Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mildred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
They did a great job! Very nice people!
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Dawn and the work was perfect
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Many thanks!
Jerilynn Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
The work preformed was perfect.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Jafbros always has done an outstanding job of repairing my automobiles over the last 15 years. You can never tell there was ever anything damaged on the automobile after they have done the work. I recommend your shop to anyone looking for auto body shop.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/16/2018
I was very disappointed that the parking assistant electronics was not repaired. It was working when I brought the car in for repair. I will now have to submit a new claim with my Farmers Insurance agent.
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jafbros was excellent, from customer service to the incredible repair of my car! Looks like new! Thank you Jafbros! Heidi L
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Awesome repair, the people who work their are very attentive, and professional! Would bring any other damaged vehicle there. Highest recommendation to any one!! *****
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Wonderful
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank You for taking care of Jackie’s Truck and taking it to Jimmy at GMC My surgery kinda put a small wrinkle in the pick up of the truck. You went above as you do for all your clients. Thank You Robert & Jackie Guttke
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
no one let me know that you close at 14:30 on friday.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very satisfied with my experience at Jafbros. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The work on my car was excellent and completed in a timely manner. This is the second time I have had them work on my car. I was pleased with their service both times.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Front crew is fun too!
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great job! Completed in one week. I was planning on it taking longer. Great communication. Very satisfied with the experience. Thank you..
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Car looks great! Buffed the whole car to show paint was matched perfect! Thamks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/11/2018
I didn't the cheap and quick service on my truck I'm very unsatisfied.
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Awesome work!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Great from start to finish. Dawn was extremely nice and their shop is super clean. I was also super excited when I picked up my car and it was all vaccuumed out.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Nice staff and beautiful work
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
High Quality Work and Great Personal Service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications