Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Work done on time. Very friendly team. Thanks for the good service!
Kaye H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great customer service
Derek D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks for outstanding, fast service!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did a great job in a reasonable amount of time. It did bother me that they pressured me to give all tens on the survey and even printed out a list of possible questions WITH the answer in bold (ie yes, 10, 10...). I thought that was presumptuous and manipulative. Other than that, though, I was happy with their service. The waiting area could be cleaner and nicer...
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everything was very professional and completed in a timely manner. I was told everything that was to be done and It was done right.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
They did a great job and were very friendly.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Friendly staff. Quickly and efficiently repaired my car and the results looked great!
Russ K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Good and fast service, nice people all around and a job well done.
Linh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Good
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
They were very professional. Would recommend them to friends and family.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
My wife is very happy to have her car back and looking like new. Everything is functioning well according to her. Thank you.
Doreen N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I know I can always trust fix auto to do a great job and in a timely manner. Service is always excellent
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great staff and kept me updated which really helped
Larson.patricia Larson,mark.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you fir taking excellant care of my car.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Completely satisfied, very nice people to deal with. Will go back if a future situation arose.
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great service, done early. Thank you
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
Window tint of repaired door window scraped in two places. Will return.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Unfortunately I have had to use Dallys several times over the years due to weird accidents I have had. But thank goodness for Dallys because you have always fixed my vehicles and made them beautiful again! I have recommended Dallys to family and friends as I can always depend on perfect results.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Nice job thank you
Schofield.tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Good job. Thank you !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications