Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 74 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Work looks excellent.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/22/2017
The inside of the car was filthy. Someone made a half assed attempt at wiping the dash. The console was dirty. The radio/climate control was dirty. All of the radio stations were gone. The clock needed to reset. The woman at the front was not pleasant to deal with on the phone or in-person. Don't other bothercontacting me.
Jimmy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Greay service and timely
Belinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car looks like nothing ever happened to it
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Have had John Harris Body Shop do several repairs for me over the years and have always been completely satisfied.
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
One piece needs to be replaced that was reused, other than that I am satisfied.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Jose and Wanda were a pleasure to deal with and made my experience great!
Becky D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I really appreciate the updates to keep me informed. Also, the vehicle was finished 7 days ahead of schedule. Fantastic job. Thanks to all!
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed of where my car was in the process of the repair. I felt like I knew exactly what was going on. They were very professional and worked hard to accommodate the timeline I had before I had to leave town. I also was able to get my windshield repaired while it was in the shop!
Seth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
The people there were always updating me about my car and if I had any questions they would answer right then or would call me back. Great service. If I ever have to use a body shop again (fingers crossed) I would definitely go back to them.I will also recommend them to my friends
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I appreciate the excellent communication and the awesome job yall did on my car. Also, everyone was really friendly and I liked all the consistent update texts on the repair. Thank you!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/6/2017
I would of appreciated being walked to my vehicle by an associate to take a look at the completed work. Instead I was just asked to sign some things pay and given my keys. I then observed the work for myself. I didn't like how there was a screw hole left from the license plate cover in the front bumper. And I thought thought where the driver side fender meet the hood was not completely flush. I also have gotten my car detailed at other body shops when it was given back to me. Overall I don't think I will use or recommend John Harris Body shops again
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent work and great at keeping me up to date about repairs
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I am very impressed with how I was treated. So courteous! And FAST!
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Perfect repair job and I received the car earlier than scheduled!
Cwo Ronald.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service, updates and results. Will bring my other vehicles there when needed. Thank you. Ron Beckett
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The best customer experience that I have had in a long time. Thank you. You have a life long customer. Will recommend to all my friends!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
You all did a great job keeping us informed about the status of the work and getting the repair work done faster than quoted. I will definitely be coming back to John Harris if any future work is needed (but I do hope nothing is ever needed!).
Tunisia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Excellent service and exceeded my expectations!!!! Will refer to family and friends!!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Hosae was very helpful when I called and brought my car in. Kelli went the extra mile keeping me posted and getting my car back on time! Thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
CRV looks wonderful.
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank yall so much, you did a wonderful job on my car. Thank you also for restoring my head lights, they are like new again.
Bernice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
John Harris is our "go to" auto body company for our family. Great job once again!
Calli S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job! Kept me up to date at all times
Marion K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very professional and well done. I was impressed.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Good job, very professional, thanks for washing my truck
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great communication through the entire process. Car looked great when I got it back. And I got a cool camo koozie.
Brad H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Fantastic work and customer service - will return and refer others to JH!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very pleased with the repair. Liked being kept informed of the repair progress. The personal were pleasant and professional. Thanks for a job well done
Keri Latrice.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Paint was left on the windshield.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
I was kept up to date on the repair work and the car looked great when it was returned to me. I was very pleased by the whole experience.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Good job.
Tonneills H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
My SUV roof was very messy with dust from the work they did in it. I had to wash my SUV. Otherwise all was ok
Angie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very eager to please, polite and I got my car back within the time frame they gave me. I am every pleased and would recommend John Harris to my friends. ???? Thank you
Romannio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent service all around. Frank and Jose worked around my complex schedule to complete the required repairs with the utmost quality and on time. Friendly staff, very clean and organized facility, and an all around efficiently run place. I was very impressed and will be recommending JH to all my friends and colleagues. If I ever need additional body work, I'll be coming back here!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/31/2017
The spirits was bad left trash in my car broke some things in my car had overspray on my car and just was not professional
Marty F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Promptly made repairs in a very professional manner
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
Everything looked great initially, and I am still pleased overall, but a bit of gunk or some type of residue from what I think is some sort of tape was left on my vehicle, and that is disappointing.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
The employees were professional and did great work on my car. They were kind and even stayed late when I was running behind to pick up my vehicle.
Dee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
John Harris did a great job repairing our car and provided amazing customer service. We would recommend John Harris to our friends and family.
Evans M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
From the moment my 2012 Toyota RAV4 was taken in for the repair estimate until I picked it up on Friday, 20 January 2017, the people at John Harris Body Shop (Evergreen) exceeded my expectations. They were courteous, explained what was to be done, kept me updated with texts, and informed me that my car was ready to be picked up a day earlier than had been predicted. The car looks like it did before the collision -good as new!- and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. They are in my opinion absolutely first-rate!
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I appreciate that you all as a team. You kept me updated on my car everyday just to let me know how things were going and when the expected day and date my car would be completed and you satisfied my expectations thanks again
Lenore L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent communication and job well done!
Eulalia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I truly appreciate your quick response in handling all of my concerns when they were brought to your attention. Thank you for a job well done.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job on the bumper and love the new shop!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Outstanding work. The match looks dead on (GM three part pearl white). The truck was clean when I took it in and just as spotless when I got it back. Jose and Jody were both great to work with. I especially appreciate the daily progress updates (with pics) from Jody. You guys are all first class!!!!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The repair looks amazing and the work was done faster than expected. They kept me posted through the entire process. Hosea, ****, and Mrs. Amick were excellent with answering questions and even helping me get my rental car back to Enterprise. Thank you!
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent customer service. Excellent. Thank you so much.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great service! I really appreciated the updates!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Gentleman giving my estimate very kind. Kept me up to date very satisfied thanks
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car was repaired completely and was done ahead of schedule. The employees at John Harris were helpful and prompt in responding to my questions. I would definitely recommend John Harris to anyone who neeeds body work done on their car.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Extremely excited, thank you very much. Please tell Campbell Terry and Margi saud hello. Great job!!!
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Jh updated me daily on the progress and the end result is fantastic. Very professional business. I'm very particular about my truck and I have nothing but compliments for the job well done.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks for all the hard work, really appreciate it and the car being vaccumed out was great thank yall
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent work...Extrememy professional. Completed ahead of schedule,
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Matt is a great guy and made me feel confident in his work, treated me kind and meet all of my needs. Thanks for doing everything you did to save my car...you guys are awesome.
Leroy P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you for the awesome job that you did on the GMC. I would recommend you all.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
As far as I can see, looks fine with me. I need a man to look over everything.
Tommy J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Exceptional customer service from each Dept. & appreciated.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great service. Hope we don't need you anytime Soon , but if we do y'all will be our first choice Thanks again Jim Connor
Lakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was kept in know then entire process. When I had questions, they were answered promptly. Jose and Leo were great. I would recommend John Harris body shop to anyone needing a repair.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very impressed how well the process was from start to finish. Keeping me informed completely. Everyone was kind and professional. I will definitely recommend John Harris in the future! Thank you!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
By far the best customer service I have experienced in years. You all at outstanding!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cannot say enough about this outfit! Superb service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were very responsive, kept me up to date on repairs and hadit done way before the estimated date. Very professinal job! A
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent job. Very pleased.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jose in the Irmo, SC location made the entire process very easy for me.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jose was absolutely great and super helpful. Will be using John Harris from now on.
Lurica T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They kept me updated throughout the entire process, which made a bad situation worry free.The entire staff was extremely courteous.I could not have found a better team then the one at John Harris to trust with the repair of my vehicle. Thank you all.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car is not completely working
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I have had you folks do work for me before and if one is completely satisfied with the work there is absolutely no need to go anywhere else! My only regret is that I didn't point out another spot that your folks could have worked on so will be seeing you again!
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciate being kept up to date through the text messages I received. Everyone I encountered at John Harris Body Shop was professional and helpful, and seemed to genuinely care about getting my car fixed and back to me in a timely manner. It looks great!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was a great experience job well done
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looked like it had never been wrecked. Everyone I dealt with from the Advisor Jody,the technician,the ****,etc were true professionals. I am glad I chose John Harris Body Shop to repair my vehicle. Phil ****
Wes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The timely updates and early completion went beyond my expectations. Thanks to Jose, Leo, Wanda and the rest of the team in Irmo.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We received updates about the progress being made on our car, and the work was completed two days ahead of schedule! The car looks like new. We'd recommend John Harris without reservation.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
JHBS was very efficient, organized and easy to work with!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job. Thanks
Rf T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rear left taillight where a dent was removed & the left side tailgate have a gap in them not sure how this is unless something was shifted or not put on properly. No way this was not noticed on inspection. Other than that it looks great. J Harris LEX said I had to contact Irmo J Harris she I did & Left msg @ Irmo J Harris on Friday 10/21/16 @ 3:49 on an mangers voice mail for Leo whom we dealt with after it was transferred there to Irmo from Lexington J Harris. R F **** Jr ****-****-xxxx
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job and excellent service along the way.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I loved how y'all kept me updated the entire process!! VERY happy with how my car turned out and how quick the service was!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very unsatisfied
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service from start to finish! Would highly recommend John Harris.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Jose was especially helpful. It was a great experience, will definitely recommend.
Tranecia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you so much for the your service and communication!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
looks great! Very pleased
Tangalen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
John Harris Body Shop gave excellent service on the repair of my car. The staff was very nice and helpful and gave me daily updates on the progress. They worked to get my vehicle back to me in a timely manner and I'm so pleased they were able to assist me.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
The work that was complete was very professional. However the amount of time that the car was at the shop was not acceptable. I would still highly recommend this body shop as they were in constant communication. For a new shop it is very well-run and the communication is exceptional.
Virgina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Appreciate the progress texts.
Yukon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
These guys went the extra mile to ensure satisfaction
Ciara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good service , but I would of liked if someone came outside with me while I was checking out my car to make sure everything was Up to my satisfication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications