Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Thank you for your quality job on my vehicle.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2020
Good service and Excellent repair job.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Great job my looks like it did before any damages..highly recommend Dabler!!
Frank D..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Appreciate greatly the honesty & efficiency; not to minimize the excellent results!
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/4/2020
Excellent job everything looked amazing. Tested out the very next day by hauling a log splitter everything work great! The wife and I especially appreciated you guys going through and cleaning the inside of the vehicle. We got it back in better condition then we left it to you in, we appreciate your work.
Gisselle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
I really appreciated being kept informed throughout the whole process.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
They're awesome! They do a very good honest professional work!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
Thanks for your thorough work fixing my daughters car. I got updates on the progress and it was finished when I was told it would be. It’s refreshing to get great service- especially in the auto repair industry. Can’t thank you enough!
Dimitry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
You guys did a great job and if I have to repair my car again I will take it to you guys
Valorie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2020
They were professional from estimate to completion and the repair work is very beautifully executed. Thx.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Recommended
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
Good work
Katlyn O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2020
Krystal was extremely helpful in the service department. Thank you Katlyn O
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2020
I have had my vehicle in your shop a few times and I come back to you because of your attention to detail and thoroughness in repairing my vehicle. I also appreciate the friendly and genuinely personal attention that I receive when dealing with you. I recommend your shop to my friends because of these very reasons and will continue to do so. Thank you again for fixing my truck back to the way it should look. Sincerely Mark ****
Frank/ David.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent as Always
Rich F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great service as usual!
Val M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Thank you for another excellent repair on my car. We appreciate Dabler's always going the extra mile.
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2018
I am beyond happy with my service. Damaging a car is such a negative experience and the process is dreadful. But Dabler associates made it completely positive, with fast service and turnaround on my vehicle. They accommodated my rental needs and even helped install my car seats! My vehicle repair was above average, and I came back to a clean, and vacuumed car! I can not recommend this shop enough. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else!!
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great! Very good service and all around great experience. Thank you.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
dabler did a great job on my toyota seinna the entire way from start to finish and keeping me informed on what was next,very fast and great customer service. the finished results look like new. thank you so much for a good job and if i need any more work done ,i will be back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications