Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 26 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeisha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was kept in know then entire process. When I had questions, they were answered promptly. Jose and Leo were great. I would recommend John Harris body shop to anyone needing a repair.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very impressed how well the process was from start to finish. Keeping me informed completely. Everyone was kind and professional. I will definitely recommend John Harris in the future! Thank you!
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
By far the best customer service I have experienced in years. You all at outstanding!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Cannot say enough about this outfit! Superb service
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
They were very responsive, kept me up to date on repairs and hadit done way before the estimated date. Very professinal job! A
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent job. Very pleased.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Jose in the Irmo, SC location made the entire process very easy for me.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jose was absolutely great and super helpful. Will be using John Harris from now on.
Lurica T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
They kept me updated throughout the entire process, which made a bad situation worry free.The entire staff was extremely courteous.I could not have found a better team then the one at John Harris to trust with the repair of my vehicle. Thank you all.
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car is not completely working
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I have had you folks do work for me before and if one is completely satisfied with the work there is absolutely no need to go anywhere else! My only regret is that I didn't point out another spot that your folks could have worked on so will be seeing you again!
Leigh S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciate being kept up to date through the text messages I received. Everyone I encountered at John Harris Body Shop was professional and helpful, and seemed to genuinely care about getting my car fixed and back to me in a timely manner. It looks great!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
This was a great experience job well done
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looked like it had never been wrecked. Everyone I dealt with from the Advisor Jody,the technician,the ****,etc were true professionals. I am glad I chose John Harris Body Shop to repair my vehicle. Phil ****
Wes S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The timely updates and early completion went beyond my expectations. Thanks to Jose, Leo, Wanda and the rest of the team in Irmo.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We received updates about the progress being made on our car, and the work was completed two days ahead of schedule! The car looks like new. We'd recommend John Harris without reservation.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
JHBS was very efficient, organized and easy to work with!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great job. Thanks
Rf T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/21/2016
Rear left taillight where a dent was removed & the left side tailgate have a gap in them not sure how this is unless something was shifted or not put on properly. No way this was not noticed on inspection. Other than that it looks great. J Harris LEX said I had to contact Irmo J Harris she I did & Left msg @ Irmo J Harris on Friday 10/21/16 @ 3:49 on an mangers voice mail for Leo whom we dealt with after it was transferred there to Irmo from Lexington J Harris. R F **** Jr ****-****-xxxx
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job and excellent service along the way.
Kayla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I loved how y'all kept me updated the entire process!! VERY happy with how my car turned out and how quick the service was!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very unsatisfied
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service from start to finish! Would highly recommend John Harris.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Jose was especially helpful. It was a great experience, will definitely recommend.
Tranecia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Thank you so much for the your service and communication!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
looks great! Very pleased
Tangalen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Tricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
John Harris Body Shop gave excellent service on the repair of my car. The staff was very nice and helpful and gave me daily updates on the progress. They worked to get my vehicle back to me in a timely manner and I'm so pleased they were able to assist me.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
The work that was complete was very professional. However the amount of time that the car was at the shop was not acceptable. I would still highly recommend this body shop as they were in constant communication. For a new shop it is very well-run and the communication is exceptional.
Virgina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Appreciate the progress texts.
Yukon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
These guys went the extra mile to ensure satisfaction
Ciara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Good service , but I would of liked if someone came outside with me while I was checking out my car to make sure everything was Up to my satisfication
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications