Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Great customer service with quick, efficient repairs!
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
The vehicle looks as good as new and the service was better than I have ever experienced. Fantastic from beginning to end!
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Great customer service. Very thorough start to finish.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Great service. Great work. Will be back if I ever need auto services!
Luz T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Very happy with the results and you were fast. Love you guys
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
The guys at Tom & Ed’s did a great job in repairing my car it looks like new again. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who would need their car repaired. Everyone was very friendly and Frank was especially professional to work with. I was very satisfied.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/3/2018
I know it was not the shop’s fault that it took so long to fix my vehicle and it was very nice to receive text updates daily. Though Tim and Ed’s did a fantastic job as they always do, my gas tank was on empty when I received it and it wasn’t that way when I dropped it off. My car was being fixed due to the carelessness of another driver, so any little inconvenience that I encountered with this whole process was annoying. But again I am and always have been very happy with the work Tom and Ed’s has done on my vehicle.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everyone was very nice and courteous!
Erin G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/27/2018
Employee dropped car after hours on a Friday so I could get before leaving for vacation next morning and waited till I got there.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Every single person I met and talked to at your facility was great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Car looks like new, appreciate the frequent updates, friendly staff, would definitely recommend to others. Thank you!
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You guys where dynamite...thanks again for helping me
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job. Can't even tell it was wrecked that's why I wanted you to fix my wife's car. This is the second time you fixed it for me. Hopefully the last time but if not I'll be back for sure
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Blown away by the entire experience. Sean was professional and courteous throughout and Jen went far above and beyond any normal expectations. So much so that I almost forgot to mention my vehicle looks great. Like brand-spankin'-new. THANK YOU !
Hans T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
Every encounter my wife and I experienced with the team was very professional and honest. Thank you for delivering what was promised.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
The daily updates were awesome, love you guys.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Quality job done Completed on time
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I have no reservations bringing my cars to Tom and Ed’s in the future. However, I really prefer never having this type of repair again. Thanks again **** Harbor team. U exceeded my expectations. Tom
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you guys! You did an awesome job! So much so that I gave you a shout out on Facebook and Instagram. I am extremely grateful for you taking care of the overage of my rental and especially for dropping off my car. I came home and… Oh what a view! Best, Norma & kids
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great staff! You all really care about your customer. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications