main St Collision by a trusted Island auto mechanic and we found that our expectations were exceeded. Bottom line, my dear car was repaired from the deer hit beautifully. But the rest of our experience was the bonus - great people, timely service, amazing communication and my car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Really? You didn't have to do that but it is so so appreciated! Again, thank you! We, too, will be referring people to you. Mary Jo Oxrieder & Doug Taibi
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
I have nicks on My driver side door, paint on the inside of my driver side door and windshield, And my back seat was covered in dust.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent communication during repair process. Repair completion on schedule on time. Staff were very accommodating and we received great customer service.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
My questions and concerns were answered patiently and clearly. Every person I talked to was friendly. The work was completed on time, and done well!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
We were completely satisfied with the excellent customer service and work that we experienced with Main St. Collision. The entire process to get our vehicle damage repair was smooth and painless, from the initial contact to pick up of our car. And special kudos for Janet and staff keeping us updated, daily, on the status of the work. We won't hesitate to do business with them again, if ever needed.
Patricia Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Friendly, straight forward & honest !
Lylah S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
If you want a things done perfect with easy friendly service get the job done right at Main Street Collision Center. Lyla snover
Caron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Fine work and very professional.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything was done at the highest quality. Friendly staff thank you for making it do easy!
Jenean B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Your handling of the repairs on my car was a very good experience. You did an outstanding job of repairing the damage and finished them well before the time you estimated them to done.
Kelly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank you!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Fantastic job! The repair was so excellent, it looked like a new car! I especially appreciated how beautifully clean and sparkling the car was when finished. Bravo to Main Street Collision!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great staff! Friendly, efficient and diligent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications