Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 89 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looked amazing when it was finished. Great Job.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for the promptness for the repair of my car. You kept me informed while the car was being worked on, I appreciated that very much. My car was ready sooner than I expected I thank you once again. I would recommend your company to my relatives and friends.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
John, Louann and staff were super to deal with! They made this unfortunate experience much better. We are so happy with the repairs, as the car looks brand new again. Their level of customer service, keeping us notified and informed was exemplary. Can't say enough great things about Caliber! Great job, Caliber Collision!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you....
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
EXCELLENT JOB ALL AROUND FROM DAY ONE TO FINISHED REPAIRS
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Organized, accommodating, efficient.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
2nd time's a charm!! You guys do amazing work. Would recommend you in a heartbeat!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The service at your establishment was over all excellent! The Center Manager **** Riches was superb in all areas. The team that was working under his direction were also excellent. Tom answered all questions completely. when I needed transportation back to my home after dropping my car for the repair it was provided for me. I can't say enough great things about Caliber Collision. It was a pleasure using them at my time of great and unexpected need. To rate the work and the personnel there would be 150% EXCELLANT !!! Sincerely, Margery A. Cliff 1080 Monmouth Rd. Eastampton NJ 08060
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well done!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Loved the fact that the rate of completion was sent to us along the way and they did a great job. We were more than satisfied and will definitely recommend them to our friends.
Jacquelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had a short timeline to get my vehicle fixed and they let me drop off early to ensure I was able to get my car fixed before vacation.
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great communication and great customer service
Joe U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The staff here at Caliber Collision has gone above and beyond the expectations to deliver the best possible care of our car. They are pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I shall always recommend them to friends and family who might need vehicle repair! Thank you so much for considering our needs.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The car looks great! Thanks for a job well done!
Kris T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everyone was very professional. I have already referred your location to my neighbors.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Work was done in a reasonable time. All the work looked great and I was kept in the loop regarding the repairs.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for the excellent repair and customer service experience you provided for our Lexus. You truly made it a pleasant experience!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
You under promised and over delivered! Got my car back 3 business days early. Thanks!
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Staff was courteous, efficient, and work was outstanding. Caliber made things convenient for me.Thank you
Lamonte T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car was looking great, just like there was never any damage. Caliber's up-to-date notifications on repairs and ready date were superb. The customer service from the rental agency to drop-off was great. I would recommend to anyone that needed repairs to go to Caliber Collision, Thank You and Job well Done!
Cahee W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service, fast and excellent work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications