Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
We were kept advised on progress and everyone was very polite and knowledgeable. Thanks. Betty and John M
Kayla &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I was treated like family!
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
I was not contacted in a timely fashion, I stop by and ask what was the status of the claim two weeks later and overall the quality of work is ok I didn't need my vehicle back until it was done I had a rental so I didn't care when I got it back as long as I got it back like if it left the dealer ship there's a few spots were the paint is running the trim was not properly taped or painted but doesn't look good and they left the sanding dust inside the van. Would I use caliber again not if I have a choice I think businesses forget that customers have choices and that first impressions are more important then one might think I work in the automotive business and I treat my customers like if they were my last one every time and I think that level of respect keeps me busy. Thank you
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
My repairs were perfect. The staff at Caliber were very courteous and professional.My car looked cleaner then the day I bought it. Thank you
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
They did a good job, seems like they knew what they were doing. They even got the job done sooner than expected
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I will definitely recommend caliber to friends and friends. The updates were helpful to track the progress of the repairs on my car.
Minda L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
With Robert as my point of contact I didn't have to worry about anything. I trusted in him, which allowed me to focus on other aspects in my daily routine. He's an asset to your company and I hope he's treated as such.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Professional, priced right & great work. My car looks great & I appreciate the quick turnaround. I will recommend others.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great job really happy with the work you all did Thank you all
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very professional,will use again if needed
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
Robert in Mesa was of great help in keeping me informed. It took longer than i woukd have liked, but business is booming i guess. Didnt like not being able to contact the office in Surprise busy signal for a long time. The 888# wasn't any better on hold forever with no answer. But over all I'm happy with the work.
Arthur O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They did an iutstanding job. The vehicle looks btter than when we bought it.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very helpful And astute
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very nice facility and over the top customer service...Mark and Judy were awesome and who ever painted my roof on my truck is the bomb...now I want the rest of it painted by him or her...give them a raise!! Thanks Caliber Collision
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Really professional quick service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications