Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ramiro L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service! Thank you.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
The work on my car is being redone. The Caliber staff all seem to be very nice people but quality control needs attention. I hope to get my car back soon.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your professionalism far exceeded my expectations-- not only in your timely & frequent communications (thank you, Alfonso) but also in the quality of your work. Prior to Caliber, the car was at another shop. I didn't like how things were progressing there. I called the insurance company and asked to have the car transferred to one of their select service shops. I chose Caliber without knowing much more than that about them. It turned-out to be the best move I made...! Thank you Caliber.
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Wonderful staff Alfonso was wonderful. Thank you very much.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Caliber took great care of my vehicle. Repairs were finished swiftly and professionally. I will entrust Caliber Collision for all future repairs. Thank you!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I received superb service, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The car turned out beautifully, absolutely exceeded my expectations.
Ivette E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nice job
Louis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I found everyone to be professional and extremely helpful. William gave me his personal cell number to arrange my repairs exactly when it was convenient for me. I defiantly will use their shop for any future collision work on my automobile.
Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
It was very quick and they did an amazing job on keeping updated of everything that they were doing with the car
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I totally satisfied over all. Service, courtesy, kindness, all are impecable. Thanks Rolando, Barbara, and William.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very good service, car ready before promised date Thanks
Genesis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service! They kept me in touch w. Updates on my vehicle. Friendly staff.
Cristina A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
They made it very easy always give me informed of what's going on great service and a quick turnaround I would definitely bring my car is here from now on
Mercedes P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
A
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
All around excellent. I liked that the shop kept in contact with me throughout the process. Roland was an excellent rep. Took his time to explain the process. The office was also very helpful and professional.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was very satisfied with the service and repair of my vehicle. The shop was courteous and professional.
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excelente trabajo y excelentes atenciones
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Nice Job! On time! Very nice attention
Fernando F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Gracias por el trato tan amable de todo el personal en general Y Afradecer al Sr. Nkcolas su preocupaci?n por la terminaci?n dell trabajo de mi veh?culo ya que yo viajaba el domindl 12 de Octubre si no hubiera sido por su ayuda habr?a tenido que cancelar dicho viaje.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
10/10/2014
The car was treated with the out most care..the repairs are incredible..thank you :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications