Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Georgette B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/17/2018
Job well done! Professionalism and staff courtesy was well above what I expected. I wanted to take my Jeep back to the dealership where it was purchased but was told “JT’s” did not have a body shop. John Harris Body Shop came HIGHLY recommended to me by my insurance company who was not responsible for the repair work and the responsible company also highly recommended John Harris, I felt I couldn’t go wrong choosing them. Wanda and Jody were the 2 people who kept me closely updated on the status of the repair work being done but I know there were many others involved in this process as well and they deserve MANY THANKS also. I believe everyone connected with John Harris Body Shop is above reproach and I will gladly give a high rrcommen recommendation when and where needed. Again, MANY. MANY THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE IN ALL RESPECTS. Georgette B
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2018
Top notch level of communication. Delivered vehicle back one week prior to promised time frame. Not only was it repaired per order but it was cleaner inside and out than when I dropped it off. Will be using from now on for my repair needs.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great people with outstanding skills.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
John Harris has completely restored my confidence in a company providing quality workmanship, customer service and follow through. I could not be more pleased with my experience! I have already recommended y’all to others. Thank you for a job well done, for the communication along the way, and for excellent work!
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very pleased with my experience.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Color match was perfect. Car was very clean when I picked it up. Looks great.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
I would recomend to anyone who doesn't or does ask to see you for repair. You have no idea how well pleased I am. My sister bought me this car just a few mos b4 she passed. Needless to say I was devistated over that deer. We both r smiling again. THANK YOU !!!
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
I will be completely satisfied when all parts are correctly installed.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
The updates kept me informed, so there was no guessing as to when repairs were complete. When I picked up the car it was detailed very nicely
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Responsive, professional, knowledgeable and personal staff. Very nice experience.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Oh my. What an awesome experience. The daily updates from Keli were so appreciated. The workmanship is truly beyond my expection. Scot was great!!!! The whole process was grest from start to finish. Thank you all so much. Good luck with your new shops in the low country. Jan Stevens
Taggert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
Y’all were great! Hope you all have a merry Christmas!
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Recommend them to everybody who needs car repairs especially branch in Irmo excellent job very well pleased
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great communication during repair process. Thanks!! Awesome service during pick up!!
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everyone that I interacted with was friendly and helpful. The work was done quickly and looks great. Great communication on the status throughout the process.
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
John Harris was great through the entire process. They assisted in setting up a rental car, provided updates through the entire process and were more than happy to answer all of my questions. I am very happy with the repairs they made to my car.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
They did an excellent job on my car
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent work! Staff is kind and accommodating. Highly recommended! Thank you!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Looks awesome! Can't tell where the damage was! Will definitely use y'all again if the need arises! Thank you for a great job! You have some very skilled employees!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very pleased!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications