Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Being a Service Advisor myself, I know excellent customer service when I see it. A solid 10 on every step of the repair.
Frederick &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
i appreciated the extremely courteous, professional attention that the Steven's team provided me. Their knowledge of the process in working with both myself and the insurance company made the experience so much easier. They were extremely customer supportive & kept me informed at every step & delivered my car back to me flawlessly repaired. Great people with which to work!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was completely satisfied I was completely satisfied
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looks great! Finished on time. Staff very professional
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
How can I rate Stevens when I never received my vehicle back
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm a 3x customer and I am 3xs satisfied.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/29/2017
Don't like the work they did
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
It looks like a brand new car, thanks
Magdalia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Loved the way Bruce and the crew take care of everything very happy
Phil S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent service! Great craftme ship ! And very curtious
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very personable staff, inspired trust & friendly feelings, let me know that they work extensively with other partners such as other repair facilities & many different insurances. Were very positive & reassuring in a way that seemed sincere.
Roberta R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
I never felt forgotten, luv the text updates Car returned perfect and immaculate Handling the rental return was great. I really appreciated that on a crazy work day.
Emanuel F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job on the repair of my vehicle. Great friendly staff too. Thanks again
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent experience all around!! **** was wonderful to deal with!! Thank you...
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Job well done
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Standing by your word is key to me. If my car needs Fixing again you have my business. Thank you again.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Quede muy contenta con su trabajo y los recomiendo al 100% y no dudara en volverlos a visitar ,muchas gracias por sus atenciones y por su trabajo fue excelente Steven thanks.
Dannon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Bruce was very professional, informative and honest in dealing with us after a car accident. His candor and excellent results will have us coming back to stevens for car repair again.
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely friendly service personnel. Was updated frequently to status of repair. Amazed that they cleaned the interior of my car as well! Very impressed!!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I found everyone, at Stevens Ford Collision, to be very friendly, helpful, and honest. The repair was done in reasonable time frame and I'm very pleased with the work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications