Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everyone at caliber we're professional and very courtesy dawnn Lewis and Jose guys are the best if I can definitely recommend you guys I definitely will appreciate everything you guys done for me
Jonathon K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything was great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys were awesome thank so much for being so professional and doing a great job with my van:)
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great experience, no complaints at all! Thank you so much
Alyssa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Yes the staff was friendly and provided timely updates.
Johanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Excellent customer service I loved how I was updated on what my car was getting repair. I loved the work that was done on my car it was amazing.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Communication throughout the repair was helpful and reassuring. Than you to Louis who shared accurate info and the caliber staff at Cottman who were also very helpful.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Staff was great to work with and were able to deal with my needs in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with how my car looked and how clean it was. Did not expect them to detail the car for me.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent, fast, and accommodating service!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received at Caliber Collision. They were extremely helpful and very professional. The work was done in a very timeful manner and I must say my car looked Amazing. I dealt with Brian Keating and he was extremely thorough and couldn't have beenore helpful, upon leaving after my car was done I took some of his cards. Which I plan to recommend Brian and Caliber to anyone that may need work done on their car. Thank you so much for making it so easy and smooth it really was a pleasure dealing with your company.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car looks as good as new!
Jake L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
from the front desk to the shop...good job thanks again fir taking care of my car...
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The service was great. Great customer service. My car looKS brand new
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looks great. They kept me informed and pleasant and timely
Madeline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were awesome had me in my car in no time thank u for taking great care of me and my car
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Louis provided excellent customer services. I was updated with emails from Louis and Caliber as to the progress of the repairs. I would highly recommend Calibiber to Friends and neighbors.
Dina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The repair looks better than the rest of my car. Thank you!
Elspeth E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Luis was great. He informed me of every step in the process and even completed the work early. Very friendly and great service!
Myles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
it took longer than the estimated time they quoted. The work was good.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent job and car looked fantastic when I picked it up. Also, very professional staff and enjoyed working with them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications