Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was very friendly and my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
I would just like to say that you guys make it very easy. The car looks fantastic and you guys are great. We have always come to this repair shop on Duarte in Monrovia for many years. Would not take our cars anywhere else.
Shunxian G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything was wonderful, John and Chris are super nice and professional ,they know what they doing,and very patient to answered your every questions, great service, thank you so much, me and my husband are very appreciated all u guys do:)
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
Overall I felt that the experience was good. However, it seemed that the completion date kept getting pushed back. Which would have been fine if I was given more notice. If it was going to take 3 weeks that was ok but a heads up would have been nice. Also, when my husband went to pick up our car, it was not at the Monrovia location like we were told. It was transferred back to Covina. This misinformation made my husband waste his time driving around to different cities when he was just trying to pick up his truck and get to work. As far as the work, everything looks good so far and my husband has not said anything negative when driving it. So I hope the work lasts for a long time. I just wish the notifications were made a little sooner and kept us more up to date. Thank you.
Yahne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent service
Manuel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Good job, thanks Juan and John, you are true professionals.
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They kept me informed about my car every step of the way. They worked as quickly as possible to make sure I was back in my own car in a timely manner. Everyone one was very friendly and extremely helpful. I would recommend them to any and everyone.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Smooth repair process
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The guys at caliber are awesome. Great customer service. A pleasure to deal with.
Achsah C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
You did a great job. Thanks.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
John was wonderful. He put a smile on my face during a stressful situation. They did excellent work and I'm very satisfied with the job they performed.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Quality work completed quickly. I appreciate the constant communication keeping me up to date on the progress.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
All staff members at Caliber Collision were welcoming and explained the repair process in detail. I felt informed the whole way through and was happy to be greeted by friendly and professional employees. Thanks!
Erica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Awesome service!
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great Job, Looks like new!
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
You guys did awesome work as usual
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It went great
Gerardo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
loved the updates via-email
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent customer service and repair very fair pricing
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great service, will definitely recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications