Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bavarian Autohaus.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was kept informed through every step of the repair. The quality of work is fantastic.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
Two bolts in the front right fender shroud under the quarter panel are missing. I installed Bushwacker fender flares that came with two extra bolts. But one is still missing
Keta S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
very friendly and kept me abreast of what ead happening on my car
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Car looks great,your gal at the front desk took great care of us ?
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fix Auto Mount Vernon is Awesome - Hands down the best experience I have ever had with a repair company. Thank you Gloria, Adam & Berlina
Cecillia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
The staff at fix auto were friendly and efficient. They scheduled our appointment and The work was done quickly so we were back on the road in no time!
Malik F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Gloria & the crew took amazing care of me and my family. I couldn't recommend them more. Attentive, communicative and on time delivery. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you for everything.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and eager to make us feel good about the situation. We just bought our Ford Escape and were really excited about this beautiful car. Then a careless **** crashed into it! Very disappointing and frustrating. But Fix Auto people made us feel better with their attitude, good communication and friendliness. Gloria in particular was great to us.
Nandi B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great customer service everytime I spoke or saw a staff member.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The team was fantastic !!! loved working with them. Car looks Great. Would return again if ever needed.
George S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The repair was done VERY good, and faster than I anticipated!
Warmanen.luz Warmanen,arthur.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Did a great job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
People were friendly and had the work done in three days
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Work done on time. Very friendly team. Thanks for the good service!
Kaye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks for outstanding, fast service!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did a great job in a reasonable amount of time. It did bother me that they pressured me to give all tens on the survey and even printed out a list of possible questions WITH the answer in bold (ie yes, 10, 10...). I thought that was presumptuous and manipulative. Other than that, though, I was happy with their service. The waiting area could be cleaner and nicer...
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was very professional and completed in a timely manner. I was told everything that was to be done and It was done right.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They did a great job and were very friendly.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Friendly staff. Quickly and efficiently repaired my car and the results looked great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications