Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 15 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service !!
Alicia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
They did a great job
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Stanley was wonderful definitely a great job. Car looked wonderful and he was very quick to reply. Car was done very fast.Great job!
Gretchen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent communication, and customer service!
Tait F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great customer service. My car was repaired on time and looked great again. My experience at Caliber was fantastic. Thanks again
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very satisfied with caliber collision.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very pleased with communication, courtesy, expediency, and results.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Customer service was exquisite a,d personable.
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
The repairs looked great. The only thing I was displeased with, was the dust that was left in the car and on the floor mat on the drivers side. Very satisfied with the repair on the door. Robert was very professional and I really enjoyed speaking with him. He also assisted mebwith getting a rental car. 100 for customer service.
Ashwin B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Completely satisfied in timely manner.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very good interpersonal experience. Friendly and good followup
Carey Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
Work done a head of schedule.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks to Tony and Terry for keeping me updated on the work that was done And a great job on the car
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything was done in a very professional manner,and also very fast. Thank you and I will use Caliber again.
Bradford B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The service was professional and completed in a timely and quality manner. The cost of service seemed fair and I was treated courteously.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
You would never know we had an accident. We appreciate your professionalism and quality work. You completed the job in a shorter period of time than expected. Thank you.
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent job I'm very pleased Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications