Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service, fast, communication easy by text.
Kerri R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
So happy! My car looks brand new.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
I looked at our vehicle after the repair and there were some areas where there were fish eyes and grit and there was still a minor dent where the original dent was. I was happy with the great customer service but not completely satisfied with the repair.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent job
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/14/2018
You didn't wash the car as promised.
Mardie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was great. From start to finish a process was well organized.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
I appriciate all of the hard work your staff did on rrepairing my vehicle after the backing into my car. I would like to offer a sincere thank you to all of you. I would like this message to be past to your entire team there. I am very grateful to your entire team that includes your sales department,service department,finance department, collision center,all of your support team, and finally but certainly not least your entire management team. I have purchased 3 vehicles from your staff and I have to say even if I move I will come here ti purchase my next vehicle from you. You all are outstanding no better service can be found elsewhere. Thank you all once again for being the best at customer service. I rate all of you at a 100 out of 10. Sincerely John M
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
From beginning to end the attention to service and detail were excellent. I had good communication at all times and was so impressed that now I want to move my continued Suburu service to the Larry **** dealership. Thank you for reaffirming my confidence that quality is still out there in the business world. Karen K
Jordyne M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Awesome service! And even better turn around time paint looks perfect
Leah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/18/2018
My driver side Mirror is still broken and 2x magnified as my passenger side and the ecetrical won’t work. Took 2 weeks to fix.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very no nonsense customer service.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
My truck looked great after the repair work! I was very satisfied with the quick turn around.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent experience. Everyone was nice, quick, efficient. Appreciate all everyone did to make it easy for me!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
I want to thank TJ and Clint for there knowable, friendly and fast service! Your shop did excellent work on my 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Pickup I will refer everyone I know to your Shop! Thanks again Marcus M
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Stacy was great to work with. Kept my updated at all times. My car looks brand new!! thanks Larry H. ****!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
As soon as they fix my back up alarm it will be better. they did a terrific job with fixing the scratch, I'm really happy with that.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Amazing service. The car repair was flawless.
Kristi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Very pleasant experience. Couldn’t have been better.
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
Fixed in a timely manor. Curtious and efficient handling the claim.
Hammond-gomez.eric Gomez,kadee.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We appreciate everyone who worked on our vehicle, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications