Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Repairs took at least a week longer to complete
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Such a great experience from beginning to end. Total cooperation with shop and Enterprise Rental. Wonderful staff too. If need be I would definitely come back and would highly recommend! Thank you to **** and everyone for taking care of me. Great great great!! A++++
Joe V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
The repairs and timeline exceeded my expectations. Thank You.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Really pleasant experience
Rosemary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great job you all worked hard and made my day!!
Leticia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am very satisfied with the work you and your team has done on my car. Thanks again.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was excellent, car turned out better than I expected. Special thanks to Jim for the communication throughout the whole process. Thanks everyone!
Trudy A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Kept up to date with progress Courteous employees
Lorene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Pleased with service. Great job. Everyone was super nice and helpful.
Syed Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent and efficient service!! Gave the vehicle on promised date!! I will definitely recommend them to others!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Your service was great from start to finish. Everyone was very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend you and I would certainly use your business again.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repairs were done to expectation
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thank you
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
I feel your team worked well together and went above and beyond to meet my needs. Thanks to all that where involved in my repair
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
The customer service is superb! The staff is friendly, kind and efficient. My car came out perfectly. Thank you. -Raquel A
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Car was done before I expected, it was spotless inside and out, and everyone that works there is so friendly and helpful!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Did a great job, went above and beyond and successfully repaired my vehicle ahead of time ????
Tahir A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Outstanding service!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Quality work in a timely manner.
Lindsey A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very courteous, kind and efficient. It was my second experience with them and they do a great job. From Bruce to the employees that answer the phones they make your repair seamless. I would refer my friends and family to them. Thank you for making a difficult situation much better!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications