Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 102 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
John Harris body shop is the most professional And organized business I have ever seen And the best. They kept me up to date About everything.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great updates on progress! Outstanding communication and excellent job done! Very friendly employees!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Your staff is very passionate about repairing vehicles with a high standard of excellence. It is a pleasure dealing with such a professional team. I am very pleased with the repair to my vehicle. Thank you so much.
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very pleased with the service and the customer service was excellent.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very pleasant, helpful people, and a hassle-free experience! I like the text-based communication.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Well done, efficient, communicative, and kept car safe for 10 days!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I appreciate the courtious service. Also the free truck wash and headlight adjustment. This was my 2nd experience. Both with good results. Thanks
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Was done in timely manner
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Excellent customer service and my car looks perfect!
Chasity R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Absolutely the most professional car repair experience I will recommend to all !!!
Bonnie Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
100% a great experience
Rahina Mahtab.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
On time job completion. Courteous behavior.very satisfied.
Cliff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Pleasurable experience. The only item to note is less is more when it comes to the text messages. One minute it's going to paint and ready in 6 days, hrs later it will be ready that afternoon And ready for pickup. Not that big of a rush to get the car back, just want it done right.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very good service
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The job was professionally done and ready ahead of schedule. We were very satisfied with the work!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I found everyone during the whole process to be helpful, and friendly.The repair was done well, and fast. I will be quick to recommend John Harris to friends.
Robert 'glen'.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding!!
Idora B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was so happy about my Paint body works at John Harris Body Shop! The Paint work looked extra special to me and the shine on my black car is absolutely fabulous to me! Thank You for helping me!
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/29/2017
I look forward to speaking with you.
Saguna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Jose was very informative and helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications