Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Everyone was wonderful from the receptionist/adjuster to the owner. They were honest with me and very friendly, very competent. My car was repaired in a timely fashion. Getting my rental was also very easy.
Jasbeer-s-and-vio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Excellent work. Excellent Professionalism.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Outstanding,service I will recommend them to all my friends.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2021
My car is in good hands with Image Collision. When my bumper was damaged,the decision to take it to Image was simple. My car looks fantastic and the service was excellent. I would not go anywhere else.
Siobhan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2021
Doesn’t lol like there was ever a hail storm that hit my car. I appreciate the extra mile you went to make me feel comfortable in what could’ve been an awkward situation
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2021
Excellent Customer service! Great job on the auto repair to our vehicle. Repair was done in a reasonable time. Very satisfied!
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
7/29/2021
Staff is amazing!!
Ranjitsingh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
Very good job done to my satisfaction and in time. Thanks
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/13/2021
Great work. No issues at all.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2021
Like nee
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Amazed from the very start, when I called another place, right up from they wanted to order any old color doors for my car, so they could bill me for painting sanding and a ton of hours, but immediately, you told me it was a common car, and could probably find my color, and you did, saving me a lot of time and agitation. A sincere thank you and a job well done.
Rhana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Excellent and friendly service
Angelino M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2021
Friendly and professional service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
Great job. Very friendly and personable. Definitely recommend them.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2021
Great job on the vehicle repair and outstanding customer service. Was a very pleasant experience! Thank you, Brian
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2021
Excellent work done in a courteous and timely manner.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
3/18/2021
Outstanding work at a reasonable price. I bring my car in several times a year to repair wear and tear and am never disappointed.
Raymonde D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2021
Love you guys for doing such a nice job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/16/2021
Any chance you still have the old tailgate? For various cosmetic parts. Unlikely, but had to ask. Otherwise, happy and satisfied with the work done.
Emilly K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
Looks like nothing ever happened to it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications