Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 44 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I went to pick up my truck and walked into the office. "Where's my truck?" I said. The answer: "It's outside the door, you walked by it". "No", was my response, "my truck was all banged up, that's a new one!" Should I say more? What a great job Image did for me!
Ameet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Like the text message setup.
Lyndsey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everything went very smoothly while dealing with Image Collision and they did a wonderful job!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Thanks Paul! My wife loves it and thank you for cleaning the inside and out it looks great.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The truck looks great! You even cleaned the inside! I would definitely recommend your business to my friends!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I will return if the need arises!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job and clean will come there again
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Did a great job
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Friendly quality work and honest. Great job Paul.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
You where great I have nothing
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Thank you for making our 2012 Chevy Equinox look like new again!
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
They do an awesome job! I will use them everytime!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
I am beyond satisfied with the work done to my car and the customer service. Thank you very much. Amory
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2015
Excellent job.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Great job as usual. I love that when I get my car is detailed beautiful! I'm a repeat customer.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Paul and his staff provide outstanding service.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
They always do a fantastic job!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Great service
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Very good experience
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Thank u very much for a job well done looks great Any referrals will be sent to image collision Thanks again and merry Christmas
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Excellent job as always.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
I was treated with great kindness and professionalism from front office to Paul himself. Great experience. Thanks for the super clean interior
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Excellent work done as promised
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Paul & his crew had to deal with broken parts and the time it took for replacement parts to come in, so he gave a loaner car . They also detailed my car inside & out. My car is perfect . Thank you
Gaston R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
VERY nice people to deal with!!!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2014
You did a fantastic job with our explorer. I will definitely be recommending image collision to anybody that needs work done. Thank you again!!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
The installation appointment was accurate and the installation and customer service was excellent.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2014
The team at image did a great job as usual!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
Thank you for the great job you always do!!
Terese A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Great job! Very easy...no stress!
Orlando P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Job well done and fast
Douglas &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Always have done a great job
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2014
Cannot add anything because the job was top notch and everyone was very nice.
Colleen V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2014
Your staff was very pleasant and helpful cute cat's too.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2014
Always a good experience, great people, great job done. Thanks
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2014
I am very pleased with the way the door came out even though what kind door doesn't cone with hinges lol. P.s. i love the cats i was sold on that alone
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/26/2013
I am extremely satisfied with the work, just wasn't real happy with the amount of time it took.
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/4/2013
The team did an amazing job with my Buick Rendevous. Everything was taken care of. My Buick looked better than the day I bought it. Thanks so much for a job perfectly done.
Tanya P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
The guy that helped me was very sweet and lady at the desk was also very helpful
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/1/2013
Service was very good. Polite. Treated me nicely answered all my questions and gave me much info. Called within minutes to schedule .was completed as scheduled and per estimate . Looks like there never was a dent. I appreciate the service and the work completed. Hope I don't need to visit again but if I do I'll go to you. Have a nice day. Sue
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2013
Thanks for a great experience
Allan J.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/13/2013
The workmanship was excellent. I am happy with how the new paint matched the existing color on my car. I would recommend you to my friends.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
Thank you for your professional service. In addition, we thank you for your kindness towards us during this difficult time. We were unable to pick up the van this evening, but will pick it up tomorrow evening. Please call me if this is a problem. Thank you.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
I trusted that you guys were going to do a good job, but you surpassed my expectations. You guys even cleaned the inside of my vehicle! Thank you soooo much!!!
Jenna Lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
You guys are wonderful and very helpful in any situation. Thank you again for everything! - Jenna Striffler
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications