Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Siri satisfied would recommend you guys to anyone
William Y.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Very nice people who are very helpful. The repairs were done very well, the vehicle looks just like it did when new. Thanks
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
I appreciate how the team keeps you informed on progression of repairs.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Dry professional staff, they kept me informed through the process, Work was fantastic. I would highly recommended them to anyone.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
The car looks great. I appreciated the text message updates on the progress of my car. The staff was very kind. The waiting room was very clean. I would definitely recommend you all to a friend.
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
You guys took great care of me and my Jeep from the moment I walked into your shop. Fantastic customer service and care. Thank you so much.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The Customer service at John Harris was very professional. They were very informative.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
You guys were awesome. Super fast, friendly service and beautiful work!!!
Cameron F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great service and communication
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Scott and Wanda were great, welcoming, kept me informed, and took time to explain what was going to be done. Keeping me informed on the whole process was helpful.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
I am totally blown away with your efficiency and with the quality of your work. You guys have thought of everything in the process of getting a car repaired and taking care of your customer. You cannot be beat by any other shop in this town.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Loved the staff!
Clifford M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
If I could give them 10 stars I would. My experience from beginning to end met and exceeded my expectations!!! Professionalism from the first phone call, almost daily text updates, to the handshake of gratitude. Exceptional job!!! Loved the fact that Hertz was on site too!!
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very accommodating and professional. You will be my go to body shop. Thanks so much for your help Scott.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent customer service. Kept me updated regularly
Holly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very satisfied with how they stayed on top of the process and notified me every step of the way. Great customer service with Wanda, Scott, and Jody. Car was repaired and also washed and cleaned so it looked like the day I drove it off the dealer!s lot.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Awesome staff! Quick service! Great job! What more could you ask for!
Tonia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I really love that they stays in touch with you the whole time they had my truck that really meant a lot to me and if I ever needs body work again I will definitely come see yall again and I just want to say thanks for making my truck look good again
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service, great work, got the job done very fast. Very convenient to have the state farm agency and hertz attached!!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications