Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 111 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
None
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Jordan was very good at keeping me informed. Process was very easy.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great and fast work
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
4/16/2016
Communication about my car was awful!!! I brought in a brand new car and after leaving noticed that the mirror was not fixed properly so will need to come back. I am satisfied with most of the work I had done, but would have liked to been updated more. The receptionist placed me on hold when I called to check on the status of my car and forgot and left me there for 15 mins. I heard great things about this company, which is why I trusted them with my brand new luxury vehicle, but honestly would not be inclined to ever come back. Customer service is very important to me, and I feel as if I did not experience the service I deserved. The employee I dealt with was nice, but overall I am not happy with my experience.
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The staff were friendly and professional. Brandy kept me informed every step of the way.
Yeung Chung.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/30/2016
The process take too long. Service advisor keep giving out false estimated finished time. Service advisor do not return phone calls.
Jimmie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent customer service and great work
Lakeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
This was my three visit completely satisfied. And I have referred friends that was satisfied thanks so much
Jamelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service. Car looks great.
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I had to pay out of pocket for my repairs, so I was very nervous. However, my car turned out great and was finished in a timely manner.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Great work, saved money and was completed fast.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/4/2016
I was not getting updates on my car services, when they call that my car is ready, i told them i was on the way they should get everything ready, my car was not clean at all. The trunk was not openinh
Abraham T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Paint matched perfectly, can't tell it was in an accident. Looks flawless, great job.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
All good. :)
William C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everything was great and the people are awesome
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Brandy is the best!!!!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great service
Zachary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Took very good care of me so far almost like family
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Carlos is great at customer service!!
Alla K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Excellent! Thanks
Juanita J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great job. Courteous front desk personnel. Repairperson(s) cleaned and vacuumed my car -- it looked very nice. Thank you.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I observed a lot of attention to detail and above average follow-thru on the shop's commitment to deliver my vehicle when they said they would. Steven Martinez is knowledgeable and has very good follow-thru.
Krystal Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent and professional service in a timely manner
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Brandi was very nice and had great customer service.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
A wonderful experience. It hurts when your car gets hit before the new car smell is gone, the staff at Nationwide returned my car in showroom condition.
Marcellus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
DAM GOOD JOB NEXT TIME
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Great work and great people. This is my second time to use you and both times were on time and painless.
Carissa W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Amazing! :]
Philip G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/31/2015
All work is perfect. Service rep was great guy. Only problem is car emblem in back "Malibu LT" is now missing the T. Happened while at your shop.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Carlos (Manager) was very informative & helpful throughout the whole process. I would give him a raise & promotion if I could.
Raghuraman R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Periodic status notification informed me of progress, work done well, professional staff
Vikas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/18/2015
I did not receive a phone call advising that the car was ready, and Steve did not reply to my voicemail
Conrad S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
A sublime pleasure dealing with you guys. That said, I hope I never have to see you again! :-)
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Nice people, good work, on time
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/14/2015
I put a couple of devices to hold the some parts in the car until I got to prepared then when I got home and thoroughly checked it out the work the part was still in there and I told the representative that I had a part of the bump in the trunk and its still in the trunk I don't know if they put a new one in there or they just left the old no in there. Other than that everything looks great
Sabrina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Excellent service
Isabelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
We are very pleased with the repair done on our vehicle. The repair crew and everyone we came in contact with was very courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Excellent service. Would use you again.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great service and performance! Beautiful work and ready when promised.
Dora G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
So far everything looks good, and all the people were very helpful and courteous.
Lynette B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
Was very happy to receive updates on status of repairs. Never had that before. Tommy and rest of crew were very accommodating.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great job. Honest people. Delivered ahead of time.
Vaishali B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Satisfied.
George E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2015
Your service representative was courteous and eager to please by making sure that the work was completed to our satisfaction.
Darah E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Your customer service is outstanding and my car looks great. Thank you.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Great customer service, super convenient location, super wonderful staff. Steven was the best!
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
The work that was performed on my car was excellent. I have not had any problems with it and I will be recommending this place to my friends.
Philliecia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Superb n knowledgeable staff especially Mr.Steven Martinez. He reassured me that everything was going to b alright and my vehicle was in good hands. They did an excellent job on my vehicle. Kudos to Mr. Martinez and Nationwide!!! A high rating of 10.
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/6/2015
I didn't find out until after I rented a car from Enterprise that you now provide a rental. This information should be discussed with your customers before repairs even start.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
Service turned out good.. The wait was unbareable..
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
On Time on price as promised. And they cleaned my car;) rental car less than I thought. Very satisfied
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2015
Done quickly while I waited.
Shawnti B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Although I am pleased with the outcome of the work, the updates could be more accurate.
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
Great, fast job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Great customer service and great work
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Keep doing what they are doing it's good work.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
Thanks!!
Lubbie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
Emil is awesome! He made sure that I was satisfied with my car and even got it finished sooner than I thought he would! Very pleased!
Marco E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Nice paint job looks like same way great job i reccomend
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
It took a few extra days, but the result looks great. Thanks.
Joshua O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Excelent attention, quality work and professionalism
Xiaodi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
They are vey collaborative when they found the car needs supplemental alignment service. All the staffs there treat their customers very nice.
Bin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
10/8/2014
My experience at Nationwide the second time around was unsatisfactory. The completion date was postponed not once, but twice and would have postpone a third time had I not decide to not to take my vehicle back without the outside thermostat was working properly. Secondly, the orginal estimate was 2,700, which increase to 4,300, and finally 4,800. That is almost twice the original estimate. Third, a warning light came on that I do not know what it indicate is wrong. I plan on taking it to a dealership to get those two items fixed correctly However the overall body repair workmanship was good. Paint was good and color match was excellent. I understand that some of the issues I mentioned was beyond your control, but from a customer point of view, the further away you move away from the orginal estimate and completion date, regardless of the reason, the less satisfactory the customer's experience becomes. I will on the other hand give them good remarks on keeping me informed and returning and answering my calls on a timely basis. On a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, I would give the overall experience a 6.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2014
I have used Nationwide multiple times for my auto body repairs and they always do an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Pamela A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
They were great!!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Everyone is so courteous , in person and over the phone. Loved all the updates on my poor "baby" as communication is number one doing business. Thank you for taking care of my precious car. Never had in 34 years driving a parking, speeding or accident citation so this was very upsetting for me but from the insurance to the wrecker driver and onto National Collision the experience was very comforting. Many thanks.
Xiaodi L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Your rep Tommy is very responsible and serve his customer professionally. He also works efficiently and affectively. Over all, I feel all of your Nationwide Collision staff are work dedicate and professional and very care their customer. That's why I am very satisfy your service.
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2014
Emil is very friendly and explains things well.
Jenice M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
I was pleased that they kept me informed throughout entire process. It was painless. They took care of everything and my car looks great !
Raed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
I am really happy to dealing with Nationwide. MR. Tommy was updating me everyday with all new things that happened. Thank you everyone and Thank you Nationwide. Raed A
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
The staff was very friendly. The work is guaranteed and I loved the text message updates!
Cynitha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
Outstanding customer service
Binsah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Job well done. Very good communication skills. Very satisfied.
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2014
Tommy was very helpful and did what he said he would do.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/16/2014
Thank you, you guys are great
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/12/2014
Thank you for the high-quality work. The turnaround time was longer than to be expected for the amount of work to be done. But the workmanship appears very good.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2014
Nice work
Delores B..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
My experience was very good with Nationwide. Although, it took a bit longer than promised to repair my vehicle, and the estimate was modified after the fact, the service was commendable. I was completely satisfied with the quality of the repair and the condition of my vehicle when the repair was completed. I would recommend Nationwide to my friends. Thank you!
Laurence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Steve Martinez has always taken excellent care of us on each visit to your facility. We appreciate his focus on making sure that everything is resolved to our satisfaction .
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2014
My time with Nationwide was great and the service was excellent I like the text of the updates I was very please overall and the job they did was great thanks...
Iklas E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Thank you for your professionalism and help
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
The team was professional courteous and friendly. Car looks great. Thank you.
Sam G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Thank you.you overcame your own beauracy for me.your commercials are great.When I asked your Rep., You know what happened to me did not make sense, as the commercial portray.stuff happens, and Liberty takes care of me?at that point in short order my problem was taken away by you. Thanks
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/10/2014
My car is not repaired at a 100%. Observed several mishaps regarding repairs. Totally not satisfied
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Very satisfied!! Tommie Arce was excellent!
Doneisha R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/29/2014
HHapywiththeservice
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Mr.Martinez was very helpful and friendly. His professionalism was very much appreciated.
Flor L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/23/2014
The seatbelt and check engine lights are still on!
Bronson H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I was very satisfied with the service
Alyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
Great customer service, thank you!
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
You guys are awesome.thank you
Eleana J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
The team was very helpful, professional and fast!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
This was our second time using Nationwide Collision and, again, it was a great experience. My Allstate adjustor recommended using Sterling and I said, no way...I have a body shop that I know and trust. Steven took great care of my car and the work performed was first rate. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else in the future. -Kristine Mall
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
Tommy had great customer service. He kept me informed. And he was very nice and professional. The craftsmanship that was done on my vehicle was very impressive Thank you Also Mr Anthony Martinez had great customer Service
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/26/2014
To begin, the bumper should have been ordered prior to dropping off the vehicle. The wrong bumper was ordered and painted originally. After 11 days, the job was completed on a Thursday but supplemental forms were not submitted to the insurance company for additional costs until the following Monday after countless calls per day. In all the process took 15 days for a 3 day job on top of having to rent a car for a total of 2 weeks. If it means anything, the work was good but I would not recommend your company to ANYONE.
Kerry Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2014
Tommy was extremely helpful! He made this process a very easy one for me. Great customer service!
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Ya'll did a great job on my car. Thank you! I also really appreciated you taking care of my rental. Saved me tons of time.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
Steven, Great job Thank you!
Tara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2014
My car looks new! And it was finished faster than the quoted time.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/31/2014
Inside of my door was scratched up and they also put a ding on my inside upholstery, in addition the inside console compartment was scratched up.
Annie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
There should be consideration given to keeping the customer's interior exceptionally clean upon pick up.
Siamac K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2014
Herat sevice, excellent comunication.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2014
Awesome experience. Emil and his team rock!!
Pamala R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
Excellent job;Could not ask for any better . Thank you so much for everything .
William L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2014
Outstanding service! Will recommend to anyone in need of repairs.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/25/2013
Steven was wonderful. He went above & beyond!!
Terese W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
I appreciate your service and will recommend to others.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2013
Thank you so much for fixing my camaro when others couldn't! Everything looks great and brand new! I truly appreciate everyone who worked on the car. I especially am satisfied with how everything was handled. Emil was very helpful and let me know what was going on with the whole process. Again, thanks so much!!
Juan-pablo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
Super dope service. Quick, convinient and great communication throughout. thanks again.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2013
The staff was very great. Also showed great customer service
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2013
Great service and van looks like new.I especially appreciate the ride to and from the shop.
Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/3/2013
They were very open to let you know what was going on almost every step, friendly, courteous
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
Emil was a great service manager with whom to work. Professional, personable and courteous.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2013
I WAS TOLD THAT THE COST WOULD BE AT THE ESTIMATED PRICE BUT THE PRICE WAS CHANGED TO MATCH MY INSURANCE PAYOUT CHECK WHICH WAS OVER A 100 MORE THAN THE ORIGINAL VERBAL AND WRITTEN ESTIMATED COST.MANAGER GOT VERY HOSTILE WHEN I ASKED FOR THE PRICE I WAS TOLD ORIGINALLY BY MR. EMIL.
Julia N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
10/12/2013
My sensors for the fuel meter is not working properly and this is something we mentioned when we dropped the car off.
Yaa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2013
Nationwide collision center has been by far the best repair shop I have serviced my red camry car, thus far. Outstanding customer service and lovely workers who are always very helpful and respectful. PLEASE CONTINUE your great work and services. BEST regards, Yaa N
Bora Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
Thank you
Denice M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Emil did a great job. He prepared us for how repairs would be handled. Everything went like clock work. We appreciate the kindness, professionalism and wonderful communication. We feel like we have good quality repairs. Thanks again.
Rodney E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Thank everyone for their professionalism and attention to detail.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2013
Sales guy had perfect Customer service
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2013
Perfect! I really appreciated the updates on the progress as well as the work being completed on time. Thak you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2013
Steven was terrific to work with and we were very impressed with the work done and the short time it took. A very professional and convenient experience. Great communication throughout the entire process...loved the emailed status updates. We'll definitely recommend this shop to our friends and return, when needed, in the future.
Hector D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
I have no complain at all with the service.
Myrna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2013
Great job on the paint matching, and the finished product overall. Thanks guys
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2013
Awesome service and staff
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Thanks for the great work done on my car.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
Fast and nice group of people did a great job paint matches perfect with my car
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
You guys are awesome! The car looks brand-new!
Trent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
The guys there were great. Fast, knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful, the guys went above and beyond. When I called to ask about parts arriving for my truck, "is this Trent I'm speaking with?" Is what I heard on the other end instead of "Gray F150 guy" like most places. They make you feel welcome, and like a person instead of just another broken vehicle rolling through. They also buffed out a scratch at no charge. For those reasons, you've earned a customer for life. -Trent M
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2013
Fantastic service that was very quick and excellent. I will definitely come back here if I have any more car problems/repairs. I am very pleased with the job done and would recommend this service to anyone! Thanks again!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
Very friendly front office team. But I still don't *hope* to return ;)
Edward .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Good jobs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications