Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Faviola H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thankyou feo the job am happy whit it
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Bruce was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions and was very polite and professional.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Front bumper which was not involved in the needed repirs was missing a cover piece. While driving home my dashboard began making a buzzing sound. It is an extreme inconvenience to have to bring my car back for additional problems that didn't exist prior to my repairs at Steven's.
Sharyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The people were very friendly, welcoming, pleasant, and helpful. I was more than satisfied with the work. The car was cleaned beautifully.I would rate a 10 out of 10 and highly recommend Stevens Collision and use them again if I needed work done. Job well done !????????????????
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
I am thrilled with the superior customer service in the body shop and in service of me vehicle. I would recommend Stevens Ford to anyone needing repairs or service.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
First impression are very important and most of all how you are treated. Bruce was very polite, kind, always with a positive attitude. My car looks perfect and he said that I could come back at any time if I had questions. Bruce service was beyond excellent and always with kindess. And most important he knew what he was doing Answering any of question's. **** was very sweet and great customer service! I feel lucky to have found Bruce and Steve Collision. Thank you for the amazing service in ALL aspects.
Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/6/2017
Upon detailing my car, two coozies were removed & not put back in my car. Had I known this would happen I would have ensured all my belongings were Stowe's away.
Andre C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Job well done good communications throughout the process
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Stevens Ford was very professional with everything from picking up the car at towing company, keeping us informed with all the repairs and having the car ready two days earlier then expected. We would highly recommend them.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Love Bruce and ****. They've gone above and beyond to accommodate my concerns
Blanche T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
The customer service and quality of work was superior! I would highly recommended Steven's.
Larisa G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/2/2017
I wish I had paid extra out-of-pocket to remove scratches on the right back fender. It is my fault for not pointing this out. May I purchase a small amount of paint from y you? I am pleased with your service. Larisa
Alberta J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. The car looked great when the work was completed. **** and Bruce were very kind.
Vipra S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The staff at the collision center were very friendly. The repair looks great. I was pleasantly surprised that my car was detailed when I picked it up. I would recommend this collision center to my friends. I like the texting updates also. Thank you for a very pleasant experience. Suzanne N
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Up front and honest.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
The staff was very courteous and the work was done well and on time
Selene F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I was very pleased with the work that was done on my daughters car. Bruce was very sensitive to my needs. Felt like i knew him and he treated my daughter and i like we were apart of his family. I would def come back or refer him to my friends and family
Optimum Energy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job and you're finished ahead of schedule

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications