Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Xiaoting L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
If you can provide service such as pick up and drop off the viecle to the customer, you are service will be really customers friendly.
Jiying F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
they areare awesome! Best experience I've ever had. Special thanks to Will!
Tatiana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Extremely happy with everything. My car looks the way it looked when I first purchased it and it was done a week before estimated time. Thank you Caliber collision!!!
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everything about my experience with Caliber can only be characterized as outstanding. The repair was excellent and the staff was responsive and professional. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion and everyone went above and beyond. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Akshil S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent service by Vanessa Cao at the center. She went out of her way to get the car done in time.
Larissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Daniel was truly amazing , he turned a bad experience into a great one. I am satisfied with the work and his service. A huge thanks to Daniel.
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Thanks for the swift repair... Fun people to deal with.... thanks for updating the repair as they progressed...hj
Jose Antonio.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything went smoothly
Mayra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I was rear ended in my truck and decided to get an estimate. Daniel assisted me with the estimate. He did a great job of explaining everything that would be done to my truck. I decided to move forward with the work. While my truck was getting worked on I received updates from Daniel. Upon picking up my truck I was shocked at how great it looked. I would recommend you guys to my friends and family. Thank You
Primitivo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
The car was done earlier than expected so that was great! Plus I loved how I was kept updated and informed on the repairs and process.
Heidi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The service at Caliber Collision was great and made the process extremely easy! They repaired my car a week earlier than expected and the repair was great! Excellent service. If I had any questions they would be able to help me in no time at all.
Benny V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Quick service and I was updated the entire step of the way. Much appreciated.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you so much for your great customer service and your excellent body repair work. Maria and Daniel were both very professional. They also arranged for the fast rental service delivery. I am extremely happy with my experience at Caliber Collision. I would definitely recommend this company for auto body services. Thanks again!
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thank you very much Caliber Collision for my fast repair on my Honda and a special thank you to Daniel for going above and beyond.
Confucius A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Outstanding services and personnel. Estimated time of completion was 2-3 weeks but amazingly it was done in a week with excellent result.
Imelda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great customer service. We were satisfied with our repair experience with Caliber Collision.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
good job.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
These guys are the best they fixed my car one week sooner than I thought the job is amazing good customer service excellent waiting room easily I will recommend this place
My Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Professional and attention to detail
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thanks to Caliber team for providing me the excellent experience from beginning to the end: very outstanding customer service, high quality work. Especially kept me in loop while work was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications