Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/12/2020
They said they needed the car for more than one day so I brought it in one morning. The next morning I called to find out the status of the repair. I was told they just taking it in to be fixed. This was a job that took less than one hour to repair. It would have been nice to have had my car for that more than 24 hour time and I would have gladly waited for it to be fixed. This time thing obviously makes it more convenient for the shop than the customer. Otherwise, the repair was fine.
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
The service & work was excellent. Clint and Team did a great job. I worked with Clint to get what I wanted and I never felt like I was imposing. I will recommend and show of the work the Team performed on my car.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2020
a few days after picking up my car there was a problem and I felt that Collision just distanced themselves with my concerns...the receptionist said "not our problem". I felt abandoned..but the service dept was outstanding and did keep me in the loop.
Seyainet T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Repair on my vehicle was done quickly within 3 days and staff provided me with great customer service!
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2020
You did a fine job.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Larry H. **** was fast, courteous and professional. The repair job they did turned out flawless and beautiful. Working with them was easy and turned our unfortunate wreck into a positive experience.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/1/2020
Very happy with work done. Repair was done earlier then expected. Perfect job can not see any difference in in appearance from original condition thanks
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
Excellent service.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/8/2020
The repair was fine. The time was appropriate. But the car was completely covered with dust on the the interior. No attempts at cleaning was observed.
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
Very easy, from the time I called to get the appt. to picking up my car. I appreciated the service I received and the communication. Thank you
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Clinton was awesome to work with.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Clint and the staff at Larry **** Collision were great, as always. They have repaired several of our cars over the past few years and have done a great job. Wouldn't use anyone else!!
Kristi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
They were very helpful and did a great job helping me understand what they would be doing.
Josiah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Repair was done quickly. Staff was nice. Car looks great! Thanks!!
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Amazing experience! I went in to get my car repaired after I was rear ended, and they made the whole process easy and painless. Clint was amazing through and through and always made sure I was informed and updated about my car’s progress.
Lynette P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
There were a couple of instances I was not completely satisfied with a customer service portion of it. The repair of my car was done very well it looks beautiful and it was done timely.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/11/2020
Very professional, I was notified daily that they were working on my car, no long wait to deliver or pickup the car. Everything was great.
Sonja R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
It was very convenient and was fast getting my car repaired.
Shaylor S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
Friendly and seamless no hassle service with daily updates. Great quality of work.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Great service,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications