Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Berlin was great! My Durango looks really good????Thank you for the good local services ????
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you for a great job!! Appreciate everything you did!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Looks nice
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Excellent work and customer service!!
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
They did a fine job.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Good communication, friendly people, quality work
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Loved the updates and fast service checking out.
Ogden R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
We had some further buffing needed done. Plus some other questions. Your staff always were there to help with a smile on their faces. My husband and I are extremely pleased with the workmanship. Thank you
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
A+ customer service My Car looks great! I’d recommend your business to others.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
After being re ended by a distracted driver, getting my Suburban repaired by Fix Auto was amazing! I don’t have one complaint and my suburban looks absolutely amazing! Great customer service on the phone, in person, and through the text message reminders.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
I was beyond satisfied. The paint matched perfect and you can’t in anyway tell it’s been wrecked, they were also very fast and good about keeping me updated.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
You guys did a fantastic job on my mustang, color was well blended. Looks great thanks for detailing the entire car inside and out !!! Honestly I’d say you guys went well above the call of duty . Awesome job thank you .
Bavarian Autohaus.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was kept informed through every step of the repair. The quality of work is fantastic.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Two bolts in the front right fender shroud under the quarter panel are missing. I installed Bushwacker fender flares that came with two extra bolts. But one is still missing
Keta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very friendly and kept me abreast of what ead happening on my car
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great,your gal at the front desk took great care of us ?
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/12/2018
Headlights aren’t working. I will take it back on Monday to have that addressed
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Thanks!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great results and great customer service. Thanks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications