Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
The process was easy and the car looks great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
I love dealing with Paul and his staff. Always very accommodating and do a great job.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Fantastic shop! Friendly people and outstanding workmanship! What more could you ask for? Highly recommended.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/22/2020
Hi my name is John L
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2020
You were very helpful and pleasant to work with. The work was very Well done. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Image Collision is a fantastic local business! Right from the start of the estimate, Krystal was awesome. She gave me a very fair price for my needed repairs. The work was done when promised and the repair looked better than new. The entire truck was detailed before delivery. When I picked my Silverado up... Krystal then saved me even a few more dollars off the estimate!! Would highly recommend Image Collision to anyone.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
Thank you!
Louis J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Very nice job an done in a timely manner which was very much appreciated thank you
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Job very well done!!! Very satisfied
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Very happy with the work your team preformed in a timely manner. Would recommend Image Collision do friends and family for all their Collision repairs
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/30/2020
Paint don’t match broken wire for remote and map light is broken
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Friendly and helpful. The job was done efficiently once the parts arrived. I hope I won't need their services for quite a while but if I need auto work done I will go to Image.
Brenda Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Always top notch
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
Excellent job as usual. I’ve used Image to repair my vehicle three times and have never been disappointed.
Brian-l M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2020
Great job done in a timely manner
Elyse U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Excellent service and excellent work!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner at this most difficult time due to Covid. The car was cleaner than when I dropped it off which means they took all precautions to protect against Covid. Staff was very friendly but professional. Would definitely use and recommend them going forward. Thank you for a great experience during these trying times. Brian S
Jasbeer-s-and-vio M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/2/2020
Excellent job. Took care of the damage to the car.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Was very happy with the work your team did keep up the good work
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2020
Friendly,honest staff. Will recommend

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications