Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Jess.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Wonderful work, thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
The team was very professional and the updates were amazing. They did it in such a short time that I had my car back just in time for my transition out of the military.
Tony I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Excellent work! Looks better than new. Definitely appreciated the daily updates on status of work. Will highly recommend your shop for future work!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/22/2018
I can't believe you sent our car home in this condition. We have untrained eyes and we seen the problem right away.then when we brought it back in we were agreed with and made to feel stupid.i will not be recommending Titus will to anyone !!!! I can only hope it will be fixed to like new condition as we were promised..and you have no right to change my plate frames with out my consent in very very very unhappy
Ritchie Brothers.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Titus Will Collision did an increadable job on the repairs on my truck. They are a company that is trust to work on my vehicles. Their friendly staff and attention to detail is what keeps my coming back to them.
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2018
We loved our experience here! We had gone to another auto body shop who quoted us twice as much and tacked on unnecessary repairs and part replacements. We were wary of going to a dealership because we though they would be guilty of this type of behavior. We were pleasantly surprised by TWC. Seth, who was our estimator and liaisons between the insurance company and us, made the experience so easy and went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied. He even squeezed us in on a full day! The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and answered our many questions without hesitation or rudeness! All-in-all, we were overly happy with our experience and will definitely come back here if there are any other occurrences that require repairs (fingers crossed we won’t need to)!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Dealing with Seth and everyone at the front desk was amazing. Hopefully I don't need an auto body shop anytime soon, but if I do, I'll be coming back to you guys.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Chris was great and kept me in the loop. Work looks great and truck feels good. Steering is true after being 90° out. Great work Rob. Big Thanks to your whole team.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Excellent work and communication. Job was completed well ahead of schedule. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Thanks to everyone who made it possible!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great and fast costumer service. Friendly staff.
Tevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
My very first encounter with Levent and Seth were remarkable. I immediately felt comfortable and knew that my truck “Janet” was in good hands. I received insurance and repair updates throughout week.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
The repair work was great. The phone calls to keep me up with the progress was great. Leaving off the mylar cover on the rear bumper, requiring another trip back to the shop, not so much.
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
Car was washed on Friday, picked up Monday, so it was dirty. Didn't get an apology or an offer to make it right, just the explanation. Might seem little, but it's the little things done right that make you great.
Murry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Titus-Will did an excellent and expedient job. Definite recommend!!!
Catherine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Seth was great. Car looked like new. Easy processing of claim
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
Seth was very helpful, friendly and willing to do what he needed to do to get the job done for us. Titus Will dealership on the other hand is a joke and I strongly suggest you work out those kinks if you want to continue your relationship with them. Having 3 different parts be defective for one vehicle and having that figured out after hearing my vehicle would be ready is ridiculous. Bottom line: Seth is great Titus Will is not.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Thank you so much for making my truck better than brand new! Great team and great turn around! Went above and beyond to not only meet but exceed our expectations! Would recommend and do business again! Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Titus-Will Collision was amazing! They welcomed me and made everything so easy and convenient. When I got my car back it looked incredible inside and out! One gentleman even ran back inside to grab some extra police for my side mirror which wasn’t even apart of the repair. If we ever need any work done in the future we will be sure to come back and recommend y’all to all of our friends and family! Thank you!!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great work! You’d never know that a repair was done! These guys do PERFECT work! Thank you so much!!!!
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The care and high quality work done replacing and painting the driver's door and mirror on my 96 F250 pleased me very much. Attention to the door fit and detailing make me feel like I have a new truck. Timely service completed my experience with total satisfaction. Well done, TWC!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications