Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
My wife is very happy to have her car back and looking like new. Everything is functioning well according to her. Thank you.
Doreen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I know I can always trust fix auto to do a great job and in a timely manner. Service is always excellent
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great staff and kept me updated which really helped
Larson.patricia Larson,mark.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you fir taking excellant care of my car.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Completely satisfied, very nice people to deal with. Will go back if a future situation arose.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service, done early. Thank you
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Window tint of repaired door window scraped in two places. Will return.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Unfortunately I have had to use Dallys several times over the years due to weird accidents I have had. But thank goodness for Dallys because you have always fixed my vehicles and made them beautiful again! I have recommended Dallys to family and friends as I can always depend on perfect results.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Nice job thank you
Schofield.tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Good job. Thank you !!
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Y
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everyone was very friendly, and I was kept informed of progress along the way. I will use your company in the future,
Maryann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Fix Auto Body was very good about keeping me updated to the progress and completion of my auto body repair. They were very professional and courteous I appreciate this
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Ten!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Always great!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you
Monte B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
Unhappy with several things E brake is not working as it should. Headlight discrepancy, splash guard under driver's side wheel not replaced an attached. Trim piece under passenger side head light fell out. Not happy cost close to $9000.00 in repairs very dissatisfied with workmanship.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Fast, fair, and friendly. Thank you!
Joop D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great staff to deal with. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and I will use this company again and refer others

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications