Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Upon detailing my car, two coozies were removed & not put back in my car. Had I known this would happen I would have ensured all my belongings were Stowe's away.
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Job well done good communications throughout the process
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Stevens Ford was very professional with everything from picking up the car at towing company, keeping us informed with all the repairs and having the car ready two days earlier then expected. We would highly recommend them.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Love Bruce and ****. They've gone above and beyond to accommodate my concerns
Blanche T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
The customer service and quality of work was superior! I would highly recommended Steven's.
Larisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/2/2017
I wish I had paid extra out-of-pocket to remove scratches on the right back fender. It is my fault for not pointing this out. May I purchase a small amount of paint from y you? I am pleased with your service. Larisa
Alberta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The car looked great when the work was completed. **** and Bruce were very kind.
Vipra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff at the collision center were very friendly. The repair looks great. I was pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed when I picked it up. I would recommend this collision center to my friends. I like the texting updates also. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Suzanne N
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Up front and honest.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff was very courteous and the work was done well and on time
Selene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my daughters car. Bruce was very sensitive to my needs. Felt like i knew him and he treated my daughter and i like we were apart of his family. I would def come back or refer him to my friends and family
Optimum Energy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job and you're finished ahead of schedule
Geraldine S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Being a Service Advisor myself, I know excellent customer service when I see it. A solid 10 on every step of the repair.
Frederick &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
i appreciated the extremely courteous, professional attention that the Steven's team provided me. Their knowledge of the process in working with both myself and the insurance company made the experience so much easier. They were extremely customer supportive & kept me informed at every step & delivered my car back to me flawlessly repaired. Great people with which to work!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I was completely satisfied I was completely satisfied
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Car looks great! Finished on time. Staff very professional
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/23/2017
How can I rate Stevens when I never received my vehicle back
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I'm a 3x customer and I am 3xs satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications