Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great service. Great people. Couldn’t be happier.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great job and great customer service!
Benjamin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great work!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
Just fine thanks
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great experience. Good communication. Would definitely recommend.
Ria K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Excellent in the Fast Repair and Keeping me Informed. Overall Superb Customer Service. Thanks
Page K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Great service. Really appreciated the text updates.
Joni S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Staff was great!
Rozanne M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
They were very fast and courteous during the whole process. I'm so happy I got my car back in two days.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Work was done faster than expected and looks great! Thank you!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
They never called me to let me know my car was ready, all I got was an IM asking if I picked up my car and if I was happy with the repair, not great service to not notify me that my car was ready!
Rudy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
There is a run in the paint, but then I didn’t get charged for it so I guess we are okay.
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Greatjob
Kate K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Thank you for a job well done on such a simple old family car. Old but paid for & now my door works perfectly again. Thank you for good, friendly & mostly, professional service...Kate
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Looks great!! done in the time they said it would be done.
Demitrios R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
Still have a couple minor questions
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
12/7/2017
I would like to understand how the value of my car has changed due to this repair and everyone I have talked to has said “you need to figure that out yourself.” ... Thanks
Harish S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/6/2017
This car came back with more issues than it went in with. Totally disappointed
Rodger S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Your service reps are very professional and first rate. The work on my truck is excellent. Very good experience.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
2+ weeks for bumper repair was too long. Communication with Stacy was awful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications