Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paris S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Great Job and Service!!
Tabula.marie Tabula,florante.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
On time and friendly service.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Obviously, I hope I never need a body shop again but if I do, I will definitely come back to Caliber. The staff was courteous and friendly and the workmanship was top-notch. Highly recommended.
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very good service.
Ashley.edwin Ashley,latrice.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job!
Zonia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent Service
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Staff was very professional and courteous. Great experience overall
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Quick, good communication, peace of mind.
Marlon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very nice job thanks
Justo J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Friendly staff who constantly made sure I was updated and informed of their amenities on site.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Joe went above and beyond to make sure I was informed, the repairs were done correctly and on time, and he even drove 360 miles round trip to deliver my vehicle to my door in San Antonio! Talk about going the extra mile! There are few other repair shops that would have completed the repairs so quickly, and I'm not sure any other person would have made that delivery.
Javier N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everyone was very professional. Service was quick and I was informed every day with updates. Repair looks great as if an accident never occured.
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/5/2017
My car wasnt reapired as promised , after bringing it back home from shop and my hueband and my son inspected the work done ..... alot of issues still not fixed on body work on car .....
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
David did a very good job with my bmw and so far I haven't received any issues yet. The car drives like it's brand new from the dealer and he kept me up to date for the repairs being done. The other associates were very kind and answered my questions in detail and provided great service.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone I spoke with on the phone, or in person was extremely pleasant and helpful. It was also very convenient to have my rental car picked up at the Caliber Collision location.
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Very friendly and professional. Waited for me to come and pick up my car when the work was completed. Explained what was done. I will recommend this repair shop to everyone I know. Thanks Caliber!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I'm telling my friends how courteous and professional you were
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The repair was done on time according to their estimate of repair. They were fast and friendly and the repair was perfect you couldn't even tell anything had been damaged. I would recommend them to anyone that needs repaired to their vehicle due to an accident or a break-in like myself. Is it fifth a magic wand was used on my car instead of expert bodyworkers! I hope I may never need their service again but if I do they will be the first ones I go to ???? Thank U thank U thank U !!!
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great work, great team, would highly recommend
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very professional and yet personable. Outstanding job on my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications