Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Noticing dried paint on running boards and on tires. Not a lot of attention to detail during cleanup.
Rolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My car has a really unique color, and they did a great job of matching the paint while repairing my bumper. I was always kept informed of the progress of the repairs and I definitely appreciated that
Raven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
When I picked up my car it looked brand new it even smelled new. My car was cleaned from the inside out. Not only was the car cleaned I could also tell they treat my baby with care. beford I even got inside my car I knew my repairs were fixed
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome job. Great staff.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Service was great kept me up to speed every step of the way and repairs was perfect like nothing never happen
Dona H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was treated like a member of the family. What sweet and caring people.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The whole process was efficient and easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. They scheduled me quickly and did the work in just 2 days. Best of all my car was washed and vacuumed! Thanks to the staff! Robin T
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Constant calls and text with repair updates.
Taneisha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kept me up to date during the entire process. Amazing customer serbice
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I'm am so happy with Caliber Collision. They are a very professional and customer friendly auto body company. Very easy to work with, in and out when dropping off and picking up my car. The repair and paint job are perfect. I could not ask for better. I will be sure to tell my family and friends about the company and particularly this shop. Brad and Kristie are the best! Hopefully I won't need these guys again but if I do, this is where I'm bringing my car!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
great service, expert repair, car was spotless clean when picked up
Sharonda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
They were awesome
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Fast, good updates . Car looks great
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
I will say this, Caliber is not lacking in customer service. They kept me informed on the progress of my car during the whole repair period.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thank you guys for another awesome job done. The front clip looks great, color, etc.. The only way to tell it's been redone is the fact it doesn't have a single blemish! Hopefully we don't have to see you soon, but if we do, we will be back!
Helena O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Very professional and easy to communicate with. Would highly recommend them to friends and family.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Jay was great, communicated with me throughout the process, explained everything in detail, and got my car looking great again.
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone there was so helpful and pleasant and they did great work.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone I talked to was pleasant and helpful and Jay did a great job on the repair work. My car looks great.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent work! Wonderfu cleaning of my car!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications