Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aminata P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/14/2018
I didn’t make it to the stop sign car shut off and fluid leaked from the car. Had to pay for a tow to take car back to body shop highly disappointing
Angel U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service and communication! Thank you to all!!
Taryn L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everyone was very helpful and went over the top! Having 2 little boys with me was not easy for anyone, but the team was so helpful!
Rui Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Nice people! Good work!
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I was very pleased with my experience and my car looks like it has never been wrecked.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The job was done two days earlier than anticipated, and we were able to leave our rental at the shop for the rental company to pick up.
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Wanda and Steve were helpful and very professional.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
I am very much satisfied with the work done on my car. I am also pleased with such friendliness and professionalism at the shop. I must give a special thanks to Scott. He was very courteous and professional the day I brought my car in until today when I picked my car up. John Harris staff gave me an update on my car and I really appreciated that. I would refer my friends to John Harris Body Shop! Thank you all!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thanks to everyone involved in the repair of our car. It was a pleasant experience and I will recommend JH to my friends.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Keep up the great work!
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The service was exceptional, communication excellent and the staff a delight!
Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle and a speedy return
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service
Tangalen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Scott provided excellent customer service.
Lorie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great repair work. Excellent communication. Quick turn around. All around excellent service
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I had a great experience at John Harris! Thank you to Scott for and the rest of the team. I was constantly updated on the process and it was really nice not having to worry. Thank you all!
Marty F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
This was the second time I have used John Harris.both times I have completely satisfied with first class results, very fair, prompt,and professional service. The only body shop that I have ever comminate almost daily with the progress of repairs.First class operation!!!!
Tom Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Professional and efficient.....I’m a Raving Fan.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great job!!
Adrianne O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you to everyone who worked on my car! From the people in the office to everyone behind the scenes! My car looks so amazing and I can’t thank you enough!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications