Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LORI C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very friendly staff, especially Berlin!! I have been there twice in the last 3 months to have my Ford F-150 fixed. Both times excellent work and communication. Thank you! LORI C
John K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Quality work , Good service .
DWIGHT S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Service was great and repair looks good!
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Excellent Job everyone. From the moment I walked in until the moment I picked up I received great service and excellent work.
DAVID T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
2 out of 5
10/5/2019
Delay due to wrong part being received. Only received feedback when I called and completion date past. When received car had a tire issue so we where told to contact Petboy since they fixed that part. Definitely not a one stop experience.
TALONNIE D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
We have had 3 accidents this year (unbelievable). Fix Auto Mount Vernon has provided us with the best service, quality, and kindness that kept us coming back. They are an exceptional company with a great crew. Thank you Gloria and Berlin !
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Excellent job.superb communication with text updates
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
Everything that you and your staff do is top notch which is why we keep coming back!! No offense but hope we don’t see y’all for a while!
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
The complete process was fantastic. Start to finish - Fix Auto Mount Vernon Rocked It.
VIRGINIA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
The car looks like new
MARCELLINE R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Well done
ORALIA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I'm very happy with the fast efficient and excellent work your team did on my car. The team deserves a ten star and you got a ten from me. Great job!!!
DONALD L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Great place..
CHERYL D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
2 out of 5
8/6/2019
The work is very good but the extra week it took was not.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
They are very friendly and they do a great good
CRAIG E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
They didn’t vacuum my car .
KYLE I.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Thank you for your services
JOYCE A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
6/12/2019
They did a thorough inspection of my car found some problems that needed fixing before I go on my 45 day road trip. Now I feel safe
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Quick and easy repair process
JUSTIN H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Awsome job quickly done really awsome people there

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications