Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2022
Performed quality work.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/3/2022
Good work concerned employee. I just wish that I didn't have to return with (2) minor tweekings. But I would use immage again and refer your services.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/23/2022
From the moment I walked in and show them what I wanted he told me exactly what I needed and what can be done. Also they kept me informed. I was very satisfied with the job and I will be bringing my other vehicles for touch up and paint jobs and repairs there. Thanks
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2022
Chrystal was awesome to deal with
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/12/2022
I've been with Image Collision for over 20 years and have never had a job done that wS not excellent. The workers and owner have always been there for me above and beyond never turning me down even in emergencies always a kind hand you'll never be disappointed. May God continual blessings be with you ajj.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/7/2022
Paul is a great person to deal with!
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2022
Everyone was wonderful from the receptionist/adjuster to the owner. They were honest with me and very friendly, very competent. My car was repaired in a timely fashion. Getting my rental was also very easy.
Jasbeer-s-and-vio M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Excellent work. Excellent Professionalism.
Randall C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Outstanding,service I will recommend them to all my friends.
April R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2021
My car is in good hands with Image Collision. When my bumper was damaged,the decision to take it to Image was simple. My car looks fantastic and the service was excellent. I would not go anywhere else.
Siobhan N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/8/2021
Doesn’t lol like there was ever a hail storm that hit my car. I appreciate the extra mile you went to make me feel comfortable in what could’ve been an awkward situation
Rosemary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2021
Excellent Customer service! Great job on the auto repair to our vehicle. Repair was done in a reasonable time. Very satisfied!
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
7/29/2021
Staff is amazing!!
Ranjitsingh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2021
Very good job done to my satisfaction and in time. Thanks
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/13/2021
Great work. No issues at all.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/1/2021
Like nee
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
Amazed from the very start, when I called another place, right up from they wanted to order any old color doors for my car, so they could bill me for painting sanding and a ton of hours, but immediately, you told me it was a common car, and could probably find my color, and you did, saving me a lot of time and agitation. A sincere thank you and a job well done.
Rhana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Excellent and friendly service
Angelino M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2021
Friendly and professional service.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
Great job. Very friendly and personable. Definitely recommend them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications