Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Everything done well and on time. Job well done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Was very happy with your service, and the short time it took to fix our car. Thank You so much! And especially for cleaning it. We would recommend you to all we know!!! Sincerely, Janet McNaughton
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Trust you guys ! Years of great service. Always nice job done. Thank you
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
They do a awesome job..
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Service was friendly, professional,and completed on time. I'm very happy with all aspects of the job and would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very professional informative always answered ?
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Outstanding work, customer service and all around good people. The best!
Kimberlee R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Travis was very professional. He explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend them and use them again. Hopefully I won’t have to though ????
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
Guys, I came in for a bumper repair and my vehicle gets a full detail inside and out. Unbelievable service and thank you for the extra effort your team put into this.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Super job
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Thanks to all for job well done and working with my schedule.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very professional,very happy with their work.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car looks brand new. Thanks
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
To all it has always been a job well done
Michelle Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Travis made the wait and the inconvenience of having my car repaired "better."
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/25/2017
Good job well done????
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Nicely done and put in the extra effort.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
even though it took longer than was estimated I appreciated that they made sure the job was done as best it could be. I preferred that more time was spent so that the best result could be achieved. Thank you for the great job the friendly service and the excellent result.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you for being kind and knowledgeable and taking care of my car
Katrina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent job but some paint got on my seat and just to communicate better about the time it's taking on text messages. Travis was a great guy to work with. The car looks beautiful. Thanks Katrina E

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications