Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 19 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Thu Ngoc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The service I received from caliber collision was exceptional. I would recommend my family and friends here.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great customer service. Car was ready when promised.
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Completed work in timely manner...
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
I've never had to get my car repaired before, but I'm genuinely glad that I chose Caliber Collision. It was close to my house, they communicated everything they were doing, they finished a week ahead of schedule, and the facility was really nice. I hope I never have to go back, but if I needed to, I definitely wouldn't hesitate. My car looks and feels great! Thanks guys!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
My experience at Caliber Collision could not have been better. Vanessa handled my estimate for my insurance company in minutes. Once it was approved by my insurance I called and scheduled a drop off the next morning. She coordinated my rental car and the drop off and transition to the rental car was very quick. Then the repairs were done in 30 hours and I was able to get my car back in ****.5 days. I dropped my rental car off at Caliber and she coordinated the pickup. My car was detailed and was in better shape than it was before I was rear ended. I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that is in an accident.
Wilson S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Daniel and Vanessa were very helpful right from the beginning - scheduling the appointment, rental car, regular updates, and of course getting the repairs done well ahead of schedule. Great customer service :-)
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
This is my first repair experience with Caliber Collision and the repair service was really great and Daniel Kaminski's great customer service was really helpful and made my experience with Caliber an easy and smooth process. I will be sure to recommend Caliber to my family and friends.
Jamy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciate how fast my car was fixed and was so happy when I picked it up because it was cleaned on the inside and out. Everyone working there was so kind and helpful and I am so thankful for everything they did for me!
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
You guys did a great job and were a pleasure to work with.
Emmanuel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good costumer satisfaction which we really appreciates, assures costumers that they will take good care of the car that they're fixing and making sure they will inform us any updates thru email or call... keep it up coz we're one of your satisfied costumers and will make sure we could recommend you to our friends and family.....
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car looks better than when I got it you guys did a great job
Carey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I'm very, very pleased with my service. I still am in shock about how quickly my repairs were finished. I've asked USAA to add a note regarding Caliber and how great their service and how well they represent USAA.
Tak I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for Daniel for excellent support. I was kept informed about the progress and my car was repaired in an excellent condition!
Cliff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great communication, fast turn around time. Vanessa and Daniel were very helpful.
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
AMAZING customer service! You guys are great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You guys did a wonderful job! Highly recommended! Keep it up guys. Thank you
Cristal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Customer service is always amazing and the work done on my car is done in a timely manner. Overall this shop is amazing!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Beautiful craftsmanship. But even better was the smiling, understanding service from everyone I can into contact with. A great team! Thank you.
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
We had a great experience with the customer service and the repairs . Our car looks good as the one before the accident
Kiet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Vanessa is supper! Thank you.
Felipe I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service from the car repair and especially from the front office
Tuyen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The process was smoothly. The manager was nice and friendly.
Vuong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Overall, very happy with the excellent customer service and the extremely quality work. I'm a returning customer and would gladly take my car here again. Thank you to the friendly team for helping make this a hassle-free experience, and quickly getting me back to my normal routine again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications