Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Quality work and time management also very personal and professional people as a whole.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They did an excellent job on my truck. Everyone kept their word-they called when they said they would and the repairs were done as they said they would be.
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was not happy that Enterprise did not provide a complete copy of the rental agreement but that's not you. Every thing you did was excellent and you and your staff were pleasant to interface with. Thanks. Randy A
Charlotte M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Overall it was good! Super nice customer service. I noticed a few things after the work was done but I just brought my vehicle in and they took care of it right then and there! Thank you!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My car was done a week ahead of schedule!!
Johanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Bruce was AMAZING! He kept in constant contact with me while my vehicle was bring repaired & even vompleted by vehicle ahead of schedule.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The car looks great and it was finished ahead of schedule! I appreciated all the updates along the way via email. I was thrilled to be able to leave the rental car with you when I picked up my vehicle so I could get to work on time. Thank you so much for your great work and service!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The work on the car turned out beautifully. Thank you all for your hard work!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I had a fantastic experience. Everyone I had contact with was both courteous and professional! Thank you very much!
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great job. And quicker than expected!
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Passenger door was scratched while removing emblems and then clear coated over. The fender liner is missing a screw. The estimate shows the fender liner being replaced and it looks like the old one that was on there because it has rub marks on it. The outer shell around the headlight does not snap into place, it will pull right off of the truck.
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The BEST in Tucson! EXTREMELY Friendly and they explain every procedure step being done. If you are looking to get your car fixed, painted please come here you will not be disappointed. My car was a 2017 Tahoe and looked like we just drove it off the lot it was so perfect!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Were treated as respected customers, made sure we knew what was happening and what we would need to do. Great service and our car looks as good as a brand new one would.
Catherine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
The Palo Verde branch was awesome! They took care of everything and got my truck back to me in days. Thank you!
Jovanna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Loved how fast and what a great job everyone did that worked on my truck! Loved how you guys kept me updated daily with what was going on with it. Thanks for all your work!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
To everyone involved from both your Research Park and Palo Verde locations: This is the second time that your company has repaired one of my cars, and both times your teams were excellent! This time in particular was a great experience from beginning to end! You guys got my car back to me in five days and it looked like nothing had ever happened to it. That whole getting your customers back to the rythum of their lives things definitely rings true for your company. Oh one last thing...fire it up CC fire it up!!!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done and on time as advertised. Personnel is attentive and responsive.
Hector H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Great work, very fast and had updates periodically!
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you so much for your excellent work with my vehicle. I appreciated the frequent text updates to let me know where we were in the process. I also appreciated you moving my vehicle to another location just so that the job could get done more quickly, and I could get my car back on the road. It was a difficult week for me but your team put my mind at ease and made it so much easier. I would highly recommend your services to anyone. Thank you again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Shannon was incredible, my wife and I were beyond impressed with the whole process from start to finish, it was extremely easy and the Caliber team was professional and very proficient. Our Cadillac has not looked so good in years, we greatly appreciate the wonderful support from the front desk, the techs and Shannon. Thank you from bottom of our heart, you have allowed us to continue on our journey in our restored to its former glory chariot.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications