Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maryellen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2021
I'm Svery grateful for your excellent service and the way you treat your clients:) THANK YOU!!!
Jerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2021
Dable Auto Body was great to work with. They kept me updated on my auto repair. They fixed my car and had it looking like new!
Jess F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2021
Good work, people and quality.
Jenn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2021
After picking up my car I noticed a weird circular mark on the hood of my car. It looks like someone set a tool down and created an etched area. It was only noticable once I started driving the car and pollen settled on the paint. It's noticable whenever I sit in the driver's seat.
Kira C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2021
Very friendly and honest. Great people to work with. They completely dealt with my bumper and the insurance company. They were fast and kept me updated the whole time. I would use them again anytime.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
Very nice work!
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/16/2021
the body work was perfect .....but I have heard that about Dabler. What I didn't expect was how easy they made everything. They fought the insurance battle for me. they had a rental car for me when there was a shortage EVERYWHERE. When I had a family emergency that took me ( and the rental car ) out of town for three extra weeks ........ they were completely caring and understanding. Thank you Dabler Auto Body for caring for my car AND me! Cindy P
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
The entire Team is outstanding, from reception to minions to highly trained technicians and of course Management
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Totally professional, and excellent work
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2021
Great team!!!
Gwen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/21/2021
Friendly staff Our car was a total loss
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2021
Very organized, professional, friendly, efficient and good communication throughout the process. It is refreshing to do business with organizations that are experienced and excellent at what they do and do what they say!
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2021
We could not have received better service than we received from Dabler. It was great from estimate through pick up of the vehicle.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2021
Everyone in the shop is very friendly and honest. They do best work in town and I saw why when they took care of me. I’m really happy taking my truck to Dabler.
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2021
I appreciate all your employees, everyone I spoke with was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again
Nelson Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2021
You guys did a great job from start to finish, both on the car, and in communicating with us. It took awhile, but most of that was beyond your control. The car looks and drives great again! Thanks!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2021
You did a great job on the body of the car and your customer service was outstanding. I liked that you picked me up and took me home. As a single person this helped.
Lon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
Everybody in the Dabler shop Was very kind and Patient with me! I felt I was taken care of as a friend! Highly recommend this place to all I know! Your a 10 to me! Be Proud to all of you! Special thanks to Jacob,Shawn and Scott!
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2021
The work done by Dabler as well as the friendly approach they take to customers is outstanding. I judge businesses first by the way I am treated and only secondly by the cost of the service. I'm very happy to say that actually Dabler hits both marks exceptionally!
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2021
Dabler Auto Body is professional and excellent at their job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications