Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

GOLBAL ALLIANCE.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
3 out of 5
12/7/2019
There was one scratch on the newly painted door
JAMES L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
12/7/2019
Wanda was rude and didn't provide good customers relations.
Clifton F.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Great job! The gentleman up front that looks at your damage and marks it is fantastic! Superb customer service!
Kathey O.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/5/2019
Excellent work and completed in a timely manner. Very friendly staff
GALE S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great job on wife’s car. Can’t tell it was ever damaged.
KATHARINE B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
The team at John Harris was professional from start to finish. Scott was thorough in his inspection and clear in stating the process. When confusion arose over the expected completion date, Scott and the team resolved the issue to my complete satisfaction. I cannot overstate how impressed I am with this location. I will definitely be recommending this location to friends and family. Thank you fo a job well done!
ANDRES M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Great job
DOUGLAS W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
The customer service by Scott and Wanda was so friendly and the work was completed on time as promised. The workmanship was excellent and I am very pleased with the results! I would definitely recommend this business if you need your vehicle repaired!!
ALBERT K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Great service! Great work!
RYAN B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Very professional staff and ensure my truck was ready prior to estimated date of completion.
LATEKA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/25/2019
My repair was flawless on my silver Ford Fusion . They even gave me a courtesy cleaning which was great as well . The staff was really nice And always smiled from the front desk to the hertz guy and even the guy who made the markings for repairs. Thank you so much <3
DAMOND M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
11/22/2019
Everything with the repair is awesome but when they put the truck bed back on, a peace of rubber molding is missing between truck cab and bed on the driver side
Isaiah S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Excellent
ELIZABETH B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
Took longer than I expected. I picked up my car today and everything seems to be fixed. Very friendly staff.
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
You missed the cracked emblem on the tailgate of our van and when we pointed it out your guy said “I don’t know how that could have happened. The tailgate was it low.” Come on. Just admit that you missed it just like our insurance adjuster missed it. Now if I want it fixed I have to go back to my insurance company and restart the process. How about pay attention and fix it right the first time. And when you get called out on something just admit your mistake.
J C.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
11/16/2019
The wrong rear tail light was installed.
JOHN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
The experience with John Harris Body Shop was amazing. Everyone was extremely patient, kind and helpful AND my car was finished ahead of schedule.
JANET S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I was very satisfied with the results and will definitely recommend john Harris!!
ALVERTES W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
Within minutes of my claim being transferred to John Harris for an Assessment Inspection, I felt INCLUDED IN THE PROCESS! I received a Welcome and thank you text literally within minutes of ending the 3-way call with myself, John Harris and USAA! I was impressed with the professionalism and constant updates EVERY STEP OF THE PROCESS once they were awarded the DIRECT REPAIR. That type of attention to detail is rare. I was just comfortable with My truck being in their possession for whatever the duration for repairs. The repairs by the way were completed one week AHEAD OF FORECAST! On a scale of **** to 10, they deserve 100! Truck damage literally UNRECOGNIZABLE!!!
ELISHEVA H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Communication was good, repair was completed & was well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications