Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mitch G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great quality work!
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing work! Thank you for treating us so good!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent job. Great customer service. Truly great experience.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything went great! Ease of drop off, check-in and pick-up. The extra cleaning of the vehicle was icing on the cake.
Dallas R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great repair job as always! Thanks again!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Top quality work and materials. The office staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Overall Dabler Auto Body is a compliment to Salem and a good we'll run business.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am very impressed by the job in detail, including the exact match of the paint and nice finish!
Erick K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Really good job, great communication the whole way, thanks!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Outstanding customer care! I was impressed with the email updates on how the repairs were going. The vehicle was ready on time, and nice and clean. Great job to all who worked on my vehicle! Thanks ????
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Michael Brockway showed me the best customer service and everyone that I was in contact with including the updates daily on my phone was so awesome! Blessings always Michael D
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Friendly fast service..jeep looks great:)
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you! Service was excellent!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I've always had a great experience at Dablers. They have assembled a great set of people who are kind, courteous and do a beautiful job!
Shilo O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car. Not only was the service friendly and informative you also made my car look like new. You do amazing work.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work, unbelievably fast! You guys are great. Though I hope to never need to use you guys again, if I do, I'll certainly come to you again!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Work was done flawlessly, on time and per their estimate. I would strongly recommend Dabler.
Stevphen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I wish to thank EVERYONE at Dabler Auto Body for every aspect of my Repair Experience. I will STRONGLY urge anyone needing repair work done to use your company. From the Office staff down to everyone who worked on my vehicle, you took a stressful experience and made it worry free! My deepest thanks!!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I appreciate your great service!! The repair work was fantastic!! Thank you :)
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great work completed. Loved that my car was being worked on the day I dropped it off and that I was updated every step of the way.
Stephen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional and informative very very very happy the way I was treated Thank you very much. Steve
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
You guys are awesome and I will recommend you to everybody I know to you. The text updates where very cool. My car looks great and I am 100% pleased with your work and your amazing customer service. Thanks you Dabler team. You guys rock!!!! Chris K
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was awesome . They we very kind and helpful. Kept me updated on the progress of my car via text message. I had just had surgery on my shoulder. They made everything easy.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Absolute wonderful experience. All staff was friendly and helpful. No doubt, dabler auto body will be my stop for quality service and quick results. Thanks!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great customer service and great job! Very personable and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Marissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I thought I was dealing with one of their "super" employees, but found out I was actually being served by the owner Mr. Dabler himself! What an excellent example! They did an excellent job repairing my car. My overall impression: excellent craftsmanship, superior service and their "guarantee" of total customer satisfaction gives confidence that your car gets taken cared of very well! ---- next time you need work on your car, see for yourself!
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I really appreciated the text updates and friendly staff. It gave me confidence that it was taken care of and done well. Thanks!
Emil D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
As soon as we dropped off our car, we felt we were in the best possible hands. While the work progressed we knew we were! They are very professional. We were constantly updated as to what was being done. If we had questions we felt comfortable calling. Our Lexus looks brand new. It was fixed and back to us so quickly. We want to thank everyone there for all their excellent work. We would never go anywhere else.
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
It took a little longer to be completed than expected, but we did have a major holiday in the middle too.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The Dabler team is comprised of professionals providing superior customer service and excellent results. The work was completed quicker than estimated. Having a loaner vehicle available was an unexpected convenience. Thank you!
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
You made us feel like you were working for us. We appreciate your understanding of how important it was to us to not total the vehicle. We appreciate your ability to think outside the box.
Jeannine R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Super fast, and I sooo appreciate that! Thank you!!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Chuck Dabler auto body is awesome!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications