Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
There was some confusion on my part about the insurance claim and how all that worked. But Raymond ans his crew took care of everything and in the end I got the exact services I needed. It's all good now!????
Faith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
As always Dally's delivers perfection. Thanks for a job well done!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for your care and concern for my car. I appreciate your great communication and careful work. It appears that the color matches very well and the clear coat looks great. I did find a little overspray on the trunk, or some kind of roughness that I anticipate will rub out with a little wax, but I know not to get wax on the new paint area. I wish we could have done the headlights, but the guys did a good job focusing on the primary repair. Thank you, again. Bryan
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
We very much appreciate the personal attention and care we received from Fix Auto's staff.
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am pleased with the workmanship on my auto and with the personal service given to me. Gloria was especially helpful in keeping me informed of the progress being made on the auto repair.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I trust your company to take care of me and my car.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service from the moment I walked in until I picked up my car and left. Highly recommended
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Very nice job and especially on the hood. Looks great! Thanks again!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
World class people skills have been applied. They greet you at the door and shake hands. I like that no BS.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Best place
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was quite impressed that my bumper looked as good as new after the shop repainted it! It was very well done!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car looks great. They cleaned the inside as well as outside. Communication was spot on and the car was done exactly the time they told me it would be! Very pleased.
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Dally's/Fix Auto and I go back MANY YEARS. They have worked on every Auto we have owned since we came to Mount Vernon in 2000. Won't go to any other. I have had family and friends use them and they too were always satisfied. The Bonner Family (owners) are wonderful to work with...
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Well done, repair was done as promised and on time.
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
These folks are the absolute best. Gloria and Raymon are so focused on making sure that every need it taken care of. By far exceeded every expectation I had. Thank you Gloria for your considerate care, you are an amazing person!! Sincerely, Tim V
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great people. Good work.
Randy And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was a great experience and the staff was wonderful! This was our second time dealing with them and have been completely satisfied with the results! Great job guys!!!
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
FixAuto serviced my vehicle as they promised. The repair was completed on time and it looks wonderful. They even cleaned my car!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We are very satisfied with the work that Fix Auto has done for our car. The staff is very friendly and the updates helped alot. This is the second car that they have done and both times we are very happy. Thank you so very much.
Kyla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Appreciated the updates I got thru the process and thanks for cleaning my car. Wasn't expecting that and it was a nice surprise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications