Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ransford R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Wonderful service!
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great service and very customer friendly. Will recommend John Harris to all our friends.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
John Harris body shop had excellent service from the second I walked in, until the day I picked I vehicle back up. They kept me updated throughout the whole process, so I knew exactly what was going on. Each person I spoke with were always polite and ready to answer any questions I had. My car came back looking brand new. Thank you for such a wonderful experience.
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great job on the body work with my car. John Harris Body Shop is a very professional, well oiled machine!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Excellent Job. My Buick looks as good as the day I bought it. I really appreciated the way Kelli kept me updated on progress. Very courteous and helpful staff. This is the way to run a business. Very impressive!!
Edna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everyone at John Harris was professional and honest. Scott was very helpful and very attentive our needs. Highly recommend John Harris Paint and Body shop for any car repair.
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They did a fantastic job. My car looks brand new thanks to the staff. I really appreciate it!!!!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
They did a great and timely job
John H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Thank you, Scott, Wanda, and Jody, for all of your help and professionalism.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Absolutely 100% satisfied at this point. We have had the car home only a couple of hours and will drive it around, but knowing who works for John Harris, mainly Andrew Cisson, if a problem arises I have faith it will be attended tom
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
They do a great job keeping you updated on the work.
Frank J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent work ????????????
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated daily on my repair. Thank you for being so professional friendly and helpful!!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Amazing service and work! Thanks so much!
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The staff was very responsive and extremely helpful during the entire process. I have not had body work on a vehicle in over 20 years. I have been so amazed at the updates at every stage of the process. All the staff at Irmo location deserve a big pat on the back for job well done. I would gladly work with them again.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
My truck was repaired to factory specs and faster Than I would have ever imagined. Very happy, hope I don’t have to use another body shop at all but if I Do it will be John Harris Body Shop Ron S
Wasyl D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Fast professional service . I needed a rent-a-car they did all the paperwork,enterprises came to the place of business,pic me up, fast friendly service.when the repairs were done, I picked up my car and left the car rental there. Wow how relaxing it was. Thanks again. John Harris, my car looks better than new. Thanks Bill D. Acura tl
Lasheila W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Informative, professional and excellent Customer service
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everything went to smoothly, thank you guys so much!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
You guys were amazing, every helpful with my questions. My car looks just like I bought it, you guys are amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications