Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great and fast costumer service. Friendly staff.
Tevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My very first encounter with Levent and Seth were remarkable. I immediately felt comfortable and knew that my truck “Janet” was in good hands. I received insurance and repair updates throughout week.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
The repair work was great. The phone calls to keep me up with the progress was great. Leaving off the mylar cover on the rear bumper, requiring another trip back to the shop, not so much.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Car was washed on Friday, picked up Monday, so it was dirty. Didn't get an apology or an offer to make it right, just the explanation. Might seem little, but it's the little things done right that make you great.
Murry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Titus-Will did an excellent and expedient job. Definite recommend!!!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Seth was great. Car looked like new. Easy processing of claim
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Seth was very helpful, friendly and willing to do what he needed to do to get the job done for us. Titus Will dealership on the other hand is a joke and I strongly suggest you work out those kinks if you want to continue your relationship with them. Having 3 different parts be defective for one vehicle and having that figured out after hearing my vehicle would be ready is ridiculous. Bottom line: Seth is great Titus Will is not.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you so much for making my truck better than brand new! Great team and great turn around! Went above and beyond to not only meet but exceed our expectations! Would recommend and do business again! Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Titus-Will Collision was amazing! They welcomed me and made everything so easy and convenient. When I got my car back it looked incredible inside and out! One gentleman even ran back inside to grab some extra police for my side mirror which wasn’t even apart of the repair. If we ever need any work done in the future we will be sure to come back and recommend y’all to all of our friends and family! Thank you!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great work! You’d never know that a repair was done! These guys do PERFECT work! Thank you so much!!!!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The care and high quality work done replacing and painting the driver's door and mirror on my 96 F250 pleased me very much. Attention to the door fit and detailing make me feel like I have a new truck. Timely service completed my experience with total satisfaction. Well done, TWC!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
My car looks great and is cleaner inside than when I dropped it off. Thanks for doing such a good job!
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You are all great to work with. I purchased my Escape at Titus Will and have had all service and work done with Titus Will. Always a pleasure.
Marlys Grifis.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I'm so glad you were the first place I thought of to take my car for repair after Collision. I really felt like YouTube an interest in cared and we're so polite. My car looks as good as new now and I thank you for taking the time to replace my damaged with Toyota parts. Thank you so much for a good job well done.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Wonderful service and perfect repair! Can’t ask for more!
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Super team, extraordinary workmanship. Very accommodating, spot-on communications. Very impressive experience. Thank everyone involved!
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Levent did a great job from start to finish and deserves recognition. It was a pleasure working with him.
Lucas L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a great job restoring my truck. Seth was great to work with.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very well done customer satisfaction the best 10
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great job thank you very much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications