Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Your service was great from start to finish. Everyone was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend you and I would certainly use your business again.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repairs were done to expectation
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I feel your team worked well together and went above and beyond to meet my needs. Thanks to all that where involved in my repair
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The customer service is superb! The staff is friendly, kind and efficient. My car came out perfectly. Thank you. -Raquel A
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Did a great job, went above and beyond and successfully repaired my vehicle ahead of time ????
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Quality work in a timely manner.
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very courteous, kind and efficient. It was my second experience with them and they do a great job. From Bruce to the employees that answer the phones they make your repair seamless. I would refer my friends and family to them. Thank you for making a difficult situation much better!
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The crew at the collision center was amazing and kind! A+ work
Holley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Professional and friendly. The work finished up early and looks great. Thanks
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Extremely friendly and courteous staff.
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job. Great communication. Very pleased with entire transaction.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
They repaired my car within two days. I was very pleased with how fast they finished my car. They cleaned my car beautifully inside and out. Thanks Ford for the way you take care of your customers. This is why I continue to do business with Ford????
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Simply great! Definitely recommended.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
**** is such a lovely person. I didn’t get the other gentleman name, but he was awesome as well. The damage on the vehicle was done exquisitely. I will pass along the great work and staff. Thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Perfect job and on time
Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2018
They kept me informed through out Got the car done when they said Answered all of our questions I was pleasently suprised At How clean my car was when returned It’s only been a day since I have picked my car up it seems to be running fine The people that took our information were very helpful and pleasant Thank you for your service Its nice to be able to keep my business local
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
I brought my vehicle in for repair after side swiping a mail box post. I was told I needed a new bumper and the thick black plastic over the wheel replaced, the swipe on the vehicle itself was to be buffed out. I was picked up (which is an awesome service) brought to my vehicle, I saw the bumper and black plastic over the tire had been replaced and that was it, the swipe of the paint wasn’t even touched, the truck was still filthy. Why would one pay $600 and change to fix their vehicle and not have the swipe buffed out? Very disappointed in the crew, they put no pride into their work! I brought this to Bruce’s attention and I believe even he was embarrassed by the poor workmanship. He had the service man bring it back in to buff out the paint. **** was awesome.
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Perfect job
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Steven's kept you well informed and updates on repairs being done on your vehicle. I was very pleased with the service Steven's provided

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications