Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Good work and thorough communication with employees
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
THANKS **** FOR YOUR ATTENTION. I FELT THAT I WAS IMPORTANT TO CALIBER.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
**** did a great job. He was easy to get a hold of if I had any questions.
Morris T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Very pleased with the work and everyone was extremely nice!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Good work. Ready when promised. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Caliber did excellent work and **** was very good at communicating with me throughout on the status of my vehicle. Definitely would recommend to other people!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was very impressed with the timeliness of the repair to my car. I thought Freddy was very professional and went out of his way to see that I got my car ahead of schedule. The workmanship to my car was excellent and even the interior was exceptionally clean.
Reina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Thank you for such a great service!
Violeta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very pleased with the service. My car looked very nice and clean when returned to me. I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Keep up the great work! Thank you once again!
Shyrelle H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
It was an awesome experience and I was very impressed I got my car back a week ahead of schedule with everything fixed correctly. Thanks a lot!
Divya R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The car was delivered on time with good explanation on what the issue was and what was fixed.
Dean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
**** and his team did an amazing job restoring my 2012 Ford escape. It actually looks newer now then when I got it in the first place!
Gerardo L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent job ., and nice customer service
Blair B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Fantastic customer service and quality work done on my car! A experience!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very friendly and professional. Work completed quickly!
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Great service and my truck was returned to me quickly. Joey was very helpful in letting me know the status of my truck.
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good job guys
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything went as planned.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The experience was excellent. It was very efficiently manage the process everyone was well-informed and also kept me well informed of what was going on with my car. All of the employees were cheerful and happy to be helpful and I really enjoyed the entire experience
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Yes I was completely satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications