Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
My experience was excellent!!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Need a little time to fully appreciate the work I just got it today!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very professionsl. Kept me updated as things progressed so I knew what was going on.
Guy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Awesome!!!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The text update process worked fantastically. All of the staff were very helpful and explained the entire process clearly. I couldn't be happier. And my truck looks better than it did when I bought it.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The quality of work and professionalism is unparalleled. You never have to worry about how you car will be when you receive it. They always exceed my expectations. I’ve used other places before and have been on pins and needles while waiting for my cars to return. I always feel as though I’m in the best hands possible when using John Harris. I AWAYS recommend John Harris to everyone I know who needs paint and body work.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
From start to finish everyone was kind, professional and very helpful. Scott and Jody kept me appraised throughout the entire process and were ahead of schedule. I will recommend JHBS every opportunity I have. Thank you.
Lawrence J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good personal service very friendly
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
My car was well taken care of at john Harris body shop. They did an excellent job and kept me informed of my car's repair process.
Lisa-marie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I loved getting the text messages letting me know what was going on with my car. I appreciated the care and attention paid to myself and my vehicle during this process. Having a car accident is very traumatic but you folks made everything go so smoothly with repairs. I would use your shop again and will recommend you to anyone who may need your assistance. Thank you
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
GREAT JOB
Ancel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
As always, great customer service, great end result. Scott and Wanda did a great job of staying in touch.
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great atmosphere and great customer service
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Excellent fast and professional service from the team at John Harris
Kari M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Had a wonderful experience. It was nice to have everything done at one shop. Communication was on point. Thank you for making this so painless.
Janina G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great customer service. The best I have ever experienced at a body shop. Great to have rental car service in house.
Irakli K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Scott and Jody, both were very helpful, courteus and easy to get in touch with when i had questions. Glad I brought the car at your place.
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They were amazing. They got my car fixed in TWO DAYS!!! Very satisfied with the customer service and the work done.
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
The car looks great!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Truly an exceptional experience. Delightful staff, consistent updates, beautiful job and a really clean car when completed. Highly recommend the Irmo team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications