Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 90 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was very pleased from the beginning with all the people I interacted with from the beginning. My car was ready a day early and looks perfect. Connor Brothers were referred to me from a neighbor who had used them for years. I will be happy to refer others to them with out question.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I am very satisfied with the repairs you made to my Toyota Avalon, as well as the way you kept me apprised of the progress being made. I would definitely recommend you to anyone needing to have work done on their car. Thank you so much for looking out for an uninformed old broad (that's Yankee talk for "you done good"!)
Fletcher J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very pleased. While I don't know who actually worked on my car Kristi was more than nice to me! Would recommend you guys to ANYONE! Thanks again for your help!
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
very impressed as to how clean the inside of our car was and the professional work that was done to our car.
Sabrina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was not expecting to find the inside of my car clean and vacuumed upon pick up, it was a pleasant surprise. Thanks!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very quick repair and great results.
Melody R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
Time to complete the repair was definitely not where I think it should have been but I understand a lot of that can be blamed on GEICO. Having said that to have a car for 2-3 months and a 6k bill it is completely unacceptable for me to get a car back with a huge stain from a greasy or dirty hand on a fabric covered A-pillar. I'm not one to complain, but it makes me question the quality of the entire job. Thee people up front have been great, im just not sure if Connor Brothers will be getting any kind a recommendation from me.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You said what you would do and you did it!! Email updates kept me in the loop. Nice added value detail.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great Service with Excellent Work!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service and staff.
Mildred A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Conner Brothers always make the vehicle look just like when I drove it off show room floor. They do excellent body work and I would gladly recommend them to anyone.
Karin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The repairs look perfect. The staff was very professional and friendly. I appreciated the status emails. My car was completed earlier than expected - thank you so much.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
You guys did great! Geico **** and caused my repair to be delayed by 3 weeks.
Andy A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It obviously you guys love cars. The work on my car and the customer service is first class.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Best group of workers ever
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
This is the second time that i have had work done. Both times, I have had to bring back again for fixes to issue(s). Also, whoever cleans and washes the car does a mediocre job at best. Only positive is that Kristie at the front desk has been very accommodating, good communication and professional during each process. However, my experience has been an overall hassle.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
All the staff were wonderful. I especially liked the e-mail daily progress reports !
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
There are issues with the "repairs". - Repaired hood corner isn't at same angle as unrepaired side.(ie it sticks out more on one side than the other) - A few different paint imperfections on the side that was repaired as well as the hood. - build up of clear coat on all edges. - top channel molding and roof are scratched. - rear bumper has bigger gaps than when it came in.
Buni E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Everyone from the people who answer the phone were just as polite and kind as they could be. The workmanship was excellent. I wouldn't think of using anyone else. Thank you so much for making a bad thing so pleasant !
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
You guys were so great! The people that work at Connor brothers on both ends of the phone and the guys that do the work on the cars are equally excited and concerned about your expectations! I was blown away by the text messages with updates about the car and the customer service experience I had when it came to Connor Bros coordinating with enterprise for my rental car right around the block! My car came out looking fantastic and I enjoyed the company of the people who are employees at Connor bros!!!
Otelia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Conner Brothers did a great job on my vehicle. The office personnel were very friendly and professional. I had a wonderful experience.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
finished on time with necessary repairs as they should be.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
This is my third experience using Connor Bros and all have been good experiences.
Noal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I had an unfortunate run in with a tree during a busy month of July. I brought my vehicle to Conner brothers with the request of repairs on a tight time frame. While the request was probably a bit unreasonable the staff at C.B.made it happen. The communication through the process was impeccable and the service manager outstanding. I prefer to not have vehicles in the body shop, but if I must I strongly recommend Conner Brothers for a quality job on a professional time frame. They have enabled me get back on road and on to my next outing. Noal C
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
My only constructive criticism would be to better inform the customer of the completion date of the work. I had to call to get updates. Esurance updated me with photos which was really cool but I was still in the dark of the process and when I'd get my vehicle back. Thanks for the work
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
The usual GOOD WORK that you do.
Estra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you for a "A job well done!"
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job. I'm Conner bros from now on
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
All around - awesome experience - thanks!
June C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I liked the e-mails informing me on the progress of my car's repair. Everyone was very polite and helpful. June C
James T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional.
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
Disappointed with lack of communication, especially when a power steering leak was noticed and never reported. So after Conner Bros had my car for three weeks and delivered late, I had to leave it there because it cannot be driven. I had been told that your company was great at communication, but definitely don't agree. The frustration I feel about not having my car working is hard to convey.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The work appears to have been done perfectly. Thanks!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job! From what I've experienced I 'am confident that if the repair, even though it looks great now, I can count on a positive customer service experience if I need any minor corrections to the current repair and any future repairs that I may need will definitely be done by Conner Brothers. Thank you
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
Car was not ready as promised. Not finished as well as not cleaned for delivery.
Dolores R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service....
Beverly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I am very satisfied with the repair service I received at Conner's Brothers. Staff were professional, efficient and helpful. Each step in the repair was explained to me and handled in a very timely manner. I would be happy to recommend your service to family and friends. Thank you.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Could not be happier with the quality of the repairs, service level, or overall experience. Everyone was great to work with and went out of their way to make sure my experience was a good one. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule, and my truck looks as good as the day I bought it. Thank you!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Quick and courteous service from everyone in the shop. Completed repairs in less time than quoted. Beautiful work.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The connor brothers team was extremely nice and understanding and helped me in a difficult time if i ever need help with my vehicle again i know where to go and who to call.
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
I discovered after that my car radio hookup must have been loosened as the radio now goes out whenever I go over bumps in the road.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
I did not say I was "completely" satisfied", just "satisfied". Your survey is misleading (and maybe unethical.) I had to fix an error caused by your repair. A fog light bulb fell out of its reflector housing and I had to reinstall it. The bulb melted plastic from shrouding in the area and left some plastic residue on the bulb. This might cause the bulb to burn out early if it causes a hot spot. I will keep an eye on it.
Lorrie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The Midlothian branch did a great job getting my car done quickly. They also cleaned and. Washed my car for me upon giving it back to me.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
We're very happy with the work on our Jeep...Thank You!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great staff, especially Kristie & Jay! Excellent job with my car, will trust them every time with my car (hopefully not soon though). Finished way ahead of schedule, a very nice surprise!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone I had contact with was pleasant and helpful..thank you.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great working with you guys
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
Please create a cushion to catch keys from the key drop
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very impressed from start to finish with the process! Keep up the good work.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
From the beginning to the end the staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Thank you.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service
Corri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you for your professional and efficient service. I appreciated the email and phone updates. All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. It was beneficial to hat the company worked directly with the insurance company. I would recommend your repair services.
Fredrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
And thanks for going the extra mile to help with a burnt out brake light! Connor Brothers rocks!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Connor Brothers is terrific to work with. They kept me informed on the status of the repair to my car and answered all questions I had. I highly recommend them
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You are always so professional, and I will recommend you to others!
Angee B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The car was not clean when it was returned. I wasn't given any estimate how long it would take for the total repair until I dropped it off. This was an inconvenience on me because of the car rental situation
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Very good service!
Janet Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very happy the work was great, but also extremely fast. Christie was so helpful!
Lonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very satisfied thanks so much. I will always trust Conner bros with cars
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
On time. Frequent communication
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Was so happy to get my car back! It was so clean and looked brand new!! Thank you!
Sarah E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Continue delivering the same good service.
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
You kept me up to date and when there was a difference between the check the insurance company sent me and what the actual was you took care of it.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. I felt like I left my car in great hands.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
GREAT
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The entire team was very helpful I really like the text updates
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The Mini is once again my wife's pride and joy. She was so sad when it got damaged but is over the moon to have it back to perfect health. A job well done to all that worked on it.
J W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very professional, friendly and courteous staff. I would gladly recommend Conner Brothers to anyone needing bodywork.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The best experience ever. So professional and Ver nice. A pleasure to have met the associates And this company. I recommend Conner Bros to anyone that needs their car Repaied.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Staff I spoke with was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciated all the text message updates (especially the one where my car was happy). Repairs were done in a timely manner. Repairs look flawless and great. Car looks like new! Thank you! Friends recommended Conner Brothers to me. I didn't bring my car to your shop because of Statefarm. I will not hesitate to recommend you to people I know.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Just tel them job well done.. WE will keep using you for any job we need done. Thanks -- Larry
**** Harris.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Ms. Walthall was a joy to work with she kept me informed and her attitude had me believing that everything would work out just fine. Guess what? It did. Good job folks. **** Harris
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I send you an iMessage telling how you are all so AWESOME...thank all of you!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Rear bumper looks like new.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Everyone was friendly. Plus, the car repair was finished early, mush to our surprise!!!! Thank you for your communications and all that you did for us. Daniel and Christianne Dalton
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/22/2015
Repairs were not complete paid for additional rental days due to that fact still need to bring vehicle back a second time to finish repairs . Requested Connor Brothers pay for 4 additional days of car rental waiting to hear back. Additionally not sure if car needs front end alginment accident was front a front end impact, so it may need to come back again for that. On a positive note staff is friendly and stayed to 530 both pick up days. Also liked the text alerts.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My car came in ahead of schedule and looks beautiful. THank you for caring for it with the same regard I care for it.
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
great job of communicating
Constance J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great service, awesome & quick repair!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Thanks for constant updates of the vehicle status and the wonderful customer service that you guys provided.
Meridith H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very nice service. Will certainly recommend.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Looks great and done quicker than expected. Very pleased
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great customer service and fast, exceptional work!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
As always, I received excellent customer service and the repairs were to notch!
Annetta R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Matt was great to work with. I appreciate his efforts in keeping me informed all thru the process.
Randy Evans.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Finished 2 days ahead of schedule!!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Thanks for the good work, patient assistance through working with my insurance company and keeping me apprised of progress.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
Just one thing. I wasn't contacted the first day and I had to call the next day. When I spoke to anyone there, they were very nice. I finally got on the text notification system and all was good. The car looks great! I loved the woman at the front. I think maybe Christy or something close to that. She was so nice and just made me feel relaxed about everything. Thank you.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/3/2015
The repair work was satisfactory but their refusal to take payment information over the phone was problematic for us. We moved to another city while the car was being repaired. Our former nanny picked it up for us on a Friday so we could then pick it up from her over the weekend to drive it back to our new home in Charlotte. She had to pay for it out of her own account because the manager refused to let us make a credit card payment over the phone. I felt bad asking her to do that but we had no other choice at that point. In addition the manager interacted with me like I was trying to pull something over on him. I don't appreciate being treated like a criminal. Other businesses do this all the time, so I'm not sure why this was so problematic for Connor Brothers. (It was only 400!) Where is the customer service? I definitely would not take my car back to them.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
All around great experience! Everyone that I interacted with exceeded my expectations and the work done was perfect! Completion was ahead of schedule!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Car looks great. Done when i was told it would be. Kept me i formed through the whole process. Will recommend conner bros. to others.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I was completely satisfied with the repair service that I received.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
I feel like you did as good of a job for me as you would for yourself. That's not very common any more. Thank you!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great repair job! Friendly service!
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thanks to Christy for expediting the finish date
Katina L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
The service was outstanding! And the turnaround time was as promised. They only had my vehicle for a day when everyone else said 2 to 3 days. And the estimate was dead on. And the staff was completely personal and professional all at the same time. I will be eager to refer my friends. Very pleased! The only thing that could've made my experience better was if the repair was for free! ????
Branklin L..
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
My husband and I are very satisfied with our repairs.It was very reasonable and pretty quick.We really appreciate your way of communicating with us also. Thank You, Mr.& Mrs. Carter
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Your service was excellent from the estimate through completion of the repair. I loved the "updates"! I'll bring my truck back when I get the linex job done. I will recommend you to everyone at Chesterfield Fire & EMS. Job well done!
John Marlo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Very punctual with communication as to the timeline of repair work and completion of work. Very good experience. Great communication skills.
Ami K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Really appreciate the courteous and professional service - the repair looks great and the cooperation with the insurer made the experience as positive as it could be.
Wolfgang G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Helpful communication regarding status of the car and exact repairs done.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Extremely polite staff, super clean facility. Never had to wait for service, staff seemed to be expecting me. I was kept well-informed about progress of work. And the final result looks terrific!!!! I can't say enough good things about your service and work. The whole experience was smooth, easy, and top-rate. Wll definite recommend you to friends.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
You have an execlant team and great technicians. Great work as always.
Yingjun Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Cornner brothers was as excellent as before to provide high quality of service, employees are also very friendly, strongly recommended!
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I've had many repairs in the past through Connor Bros and have been completely satisfied with your work. I knew this time going in I'd be completely satisfied with the repair and customer service. Thank you.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
job well done!! loved the email updates!! customer service was top notch! will definitely pass the word along :)
Nhoc S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/23/2015
took too long to get the part and then the part did not look like genuine Honda part.Did not fit properly either and paint didn't quite match.Also price is not as quoted. Frustrated and disappointed...especially after all the good reviews online
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications