Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Arsenio P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
they do excellent job
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Vanessa was helpful in making the process go smoothly.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car was done within 3 days. Great services and friendly.
Chee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Wonderful services. Keep up the good work.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
excellent service and price. Was quoted over double by another shop. Car is like new again. Thanks.
Bryan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Vanessa provided an amazing experience. I can't thank her enough. I needed my car to start a new job and she delivered it too me early so I didn't have to stress about using a different car to drive into San Francisco each day for my new job. Thank you, thank you, thank you
Jazmin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Made everything easy to followed. Worked to keep me informed of every step of the process. Very satisfied with the work.
Renelaine E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I'm thankful for the great job you guys did on my Honda Civic. I'm very impressed also will recommend friends and family as well.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The service is great and they treat me very good.!!
Gordan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The staff were professional, courteous and friendly - especially Marie who needed to call me several times before I was able to schedule a time for the repair work.
Violet S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome Job! Car is like new!
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very nice people and a simple process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Expertly handled by everyone involved.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Highest job quality I have seen, car repairs were supposed to be done within 48 hrs. my car was ready in 24 hrs. great job. Thank You Caliber Collision.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Vanessa was quick to check out the damage on my car and explain in detail what needed to be done and how much it would cost. She even gave me a ride home. I got my car back right away and it was perfect! It was even washed!
Lynna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job!
Binh H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We would like to thank Vanessa and her team for a job well done. Keep doing good jobs. Thanks
Luis Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
You people did a great job Thank you
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
you are the best in my book job well done.
Hai P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications