Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Receptionists were friendly, repairs were done quickly (just a few days), and repairs look good.
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was handled professionally by the Caliber Collision staff and my vehicle was even returned cleaned inside and out. Thank you, and I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber to my family and friends.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I had an amazing experience!, I've been through a lot in the past 3 years,... My late husband was a police officer and always bragged about your shop!! It was such a nice reprieve to deal with such kind, caring, compassionate professionals!,.. John Voulgarakis was beyond superb!!,. Really went above & beyond so that I would have my automobile back as quickly as possible!,.. Can't say enough positive things about him!!, superior, Professional and very thorough!!thanks again John!!, you are the Best!& so is the entire shop!! We will brag about you & Caliber Collision!! Sincerely, Christina & Family
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
The repair that the guys did over at Caliber Collision made my car look brand spanking new, as if it didn't even have a repair done to it. Thank you!
Coleen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
The entire process was very smooth. USAA set up my repair work at Caliber Collision. I was updated frequently on the progress of my repair. My car was even completed 4 days sooner than expected. Will definetly recommend Caliber to others.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
We appreciated the ongoing communication during the repair process and the Genuine concern for the best outcome. Outstanding job!
Danita T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Constant communication through email.
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The entire repair process was smooth and handled professionally. We were kept informed of the progress. The claims and estimates were handled very quickly. Everything was well coordinated with Liberty Mutual Insurance. We had two vehicles repaired and both we done in about 2 days. One vehicle was supposed to take a week for repairs but was completed in 2 days! We were very impressed! They cleaned our vehicles inside and out. We were very satisfied overall. They repaired our cars to the highest Caliber. We will definitely return to Caliber Collision in the future.
Alexandria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Both John and the young woman at the front desk were polite, helpful, and efficient. Thank you. A. Louden
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The car looked amazing when it was finished. Great Job.
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
EXCELLENT JOB ALL AROUND FROM DAY ONE TO FINISHED REPAIRS
Marie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Organized, accommodating, efficient.
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank you for the promptness for the repair of my car. You kept me informed while the car was being worked on, I appreciated that very much. My car was ready sooner than I expected I thank you once again. I would recommend your company to my relatives and friends.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
John, Louann and staff were super to deal with! They made this unfortunate experience much better. We are so happy with the repairs, as the car looks brand new again. Their level of customer service, keeping us notified and informed was exemplary. Can't say enough great things about Caliber! Great job, Caliber Collision!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you....
Merline J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The associates are friendly, they gave their 100% service to their customer and I'm happy an highly satisfied for the result.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
2nd time's a charm!! You guys do amazing work. Would recommend you in a heartbeat!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The service at your establishment was over all excellent! The Center Manager **** Riches was superb in all areas. The team that was working under his direction were also excellent. Tom answered all questions completely. when I needed transportation back to my home after dropping my car for the repair it was provided for me. I can't say enough great things about Caliber Collision. It was a pleasure using them at my time of great and unexpected need. To rate the work and the personnel there would be 150% EXCELLANT !!! Sincerely, Margery A. Cliff 1080 Monmouth Rd. Eastampton NJ 08060
Alyssa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Job well done!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Loved the fact that the rate of completion was sent to us along the way and they did a great job. We were more than satisfied and will definitely recommend them to our friends.
Jacquelyn V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I had a short timeline to get my vehicle fixed and they let me drop off early to ensure I was able to get my car fixed before vacation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications