Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very happy with the work and the crew went above and beyond to help me get my truck to the dealer to fix an unrelated warranty issue.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
My only complaint is that it took a long time, but I am sure that was due to insurance. It was great to get into a clean car. Overall I liked the updates I received.
Lonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
you have always done great work on my vehicles i am continue to go there for any body repair needed
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I have had several positive experiences with Dally's, those experiences gave me the confidence that I was making the right decision to have Dally's repair my totalled vehicle. Dally's kept me informed through the entire process which made a very stressful situation bearable to deal with. My car looks and drives as if it was never in an accident. I want to Thank Dally's for their quality work and professionalism.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
9/23/2016
the repairs look wonderful, but my 4 day repair took 9 and no call to tell me why
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It's funny how a guy is attached to his car. And that really describes my love for mine. After the accident,,,it was heartbreaking to see something that I so took so care of ...with numerous wounds from a drunk Driver.My insurance agent felt my concern for the best repair facility and immediately recommended Dailly.It was very much like going to the best hospital and getting the top surgeons. And the best place of understanding an patience and handholding during the process. My car is so Beautiful again. I think the grille is smiling. As I.. I couldn't be more happy and content with the outcome and the hospitality of the shop. I would and will highly recommend to anyone in need of the best repair.Steve W
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
VERY GOOD JOB ON MY TRUCK...ALL EMPLOYEES WERE VERY FRIENDLY, HONEST, AND PROFESSIONAL...
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Top Quality Service and Work !
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/4/2016
Repair was great. However, had to return as the radio antenna connection had a problem.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Please see my E-mail to you on 8-19-16 @ 3:51 pm Again great job!!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
carlooks great. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Polly D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The car looks beautiful and the service was great.
Ferryll B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Kept me updated. Persisted despite slow delivery of parts! Super workmanship!
Pam V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Thank you! My Honda looks great!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/12/2013
I have lived in the county for over forty years. I grew up knowing about Dally's and when the insurance company said that you were one of my choices for the repair work, there was no question about where to take my vehicle. the work looks great, all the people were very nice and helpful. I will not hesitate to recommend your business to my friends. I missed my car and I am so happy to have it back. Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications