Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Customer service was excellent.
Deanna N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Clint was excellent as were all front desk staff I interacted with. The fender repair looks flawless as does the reassembly of everything dismantled to access the fender. Thank you for your professional and conscientious work!
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Quality and timely work
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Tony did a great job with the repair estimate and honored my request to find a less expensive solution if possible.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for your great service.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I would like to say thank you to Stacy for working with me throughout the time my truck was being repair! A true first class team.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Clint took great care of my care. I will always come back if I ever need anything
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Your service and communication were absolutely excellent!!!
Gabe F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
Na
Duston W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Great experience
Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I appreciated the status updates and the professionalism from your staff.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Worked with Tony. Was pleasant and thorough with what needed to be done, time it would take and cost. Thank you Tony and.Larry ****.
Hao L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/4/2019
Paint job was nicely done. The trunk lid latch was not alighted, but I went there again and they fixed it in 30 min. Very polite.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Tony was very professional and easy to work with.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly but I will need to return to have the bumper painted again as it has multiple areas with flaws.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very nice staff. Triston was professional and quick to fix car. Easy to call him and get updates. Very happy
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Not much you can say when you're treated like gold. Usually one has a lot to say when they complain. This entire dealership, the collision center in particle, is just an extremely well pulled machine. Impeccable service and perfect work. Must be great management, cause it's grin the top down. Great work Larry H **** Dodge Chrysler RAM JEEP!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
The whole staff was very polite and greeted me with a smile and a handshake introduce themselves in a professional manner. Clinton was on top of let me know what was going on constantly. Clinton went above and beyond to make sure that my Jeep got taken care of even on some warranty repairs as well with Dillon in The service department. When I arrived to pick up my cheap I was greeted again with a professional smile and handshake. Clinton went and started my jeep and let it warm up. My jeep was was and the repair look great. 200% to a job well done. I would definitely recommend larry **** collision center to friends and family.
Soren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
My car was finished ahead of time and everything looks to be well done. The people who I spoke with were all very professional and friendly.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
Really appreciated pick up and drop off assistance

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications