Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frank/ David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent as Always
Rich F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service as usual!
Val M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thank you for another excellent repair on my car. We appreciate Dabler's always going the extra mile.
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am beyond happy with my service. Damaging a car is such a negative experience and the process is dreadful. But Dabler associates made it completely positive, with fast service and turnaround on my vehicle. They accommodated my rental needs and even helped install my car seats! My vehicle repair was above average, and I came back to a clean, and vacuumed car! I can not recommend this shop enough. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great! Very good service and all around great experience. Thank you.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
dabler did a great job on my toyota seinna the entire way from start to finish and keeping me informed on what was next,very fast and great customer service. the finished results look like new. thank you so much for a good job and if i need any more work done ,i will be back.
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/25/2018
Door seals were not completely reinstalled, and the roof channel plastic molding seems to be either broken or not reinstalled completely as well. The paint on the repaired door has some imperfections under the window. I've already spoken with Mike about the molding but will need to have him look at the paint when I can get back in there. Otherwise, it was a good experience.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
dabler was fast and did a great job on my seinna and getting it cleaned up was an added bonus and i will be recommending them to anyone who needs a repair shop. thanks for all you do.
Leland J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Car looks great!! Brand new feel. Was all cleaned and detailed. So happy.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Very happy with the job. My car was washed and cleaned inside which was a very nice surprise. I will recommend you to others. Thank you
Garvin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I have not had to use auto collision services too often in the past but I found that Dabler Auto Body provided extras that I appreciated. The car rental at an affordable rate and the Email updates made the task of getting my car repaired easier. I also liked that my car was cleaned and washed.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I could not have been more satisfied with the entire staff at Dabler. From the moment I drove into their facility till the day I picked up our car, there was nothing but great communication and professionalism. Thank you Michael and staff.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
EXCELLENT JOB AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR THE LOANER CAR!!
Jenzen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
You guys really impressed me with the quality of work.
Kraig &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent place to take your vehicle when the unexpected happens. I've used Dabler many times and always been extremely satisfied!
Kirk M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Dennis and Mike are great to work with and very professional and competent.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent communication and updates; worked well with insurance company; and, most importantly, did a first rate job on the car repairs.
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I think it was a job well done. My repair was completed very fast and looks great! Definitely a great place to have work done, and they truely stand behind their work and warranty. Thanks again!
Kayla N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thank you for cleaning the inside of my car. It was a true surprise to see they did above and beyond the job
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
great service, in and out on time, very much enjoyed the daily emails keeping me up to date, thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications