Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2022
Always answered this...But yes I was completely Satisfied, job well done, & detailing my Van was an extra bonus. Well appreciated!
Leland H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2022
Excellent people to work with during a time of loss. Dabler people were eager to answer questions, communicate with insurance people and keep me informed of car repair status.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2022
Dabler fully cooperated with me on this task. I had written in a text earlier "Texting a comment rather than 3 other options provided in email - It is my experience that one may learn a lot about a business simply by sitting in an enterprise’s reception or lobby area. Although I only waited 5 minutes today for the speedy and much appreciated Toyota Camry trim replacement, this is the third time I have had the opportunity to be in Dabler lobby. Each time I have been present there I was struck by the collegiality between members of the staff, the professional (while friendly) service, the attention to detail and the efficiency. Stellar service today."
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Great service for great price!
Ted G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
The repairs were done when they were promised, with first class quality of work. The people that helped me were professional and nice. I would use Dabler Auto Body in the future.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/3/2022
I really appreciated your customer service. Under promise and over deliver. I was told I would get my truck back towards the end of February but gott it back almost 2 weeks early and I was really stoked. I got it back and the hood was offset. So I took it back and they fixed it with one simple piece. But there’s no way you couldn’t realize that it was offset before delivery. There were also a few scratches on the passenger side that my homie grant checked out to see if they were there upon arrival and they weren’t there. I knew the scratches and “dings” that were on the truck. So they buffed out the scratches and did they best they could it looked better but in all honesty you can still see the scratches i don’t know how they got there but I’m positive they weren’t there before I took it there. The last thing that was discouraging was when I got my truck back and a few days later I found my viper key fob to automatically start my truck I realized the auto start doesn’t work and I know that worked before. Grand was dope and said I can come by and have a tech take a look at it. I havnt made time to go back. I’m a manager, friend, son, boyfriend, and avid runner. It’s hard to make time for something I’m not sure how long will take. I Plan on takin my truck down to get the auto start like at here this next week. But I didn’t want to have to go back 2 times after I’ve picked up my truck. Honestly I could have said something about the hood and the scratches the day I got it back but I picked it up right before you closed the 14th and already returned the rental car and I was just excited to have my truck back. So it’s a learning experience for me as well. I’ll just remember to do a walk thru my vehicles before I pick them up. You guys were really awesome and very respectable whenever I went in there. I would do business with you again because of that.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2022
Courteous, respectful, respond readily with answers or call back timely
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
People at Dabler are very friendly and you feel welcome!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2022
Everything was done very well and timely, even earlier than they told me. Thank you!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2022
Everything was done very well and timely, even earlier than they told me. Thank you!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/23/2022
They were excellent to work with.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2022
Love the Work and the Professionalism that the Team Does!!
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
It was amazing. From the tip of the visit until the tail. Nice.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2021
Everyone was very helpful and professional. Their quote was very reasonable. They immediately ordered the parts needed and got my vehicle scheduled. They communicated with me and my insurance company promptly. They even handled a couple of unexpected curve balls expeditiously to make sure my vehicle was back on the road with very little wait time. Thank you!
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
I’m very happy with the work that was done to my vehicle. I was also very pleased to receive an estimate so quickly when I initially needed one, other body shops were requiring appointments just for estimates. I appreciate how everyone I encountered at your office made me feel comfortable, it was a nice atmosphere in there. Since this was the first time I ever needed bodywork and insurance companies were involved, I also appreciate that your employees took the time to explain the process related to working with insurance companies and setting up a rental car.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2021
Communication of all aspects of the service…estimate, scheduling, work to be done, progress, and notification that auto was ready early, was excellent. Work quality was outstanding. Dennis was very clear and informative…well done. Thanks again!
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2021
As said before, I am truly impressed with the service, attention to detail and customer satisfaction provided by Dabler Auto Body in Salem, Oregon. Thanks guys :)
Joelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
Jacob was great to work with
Maryellen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
I'm Svery grateful for your excellent service and the way you treat your clients:) THANK YOU!!!
Jerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2021
Dable Auto Body was great to work with. They kept me updated on my auto repair. They fixed my car and had it looking like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications