Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Excellent communication from Jody throughout the entire proces.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Everyone was super nice. I would highly recommend John Harris
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The customer service is top notch and you did an amazing job on my car. The whole experience was outstanding. I will definitely recommend John Harris to my friends and family! Thank you!!
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job as always! Kept us completely informed. Would not use anyone else.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Waiting for completion of work. Expect to hear from you soon on top repair that was unsatisfactory.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent customer service. I was very pleased with the quality of the work. I will be happy to recommend JH to anyone. I enjoyed doing business with Scott.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
We have been very satisfied with our John Harris experience. They were very professional, did a great job and got the job done in good time.
Dillon Construction.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really liked the updates of the repair progression ????????
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff, updates given at each step. Hope to never get hit again but would bring vehicle back to John Harris Body Shop.....T. Sellers
Lydia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great place and people
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Finished before scheduled, friendly and great communication. Very satisfied.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Awesome service and would recommend to my friends.
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car looks brand new. They were able to complete all repairs even sooner than expected. The staff was very cordial, and he made sure we were satisfied with their work before we left their body shop. These are the reasons we asked State Farm to send us to John Harris. They have a stellar reputation for excellent work.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very fast, quality service.
Chrishawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great experience, By far the best body shop i ever been to. Nice people and clean environment. They also fix my car in a timely manner.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
You were quick, efficient, and made the whole process so easy on me. I drove in, dropped off the minivan, and drove off in a rental. Came back 4 days later to what looked like a brand new car!!!
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Good communication- very supportive of my problem and so far have not found anything that has not been done right and done early. Thank you John Harris
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My repair was done so fast! And a quality job, as always. I really like the text message updates, too
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great customer service
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
This experience was so much better than I thought it was gonna be, I was so upset about my vehicle but after John Harris Body Shop called me to pick my vehicle up 2 days earlier than expected, I was so excited to see my vehicle looked like nothing ever happened to it. Thanks John Harris so much for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications