Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emmanuel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Good costumer satisfaction which we really appreciates, assures costumers that they will take good care of the car that they're fixing and making sure they will inform us any updates thru email or call... keep it up coz we're one of your satisfied costumers and will make sure we could recommend you to our friends and family.....
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Car looks better than when I got it you guys did a great job
Carey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I'm very, very pleased with my service. I still am in shock about how quickly my repairs were finished. I've asked USAA to add a note regarding Caliber and how great their service and how well they represent USAA.
Tak I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for Daniel for excellent support. I was kept informed about the progress and my car was repaired in an excellent condition!
Cliff C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Great communication, fast turn around time. Vanessa and Daniel were very helpful.
Vincent J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
AMAZING customer service! You guys are great!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You guys did a wonderful job! Highly recommended! Keep it up guys. Thank you
Cristal G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Customer service is always amazing and the work done on my car is done in a timely manner. Overall this shop is amazing!!
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Beautiful craftsmanship. But even better was the smiling, understanding service from everyone I can into contact with. A great team! Thank you.
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
We had a great experience with the customer service and the repairs . Our car looks good as the one before the accident
Kiet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Vanessa is supper! Thank you.
Felipe I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service from the car repair and especially from the front office
Tuyen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The process was smoothly. The manager was nice and friendly.
Vuong T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Overall, very happy with the excellent customer service and the extremely quality work. I'm a returning customer and would gladly take my car here again. Thank you to the friendly team for helping make this a hassle-free experience, and quickly getting me back to my normal routine again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications