Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Just a job well done in a most efficient manner. You even cleaned my car.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Friendly and professional service. Thank you!! PS The only thing that would have made this experience better .... to notify me earlier than 3 hours prior to it needing to be picked up.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent work. I appreciated the loaner rental car.
Carissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job, only bad comment is that they didn't call me to keep me informed about my vehicle. But once I called about my vehicle, they apologized and it didn't bother me. I would take my car back. Great service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
you were fast and did a very good job, I want to think you for that. I will recommend your business to others with pleasure. Thank you for a Job well done John S
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were extremely fast, friendly, and did a quality repair !!
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Excellent work and I like the email updates. We are happy to be back with Dabler Auto Body!
Mitch G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great quality work!
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing work! Thank you for treating us so good!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent job. Great customer service. Truly great experience.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything went great! Ease of drop off, check-in and pick-up. The extra cleaning of the vehicle was icing on the cake.
Dallas R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great repair job as always! Thanks again!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Top quality work and materials. The office staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Overall Dabler Auto Body is a compliment to Salem and a good we'll run business.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am very impressed by the job in detail, including the exact match of the paint and nice finish!
Erick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Really good job, great communication the whole way, thanks!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Outstanding customer care! I was impressed with the email updates on how the repairs were going. The vehicle was ready on time, and nice and clean. Great job to all who worked on my vehicle! Thanks ????
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Michael Brockway showed me the best customer service and everyone that I was in contact with including the updates daily on my phone was so awesome! Blessings always Michael D
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Friendly fast service..jeep looks great:)
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you! Service was excellent!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I've always had a great experience at Dablers. They have assembled a great set of people who are kind, courteous and do a beautiful job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications