Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Best place
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I was quite impressed that my bumper looked as good as new after the shop repainted it! It was very well done!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car looks great. They cleaned the inside as well as outside. Communication was spot on and the car was done exactly the time they told me it would be! Very pleased.
Clyde R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Dally's/Fix Auto and I go back MANY YEARS. They have worked on every Auto we have owned since we came to Mount Vernon in 2000. Won't go to any other. I have had family and friends use them and they too were always satisfied. The Bonner Family (owners) are wonderful to work with...
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Well done, repair was done as promised and on time.
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
These folks are the absolute best. Gloria and Raymon are so focused on making sure that every need it taken care of. By far exceeded every expectation I had. Thank you Gloria for your considerate care, you are an amazing person!! Sincerely, Tim V
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great people. Good work.
Randy And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was a great experience and the staff was wonderful! This was our second time dealing with them and have been completely satisfied with the results! Great job guys!!!
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
FixAuto serviced my vehicle as they promised. The repair was completed on time and it looks wonderful. They even cleaned my car!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We are very satisfied with the work that Fix Auto has done for our car. The staff is very friendly and the updates helped alot. This is the second car that they have done and both times we are very happy. Thank you so very much.
Kyla P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Appreciated the updates I got thru the process and thanks for cleaning my car. Wasn't expecting that and it was a nice surprise
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You did everything you said you were going to do, and the cost was less than estimated. I am a happy camper! Not only is the repair done well, but also the car was washed and vacuumed! Thank you very much.
Nina O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful and I appreciated the use of the loaner car. That was above and beyond what I expected. My only issue was with the grill that kept arriving broken. That wasn't the shop's fault.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Fast and reliable, appreciated the call-back from body mechanic.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great job on my dodge truck- speedy, great quality and good service. Also done on time!
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Done soomer then you thought
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
You are a good team, keep it up.
Alfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All employees were so personable, including the owner. Beautiful results of their work on our car.
Meg S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank You so much... My car looks really nice and I'm a very happy customer.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications