Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
My Honda looks like new! I love it. Thanks Caliber!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great experience!! Friendly service & the car looks great!!
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Very good body work Brice done a exceptional job on my vehicle
Matthew And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Keep up the good work!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
After further inspection there's a couple painted areas appear to look like "orange peel".
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Robert Wharton went above and beyond repairing my son's car. We are very pleased. He kept us well informed and our car was ready before the estimated time by 3 days. Emails were returned promptly. We would definitely do business with Caliber Collision again!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
was very courteous and kept us informed.
Amadeea T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Stanley was amazing! I went to about a dozen dealerships and collision centers, and I chose this one because of his great attitude and dedication to the job. My car was done way sooner than I expected, and it was definitely in great condition.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/1/2017
My car was not ready when promised. The outside repair looks great, but the inside of my car was pretty dirty. It didn't look like anyone cleaned it up after the repair. I will definitely consider using Caliber again, but I wasn't completely satisfied.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Stanley and his team did an amazing job! My car looks great. Stanley was very nice and always kept me informed. I will suggest this company to anyone and will bring my cars back to this facility!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great timing
Charlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Perfect job am very pleased with the work and everyone in the shop. Thanks so much for making my car look good again.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I loved the service and great communication!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
They kept me up to date on repairs and ETA for completion. I picked up the car and can not tell that it's ever been in an accident.
Rebekah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was not having a great week after being rear-ended, but my car looks amazing now. Thank you so much!
Albert N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Robert was fantastic!!! He made a bad situation go very smooth and easy. Will recommend to anyone needing collision work done.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Good service and got my car repaired fast.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Robert Wharton watched over me and my car from the moment I walked in the door at Caliber Collision. i am thrilled with the outcome and so impressed with the speed in which the car was completed.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/5/2017
Paint job is bad. I've already taken vehicle back to discuss the problem. It will be or should be resolved my earliest convenience.
Mellisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Our van looks awesome! Stanley was great and made our experience stress free. This is the second time we have chosen Caliber, pleased both times.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications