Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bev I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2021
They are honest, give great service and our quick on getting your car back to you. They also are able to give you a loaner car. They are a five star auto body shop!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2021
100 percent professional and positive experience. Everyone was thoughtful and respectful.
Ralph/christine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2021
The service was quick, efficient and very professional. Everyone was polite and we were updated regularly on the progress of our repair. The work was done on the day it was promised and picking up our vehicle was made extremely easy. Overall, a very pleasant experience!
Wende J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
3/13/2021
Don’t send me any more texts
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/18/2021
Oops yes so satisfied wirh Dabler and who they sent me too for ozone cleaning and seat and floor and seatbelt cleaning. Thank you all so much
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
There was a lack of communication as I wasn’t informed about what was going on. Since no one called as they said they would, I had to call and find out myself to find out.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/12/2021
Service was great. Repair is great. I do tho not being hounded for a perfect 10 survey. I work in the automotive industry and we force surveys and all but demand for A perfect score. I hope this satisfies your need. Please don't message me again.
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2021
Best body shop anywhere
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2021
Thanks for doing the best you could pulling the debt out of my tailgate
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/20/2021
Everything was done as requested
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Everyone is so awesome to work with and very friendly. Our truck looks amazing, we are very happy with the repairs and service. We love working with Dabler and will continue to do so. We will also continue to recommend them to everyone.
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2021
Very friendly and professional car put together nicely and extra damage was found and they communicated this with the insurance company to make the additional repairs happen. There was two small missing plugs that did not come with the replacement rear door. They tracked down the parts and put them in. I give them a A+ Thank you for your service
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Great experience all through the process! Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Have referred others to them in the past and will continue to do so.
Pete P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2021
Great work
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2020
Thanks so much to everyone at Dablers!!! You guys are the best!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Dabler Auto Body is THE place in Salem to take your vehicle for collision repairs. They are respectful, extremely helpful with navigating insurance matters, attentive to scheduling and communication, and they do high quality work.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
The car looked completely beautiful Even the hitch was shiny black again !
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Great work, exceeded my expectations. Nice to have car returned so clean.
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Excellent service as always
Jeannette J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications