Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vipra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff at the collision center were very friendly. The repair looks great. I was pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed when I picked it up. I would recommend this collision center to my friends. I like the texting updates also. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Suzanne N
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Up front and honest.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff was very courteous and the work was done well and on time
Selene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my daughters car. Bruce was very sensitive to my needs. Felt like i knew him and he treated my daughter and i like we were apart of his family. I would def come back or refer him to my friends and family
Optimum Energy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job and you're finished ahead of schedule
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Being a Service Advisor myself, I know excellent customer service when I see it. A solid 10 on every step of the repair.
Frederick &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
i appreciated the extremely courteous, professional attention that the Steven's team provided me. Their knowledge of the process in working with both myself and the insurance company made the experience so much easier. They were extremely customer supportive & kept me informed at every step & delivered my car back to me flawlessly repaired. Great people with which to work!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was completely satisfied I was completely satisfied
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looks great! Finished on time. Staff very professional
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
How can I rate Stevens when I never received my vehicle back
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm a 3x customer and I am 3xs satisfied.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/29/2017
Don't like the work they did
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
It looks like a brand new car, thanks
Magdalia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Loved the way Bruce and the crew take care of everything very happy
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent service! Great craftme ship ! And very curtious
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very personable staff, inspired trust & friendly feelings, let me know that they work extensively with other partners such as other repair facilities & many different insurances. Were very positive & reassuring in a way that seemed sincere.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
I never felt forgotten, luv the text updates Car returned perfect and immaculate Handling the rental return was great. I really appreciated that on a crazy work day.
Emanuel F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job on the repair of my vehicle. Great friendly staff too. Thanks again
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent experience all around!! **** was wonderful to deal with!! Thank you...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications