Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Fast, fair, and friendly. Thank you!
Joop D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great staff to deal with. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and I will use this company again and refer others
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I recieived updates throughout the repair process. Additionally, when I called with questions, the production manager, Adam, was very informative and professional. The whole staff was friendly, very helpful and the quality of the work done was excellent. It took a bit longer than originally expected but it was done very well.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
The front office has always been very helpful and friendly whenever I have had to have my car fixed. Thank you all!
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I appreciated the emails updates and the communication was very good
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on your progress with the repair of my car...you were all very professional and kind??
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent work I am very picky they did their job well
James S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you all very much. Each one of you were helpful, empathetic, trustworthy and great to work with.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you everything is great
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Everything and everybody made my experience quite good, especially in view of the sticker shock of repairs. I do like the updates via email--kept me advised of progress and I appreciated that. I will certainly recommend you to anyone who would need repair services.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Did a nice job. My truck looks great.
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
As always, wonderful service from start to finish. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job! Customer service is A+. I am very satisfied with the repairs to my Chevrolet Tracker
Madsen.barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great!! Thanks
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
There was some confusion on my part about the insurance claim and how all that worked. But Raymond ans his crew took care of everything and in the end I got the exact services I needed. It's all good now!????
Faith P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
As always Dally's delivers perfection. Thanks for a job well done!
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Thank you for your care and concern for my car. I appreciate your great communication and careful work. It appears that the color matches very well and the clear coat looks great. I did find a little overspray on the trunk, or some kind of roughness that I anticipate will rub out with a little wax, but I know not to get wax on the new paint area. I wish we could have done the headlights, but the guys did a good job focusing on the primary repair. Thank you, again. Bryan
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
We very much appreciate the personal attention and care we received from Fix Auto's staff.
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am pleased with the workmanship on my auto and with the personal service given to me. Gloria was especially helpful in keeping me informed of the progress being made on the auto repair.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I trust your company to take care of me and my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications