Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DONALD H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Thank you for keeping me updated as repairs were completed.
JUDITH B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
The repairs were done timely and I was pleased with the trdukts! Staff was very helpful!
JOANN E.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very fast service, surprised it was done so quick. Everybody there friendly n helpful.
KEVIN C.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Thank you for doing a good job, on my car, found a piece of glass, not mad, wonder how many more I will found.
Megan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
This is my first experience with your business, but definitely not my last. I was amazed at the level of customer service I received EVERY step of the way. From the first moment I walked in to get my estimate, I was treated so kindly. The lady at the desk was so friendly and Jon was very through, explaining everything, keeping me updated each step of the process. My car looks FANTASTIC and is even clean!! Thank you Scttsbluff Body and Paint for your superior service!!
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
They got the work done faster than expected and did a great job. Thanks!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thanks for getting my truck fixed so quick!
Eldon V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent appearance of the repaired areas and ahead of schedule. Everyone from the initial contact to the final pick up of my vehicle after it was completed was very courteous and helpful to me. Thanks.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Scottsbluff Body & Paint is the only place we trust for our vehicle body/paint repair. Jon and staff are amazing to work with. Thank you all!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Eric was extremely nice & kept me in the know at all times
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Always quality work
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
An Amazing experience. You definitely know the concept of "under promise/over deliver"! You went far above expectations. Had an appt. elsewhere to detail truck next week.... due to the excellent condition it was delivered I can cancel that appt. Have always and will continue to recommend SB Body & Paint. Thank you!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
We appreciated that, although the process ended up taking longer than expected, you kept us informed of the changes, and the reasons why. We were pleased to know that you were particular about which parts would be acceptable. The car looks GREAT,and it was an added bonus to see that the interior had been cleaned!! The floor mats were a mess right from the dealer when we bought it, and they look SO GOOD! An unexpected courtesy! Thank you for the great care! We will highly recommend ScottsBluff Body & Paint! Mark and Christy ****
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The front end repair was fast and looks great. Great service as well. Thanks, Nicholas G
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great group of people the quality was spot on highly recommended to all
Jimmie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The hospitality will make me keep coming back
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
We highly recommend your business to our friends, family, and co-workers! Thanks so much for excellent quality and service once again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications