Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/30/2016
John is great. People nice. Got my car back and it smells like spray paint. Was going to be a Friday pick up. Went to Tuesday. Looks good, but with the smell I feel like it was rushed at the end. Strong smell. Gives me a headache. Just sayin...
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
All positive from the drop off to the pickup. I'll always use and refer Brian's for any body repair. John is the most honest and accommodating representative at Brian's. Thank you for taking care of my car. Theresa
Melanie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car looked brand new when it was finished, will definitely recommend!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/4/2016
My engine bay was covered with dust
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very happy with the service a results. Thank you!!
Natalie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Speedy service & very friendly.
Frank William.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Repair looks very good.
Frank William.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Very good experience and quality repairs.
Margarete R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
This is the second car we had repaired at your place. Both times we have been completely satisfied. Thank you!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
John was courteous and helpful throughout the process.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
A beautiful job. My wife's Passatt looks new. Estimate and job completion professionally done. I'm happy !
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Could not believe how easy and completely painless this experience was and my car looks like nothing ever happened!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job and quick turnaround!
Vladislav I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
i really like the automated sms notifications on status of the car
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Car looks great. Thank you.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
We have used Brians for all our misfortunate "accidents" We wouldnt ever consider using anyone else. You guys are the BEST
Don D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
It's all good????????
Frederick M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
very satisfied with the service and professionalism of his staff the politenessthey did a great job with the repair on the van took good care of it would recommend it
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Great job, thank you for the fix up!
Marino P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent customer service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
it was finished before time very happy John is a very helpful young man
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
This was my second experience with Brian Auto,I received the same quality service each visit . Peace and Love, Alfred Powell
Perry T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Superb job
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The truck looks like new and was done on time as promised.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
well done and timely
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
So far, so good. Only been one day. Ask me in a couple of weeks. Driver side headlight looks a little off but will try to check out
Erick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I'm so happy with how it turned out. It looks like nothing happened. That helps, because I'd like to put this whole ordeal behind me as I was the victim of a hit and run in a parking lot. Thank you so much!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Good customer service. Liked the text updates.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I am completely satisfied with your work. When we brought the car in for estimate we were met by John. He told us exactly what was wrong with the car, gave us an estimate and a date to bring it in. He called the next day to confirm. We brought the car in, was told when it would be done, sure enough, it was done on time and looks great! Thank you all very much! I will recommend your shop to all my friends.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
On time quality work
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
You did a great job!!! My car looks new. I was given a date to bring my car in and I was told how many days it would take to be done, and it was right on schedule.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
When I picked up my car, the interior smelled like smoke. No one in my house is a smoker; so, I am very pissed that my van stinks of smoke as I did not drop off a van that smelled of smoke prior to repairs!!!!! I did call and spoke to someone about it and was told to come back with the van so that something can be done about it; however, your entire facility smells of smoke and do not feel confident that my van can be cleaned there.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
I was very satisfied thank yiu
Walt G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/11/2015
There was a two day delay on delivery due to the fact that the part was not a factory part and when that didn't fit, they had to order the factory part. I did not know that was a possibility. Would have appreciated know that upfront.
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I really appreciated the updates via text. It was done on on schedule. The car looks great! I am happy with everything.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Customer service was excellent...very knowledgable & helpful during the process. Was extremely happy with the updates also via text messages. Overall I was highly satisfied!!
Hafize B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
John was a great help from begining to end. He kept me updated all throughout the process, answered all of my questions, and was very courteous. I was very satisfied with my experience at Brian's Auto Body and for that I thank John. Sincerely, A happy customer
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was called Thursday night and told my truck was done. Came in Friday morning and was told it was not done Had to wait about 30 minutes Not very happy.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everything went very smoothly. Beautiful job from start to finish!
Selina S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The whole team there are great! This is the 2nd time I've been there and again as before had a wonderful experience!
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Thank you for returning my car in pristine condition and a car wash, besides!!!. You do excellent work; your service persons are curtious and responsive to questions!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thanks for going up and above and cleaning the car as well as fixing the damages.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Thank you so much for doing such a great job on my Sonata. It looks beautiful and I'm very happy!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/21/2015
Car interior smells like paint
Vilya M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very pleased with job done on my vehicle and how professional was manager John. He even stayed after their close time to make sure my car is clean and ready for me to be picked up on the day it was promised. Great job. Will recommend to all my friends and family
Angelica L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Kudos, are in order with everyone at Brian's. Special thanks for John Voulgarakis who explained everything required for the repairs. The email updates are certainly on the plus side and personal calls, giving updates/delays on repairs. The car looks as if it were never in an accident and shows how skilled your staff is on doing repairs. Would recommend anyone that has to have repairs done.
Yvette J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very professional and considerate to my needs. I will recommend others to use Brian's auto repair.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Repairs were nicely done and completed on time,text updates were a nice touch. Thanks for a very smooth and professional job!
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Brian's Auto Body workmanship was above and beyond my expectations.
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Great customer service. Helped with making a stressful situation less stressful. Quick service and I appreciated the emails of progress. Thanks,
Dodie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
I just want to say Thanks to John he was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kudos to John.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Chris S was a pleasure to deal with, and the work turned out great. Scott R
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
I made the mistake and brought the jeep in earlier, and instead of them turning me away to come back on the schedule date they scheduled me in that day and took care of my car as though the car was scheduled that day. I apologized for my mistake and I received our heart warming customer care. This company has a customer for life! John is the employee that to care of me from the time that I walked into the door to the time that I left. if there was anything that I could do or if I had the power to do I would like to suggest that everyone there get a Financial raise (especially John!)
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Thanks for the great, quick work!
Will H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
You guys did a great job thank you!
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/7/2015
it looks good to me.I will tell you in a mt. or 2 if i see any thing that is not right
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/5/2015
There were a few issues when I picked up the car. 1. the license plate cover was still damaged upon arrival. 2. John said he would touch up the scratches on the back bumper. That did not occur. 3. There were pieces of glass in the back of my car. 4. the dashboard was sliced. it would appear to be from the inspection sticker removal. 5. the luggage rack rail bracket is not installed correctly. 6. there was a communication issue between employees, e.g. who was getting my keys and how/when the check would be provided.
Rozelia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/22/2015
Out standing.
Liesl T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2015
Great communication and updates via text throughout the entire process Very pleased with that aspect. One part was missing at the time of pickup But arrangements were made for me to stop back later in the week To finish the last step.
Claudius B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2015
Work up excellant standards.
Clelanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Great job!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/20/2014
Paint smell in car, hope it goes away soon:)
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
I want thank Tom Riches for going that extra mile to make sure my jeep looks awesome. He is an asset to your shop!
Shanda J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2014
It was fixed like nothing ever happened! job well done
Tanisha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
I have had to use Brian's Auto Body a few times over the years. Very professional customer service, prompt service and great workmanship on repairs.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
I like the work you done on my car. Thank you
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2014
Thank you! Great job the car is driving perfect and looks brand new!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/1/2014
Was nice to receive text updates but this stopped the last few days
Keum H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2014
very good job
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
John answered all my questions. The car was done in a timely fashion. Completely satisfied.
Toni P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Excellent service, very prompt, will definitely use in the future if in need!
Coleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2013
Courteous team, very fast and helpful from car drop off through rental return.
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
I am very satisfied that is why in times like these you get my business.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications