Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Did an excellent job with the repairs to my 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer sedan. I would and will always recommend L and P body to friends and family.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
My car looks great. Thanks for the good work.
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
They completed the job just as quoted . Friendly people that do quality work.
Raelynne L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
You guys do a great job. Wii always use Lo for all our auto body needs
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everything on my vehicle looks great. The only thing that could of been better was the amount of time it took to complete the work. Thanks again for the great work.
Business L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
No comment .But excellent work thanks .
David J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
I have used your shop more than once and have been satisfied with your work every time. Your work is done well and efficiently.
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Pleased with results-car was cleaned and looked better than ever! Thank you!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Good working with people
Nichol M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
The shop was friendly and professional. I was kept up to date with the status of my vehicle repair. LP does great work!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellento????
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
L&P always does an outstanding job. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, the text updates and really liked how the final product came out!
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
They were very quick and professional great place to do business with
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Looks great.
Business G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Start to finish best auto body shop in the region. Communication is excellent and the work is top notch . I recommend LP to everyone I know. Please send me backing up tips ... I have a real blind spot for backing up. Thank you!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great service. Keeping you informed via text messages was great. People very friendly and responsive. Would certainly recommend to family and friends. Very happy!!
Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Thanks for all the help . great job
Jeffery K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Always a professional experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications