Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 82 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service along with a perfect repair. This was my second time using the Collision Center is so well run and appreciate the customer care.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional and extremely kind.
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
???????? I Definitely was satisfied with the job u guys did, and keeping me up dated on The process on the repairs...
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I am really pleased with the job that you guys have done to my BMW. I would like to thank your team of workers for making my experience of choosing you guys a very satisfying & successful experience. Thanks again for your service, Job well done. From Mr. Gerald D
Alfredo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Bodywork was good but could've been cleaned betterinsidedoor seals
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very profssionnal
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Friendly
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great customer service! My car looks brand new again!
Lorraine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great service, car was done earlier than expected
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone I spoke with during this whole was was very professional and personal. I will recommend this facility.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very excited over the outstanding service. I highly recommend Steven's for repairs and bodywork. Great staff.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Stevens Collision Center did phenomenal work on my Dodge Charger. **** and Bruce handled everything with utmost professionalism and courtesy. The real heroes are the guys that did the actual work - looking at my car you would never know that any work had been done on it. Who has two thumbs up and thinks Stevens Collision Center is the best? This guy!
Lynett H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Very Satisfied, I will be sure to use in the future. 10
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I appreciated the fact your team provided me with an alternative solution to getting service and a job well done
Dominic S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Thank you to Bruce and **** for taking such comprehensive care of my Kia. Customer service was excellent. My car looked "new." **** listened to all of my bantering patiently with a smile on her face. Thank you.????
Jessenia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Everyone was very kind and courteous towards me. I appreciated receiving updates on my car everyday. I would definitely go back in the future if needed. I am one happy customer!
Patricia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Job well done. Thank you
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent service!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Outstanding!
Kenisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Bruce (the manager) was very helpful! He made the transition easy and went above and beyond to make sure that things were taken care of, he even called nissan to help with an issue and ordered another part for my car. The car was also done earlier than expected and i was notified promptly.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Pleasant staff members, clean facility. Quality work that was completed in the timeframe given and they took care getting a rental set up with enterprise and Allstate
Lauren N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great customer service
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
very nice work
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
That was the best decision I made to have my Car fixing at Steven and Ford, I really appreciate your business thank you very much for great Job on my Car like a bring New Car. I definitely recommend anyone else to you anytime????????????????
Ashishkumar C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Helpful staff and worked finished before time
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
A++
Tamara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
We are happy with the work done on the car and it was done in a timely matter
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent service Friendly staff and great work I am very satisfied. I would recommend Stevens Thank you for your excellence. Diana
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My car came out perfect, we had some serious damage and you would never even know! Everyone at Stevens was so wonderful! We had a great experience
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Awsome experience. Fast and easy. People were very plesant. Cant say enough good things.
Helbert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good service thank you.
Claudio M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The 20th of May I brought the car at the Stevens collision to meet with a insurance appraiser by 1 p.m. . My vehicle could not be started and was stuck near the dealership's offices, two gentleman I believed to be managers helped with a jump start pack. The starter was failing but the car started and was able to make to the Collision Center area. I did thank them for their help then. Reached the Collision Center to leave my car on May 31st, I had an excellent welcome and help there, they phoned Enterprise for my pick up. The repair looks good as new, very pleased with the service overall. I am aware the paint tone will blend in with time. I would recommend Stevens Collision Center to a friend in the future. I would consider using them for future repairs. Thank you everyone for striving to keep excellent service to the customer. The car repaired was a 2003 Lexus ES 300 silver.
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Muy satisfecho quede contento con el trabajo a mi camioneta
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Extremely friendly professional service. I was thrilled with the whole process! Planning to shift my business to this dealership. Highly recommended.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for keeping me posted every step of the way. You finished the car when you said you would, and I really appreciate that. The car is beautiful. I would highly recommend Steven Ford Collision to my friends and family.
Junji Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
Cleaning the vehicle a bit better. It was not of big concern but interior dashboard had specs of paint and also along the exterior window panel. Overall good job nevertheless.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
The car came out great and ahead of schedule. The team went above and beyond their duties and found an issue that was caused during my last service at the VW dealer. 10 out of 10 for Stevens Collision Center.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Was very satisfied & was pleased with the service.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Kept me posted and we very helpful in answering all my questions
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
service was great
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Your whole team was great! Thanks for everything. Kevin P. Rudden
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Best place ever to have your car worked on. Fast, friendly, and reliable.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Bruce and his team in the body shop did another fantastic job.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2016
Bruce and **** were amazing. They helped answer my questions and assured me that everything would be ok and they were right! I am so happy that I went to Stevens Ford. Hands down the best service by far! :)
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I absolutely love your service, your employees and everything else. Thank u for a great experience. I will definitely recommend you!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very professional service. Every step of the process is transparent. They keep you informed and updated. I would definitely recommend to anyone. Thank you.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/5/2016
Replaced the door but missed the big scratch on the window...kind of hard to miss that. Car looks and runs great otherwise. Very clean and detailed well.
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service and great people. Will recommend to everyone
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Car looks like new- kept us informed of repair progress, or lack thereof.
Valerie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
My car was fixed back to new condition.
J F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
They handled everything perfectly
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2016
The experience was simple. I dropped off my car and got text message updates on my vehicle and a call when it was ready
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
They were replacing my resonator on my exhaust and asked them to replace the muffler as well and said they would put together a quote and call me and they did not provide one at all nor recieve a call. Just replaced the resonator and said it was done.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent!!
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
I think the people at Stevens ford were friendly and professional and that they delivered quality work within the time frame discussed. The daily progress text was great in making me not feel like my vehicle had gone into a black hole....surprising to me as this was my first time using them, it was actually a pleasant experience! I would recommend them to anyone I know and if I ever need body work / service again, they will be my first choice !
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Bruce and his team got my car in and out in no time. The quality is top notch.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
The repair looks as good as new!
Ciara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
I had a great experience and will recommend others in the future.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Stevens made the process very easy
Milton C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
They committed to get my car back before Christmas. They did that and did a great job on the repair itself. What a great experience.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Absolutely satisfied. If I need any repairs done to my car I will bring out back to Stevens. I will also recommend Stevens to friends and family!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent work very professional courteous would recommend to others
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
This was another issue free experience with the Stevens Collision Center. The quality is superb and Bruce Bisson is a true professional and an expert in his field.
Irwin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
First class!
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everything was great. Got my car when promised nice and clean and beautiful. Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Every thing went well from drop off to pick up you should give other dealership a lesson how to run a business I tell everyone how professional this dealership is 10 out of 10
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Your place is a class act, everyone was so nice and we loved being kept up on what was happening to our car. The repair came out way enter than we expected, job well done. Thank you, P. Carvalho
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Great experirncr
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Elias C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great and speedy work.i didn't know you guys were that good thanxs
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everyone was very nice and respectful.
Awilda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Very hellfull always kept me informed about update of my car. Thany you so much
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Best experience I've ever had with a collision shop.
Janett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
You guys did a phenomenal job. You were on time and made sure I was happy. Thanks
Barney G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Keep up the good work.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Very happy with everything. Office people and staff were great. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent service, service department representatives were very polite
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Stevens and the staff were extremely nice and helpful when I leased my Fusion along with when I returned it.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
The job was well done and keep up helping people.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great job car nice and clean
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2015
Good communication and fast work.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Good recovery from the a/c bump.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Stevens Ford did a fantastic repair job,they cleaned my car and patched a big scratch (not included in the work order) for free .l thoughtI was driving a different car , it looked brand new. They exceeded my expectations. No visual signs of the damage.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great job faster then expected. thanks
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
The people at Stevens Ford were awesome! I was so upset about my car getting hit and the person never stopped and I was so nervous about everything and the people there were so wonderful to me as horrible of an experience it was for me they made it so much better! I'm so happy I chose them to work on my car they did a fantastic job! I will definitely recommend them to anyone
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Being in a car accident is never a good time but the insurance company and the autobody shop did a fabulous job and made it easy for me. I was very comfortable leaving my car with Stevens ford I would do it again if I had to. The manager Bruce let me know everything that was going to happen and how long it would take place. I recieved a text daily, that let me know how far along they were with my car. I have been telling everyone that my car is perfect again. Thank you Terri C
Elaine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The staff is friendly and kept me updated on the status of my car repairs. They handled everything including reserving a rental car for me. I would use this company again and would consider buying a car from Stevens Ford.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Professional and timely. Excellent work.
Melanie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Very friendly service and fast work.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
A great experience from start to finish. Would recommend Steven's to anyone!
Isadore T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Excellent job well done and customer service
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Awesome customer service answered every question
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Great service. Friendly. Courtious. Timely. Very professional especially Bruce I would definitely use them again
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Great job. Very happy.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Great work!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Great service! Fast turnaround, great communication! Would recommend to friends.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
The repair work excellent ,job well done thank again
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
They made the process easy.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2014
Was pleased by the entire process...from drop off to pick up. Bruce was especially helpful, knowledgable and explained every aspect. He made me feel comfortable and assured....which were matched by the professional results. My experience is a very positive testimony...and while I have thankfully not had many such occasions, tis one was among the best. Kudos to Stevens and to my Ameriprise overall experience!!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Very satisfied with all aspects of service.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Great job Very helpful Dave, Ann Maria Thank you John OMeara
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2014
The people in the body shop went the extra mile to make this inconvenience go smoothly. Their professionalism was second to none. In the event I need these services in the future (I hope not to soon) I wouldn't hesitate to bring my vehicle back. Please share this with your people. Thanks Andy vargo
Melkamu A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/29/2013
I waited too long to have my car repaired
William S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/19/2013
You where very good I love work
Iskandar B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Thanks for the great job
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/26/2013
My largest concern was the glass in my air vents and I made sure the adjuster put time in for cleaning the glass out. When I picked up my car after much more time than expected without my full knowledge of why, apparently Anne Marie was giving me updates on the wrong car, there was still glass in the car. In the door handle! I wasn't even digging for it, so Brandon vacuumed it out some more and it looked better. However, when I got on the highway to go home and turned on the defrost because of the rain glass came out of the vents. I was not happy and I didn't feel like my concerns for my repair were heard.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications