Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Simply great! Definitely recommended.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
**** is such a lovely person. I didn’t get the other gentleman name, but he was awesome as well. The damage on the vehicle was done exquisitely. I will pass along the great work and staff. Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Perfect job and on time
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
They kept me informed through out Got the car done when they said Answered all of our questions I was pleasently suprised At How clean my car was when returned It’s only been a day since I have picked my car up it seems to be running fine The people that took our information were very helpful and pleasant Thank you for your service Its nice to be able to keep my business local
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
I brought my vehicle in for repair after side swiping a mail box post. I was told I needed a new bumper and the thick black plastic over the wheel replaced, the swipe on the vehicle itself was to be buffed out. I was picked up (which is an awesome service) brought to my vehicle, I saw the bumper and black plastic over the tire had been replaced and that was it, the swipe of the paint wasn’t even touched, the truck was still filthy. Why would one pay $600 and change to fix their vehicle and not have the swipe buffed out? Very disappointed in the crew, they put no pride into their work! I brought this to Bruce’s attention and I believe even he was embarrassed by the poor workmanship. He had the service man bring it back in to buff out the paint. **** was awesome.
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Perfect job
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Steven's kept you well informed and updates on repairs being done on your vehicle. I was very pleased with the service Steven's provided
Boguslaw P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Nice clin job
Betty Ann.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thank you for Getting my Ford Explorer in and doing a professional job fixing the damage in a timely manner Really appreciate all you did dealing with the insurance company. I will highly recommend your services
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
High class customer service!
Ljuan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
Everything you guys have done was perfect. I wouldn't change a thing.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
The service was quick and professional.
Dianne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great Job front of my f150 looks brand new!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Professional, fast and reliable. Kept me informed and very nice staff
Elder T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service. Ready at 4pm, right on time... looked and smelled amazing. Thank you so much for having it ready before the new year. A+ service
Faviola H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thankyou feo the job am happy whit it
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Bruce was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions and was very polite and professional.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Front bumper which was not involved in the needed repirs was missing a cover piece. While driving home my dashboard began making a buzzing sound. It is an extreme inconvenience to have to bring my car back for additional problems that didn't exist prior to my repairs at Steven's.
Sharyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The people were very friendly, welcoming, pleasant, and helpful. I was more than satisfied with the work. The car was cleaned beautifully.I would rate a 10 out of 10 and highly recommend Stevens Collision and use them again if I needed work done. Job well done !????????????????
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I am thrilled with the superior customer service in the body shop and in service of me vehicle. I would recommend Stevens Ford to anyone needing repairs or service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications