Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kraig &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent place to take your vehicle when the unexpected happens. I've used Dabler many times and always been extremely satisfied!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Dennis and Mike are great to work with and very professional and competent.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent communication and updates; worked well with insurance company; and, most importantly, did a first rate job on the car repairs.
Kayla N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you for cleaning the inside of my car. It was a true surprise to see they did above and beyond the job
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
great service, in and out on time, very much enjoyed the daily emails keeping me up to date, thank you very much
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thanks again for another job well done!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Just a job well done in a most efficient manner. You even cleaned my car.
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Friendly and professional service. Thank you!! PS The only thing that would have made this experience better .... to notify me earlier than 3 hours prior to it needing to be picked up.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent work. I appreciated the loaner rental car.
Carissa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great job, only bad comment is that they didn't call me to keep me informed about my vehicle. But once I called about my vehicle, they apologized and it didn't bother me. I would take my car back. Great service.
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
you were fast and did a very good job, I want to think you for that. I will recommend your business to others with pleasure. Thank you for a Job well done John S
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
They were extremely fast, friendly, and did a quality repair !!
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Excellent work and I like the email updates. We are happy to be back with Dabler Auto Body!
Mitch G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Great quality work!
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Amazing work! Thank you for treating us so good!
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent job. Great customer service. Truly great experience.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everything went great! Ease of drop off, check-in and pick-up. The extra cleaning of the vehicle was icing on the cake.
Dallas R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great repair job as always! Thanks again!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Top quality work and materials. The office staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Overall Dabler Auto Body is a compliment to Salem and a good we'll run business.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I am very impressed by the job in detail, including the exact match of the paint and nice finish!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications