Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 149 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good job guys
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everything went as planned.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The experience was excellent. It was very efficiently manage the process everyone was well-informed and also kept me well informed of what was going on with my car. All of the employees were cheerful and happy to be helpful and I really enjoyed the entire experience
Dwight W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Yes I was completely satisfied
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
great customer service great quality repair
Amitava D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent job. Can't say enough about great service
Phil T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Joey & company did a great job!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The repairs were completed in a timely manner and they even cleaned my car. The Caliber were polite and helpful
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
They made promises and they kept them very happy
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great coordination between insurance companies, Caliber and me. Painless!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Excellent job. Also timely service. I'm very satisfied
Charlette R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was a pleasure having Efrain (from 610 amd Stella Link) take care of me while my car was being repaired, wish there was more customer reps like Efrain. Well job done Efrain.
Marc W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/11/2017
My car was repaired on time and looked as good as new. We are still waiting to receive a back ordered part from Toyota and the manager promised to call me when the part comes in.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Everything was good.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The car looks and runs great! Thank you for even cleaning the interior and exterior!
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The quick turn around of my vehicle being finished
Stevon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/2/2017
Freddy was exceptionally helpful with working with the insurance adjuster to get my deductible waived even though I was not at FAULT. He customer service and follow up in keeping me informed about the repairs. Great job.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Freddy was amazing. Professional, knowledgeable, and goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service and communication. Freddie is a dream to work with. Truly 10 out of 10 experience. Great job guys. Thank you.
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications