Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ALVERTES W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Within minutes of my claim being transferred to John Harris for an Assessment Inspection, I felt INCLUDED IN THE PROCESS! I received a Welcome and thank you text literally within minutes of ending the 3-way call with myself, John Harris and USAA! I was impressed with the professionalism and constant updates EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS once they were awarded the DIRECT REPAIR. That type of attention to detail is rare. I was just comfortable with My truck being in their possession for whatever the duration for repairs. The repairs by the way were completed one week AHEAD OF FORECAST! On a scale of **** to 10, they deserve 100! Truck damage literally UNRECOGNIZABLE!!!
ELISHEVA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Communication was good, repair was completed & was well done
JOSEPH K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
These are the nicest people to deal with from beginning to end. Due to the GM strike there were some issues this time... No fault of JHBS. I highly recommend them.
MICHELLE S.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
John Harris Auto Body Shop did an excellent job on my car repairs, and completed the repairs within a day. I was highly satisfied with the work they did. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The staff was really nice and professional and the work they did looks flawless. Thanks!
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Quality work in a timely manner.
SHAY L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Great communication, great customer service... it was just easy! I need easy!
jean C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Very highly satisfied with the repair. Fast service. Everyone very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend the facility. Irmo John Harris Body Shop.
SHAWNEE A.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
11/1/2019
I have never had such a good experience with getting my car fixed! I received text that told me what was happening to my car from start until finish. The job they did with superior. The customer service was fantastic
**** C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The repairs to my car were done quicker than I anticipated. I am very happy with the results. It was very convenient to have Hertz in the same building. I highly recommend John Harris Body Shop for any collision repairs. Greg Carnohan
JAMES D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
N/A
JOYCE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were very efficient and did an excellent job on the repairs. Having the Hertz rental on site made it a seamless process . Thank you !
PAUL S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
Good work and communication. Under promise and over deliver. The place always looks clean and organized. Personable people. Very professional.
Davis B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
The car was like new when done. Great communication for everyone. I would use again, but hope not!
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Jh did a wonderful job repairing ourToyota Sienna and completed the work a day earlier than estimated,
JESSE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Appreciate how informed I was kept during the process. The work was very good.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Good job, done fast, and good price.
RANDY L.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Great team work, very professional. My truck looks like new. So very satisfied. Randy
LINDA A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
This is the most efficiently run business I have ever dealt with. THANK YOU JOHN HARRIS FOR CARING ABOUT ME AND MY CAR!!!!!
JAMES L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Everything about the experience was positive!! Excellent communication throughout the process so I always knew where things were! Super friendly staff!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications