Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Romeo S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Angelo D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Keep up the great work and fast service! And the email updates are a really nice thing
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
The Caliber team was friendly and welcoming. They communicated with me throughout the whole process.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
First of all, i like the periodic email updates! I imagine they would cut down on incoming questions from customers, and likewise, save the customers from feeling compelled to call in! Also, literally everybody I dealt with at the Grove Road location was excellent! The repair looks great, and everybody was friendly and professional!
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone there was very friendly,the service was prompt, I got constant updates on my car and the whole process was relatively easy. If I ever should need car repair what collision repair I will definitely go to caliber collision.
Chong P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very good job!!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Car looks great. Staff super friendly and responsive.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Thanks to your front line person Kristy!!!! She was so understanding and caring. She needs a raise...pay her anything she wants!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
None
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/21/2017
Noticing dried paint on running boards and on tires. Not a lot of attention to detail during cleanup.
Rolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car has a really unique color, and they did a great job of matching the paint while repairing my bumper. I was always kept informed of the progress of the repairs and I definitely appreciated that
Raven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
When I picked up my car it looked brand new it even smelled new. My car was cleaned from the inside out. Not only was the car cleaned I could also tell they treat my baby with care. beford I even got inside my car I knew my repairs were fixed
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome job. Great staff.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Service was great kept me up to speed every step of the way and repairs was perfect like nothing never happen
Dona H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was treated like a member of the family. What sweet and caring people.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
The whole process was efficient and easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. They scheduled me quickly and did the work in just 2 days. Best of all my car was washed and vacuumed! Thanks to the staff! Robin T
Alexis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
The repairs turned out better than expected and everyone was very friendly. The day before I picked up my car I was told there was a crack in my windshield and it was unknown how it got there. I told the person on the phone that I brought it in with a small chip and he said it was probably the same thing. When I picked it up the next day I quickly determined that it was definitely not the same thing. My chip was about the size of a quarter and the new crack covered over half of the windshield and didn't touch the old chip at all. I was told that it was because of the old chip and the extreme temperatures. I was so shocked that I didn't know what to say and I left. The small chip had been in my windshield for 3 years with the typical hot and cold our area experiences. How my windshield cracked so badly during a time of very moderate temperatures was completely beyond my understanding. When I looked more closely it appeared to me that something hit the bottom corner of the windshield causing a crack to spread across more than half of it. I'm not an expert on these things by any means so today I sought the advice of several knowledgeable people including two glass shops. All of them stated that they believe the new crack is unrelated to the old one and that it looks like something was dropped on the corner. As you can tell, this really bothers me. I am not a wealthy person. I work in public safety and live mostly paycheck to paycheck so the money that it will take to replace my windshield is not easy for me to come by. Not only that, I feel like I've been deceived. Something just doesn't feel right about the whole story. The quality of the body work was excellent but I would have a hard time recommending Caliber Collision because of the windshield situation. I really hope I'm wrong and that the crack was caused by the "extreme temperatures" but the story just doesn't make sense. Thank you.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Constant calls and text with repair updates.
Taneisha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kept me up to date during the entire process. Amazing customer serbice
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I'm am so happy with Caliber Collision. They are a very professional and customer friendly auto body company. Very easy to work with, in and out when dropping off and picking up my car. The repair and paint job are perfect. I could not ask for better. I will be sure to tell my family and friends about the company and particularly this shop. Brad and Kristie are the best! Hopefully I won't need these guys again but if I do, this is where I'm bringing my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications