Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
You were very good working with. Great at keeping me updated on the progress of the car
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
Good customer service.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Process between Larry **** and auto insurance carrier was pretty seamless and user-friendly. Thank you! And the repair looks like new.
Pilar H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
Efficient, courteous, respectful, prompt, service. Kept me informed, never assuming, nice follow through and polite. :D
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/2/2021
While our car was getting repaired, I sent a message to see if we could get another task taken care of, no response. So, disappointed that we did not hear back before the car was released.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Very excellent service. Tony communicated well as to progress of report.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
We are highly satisfied with the job!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Work was done very professionally and they kept me informed every step of the way. Tony was great!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
What a great place to work with. You were very professional and listened to all of our concerns. Thanks so much.
Angie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2021
Good job can not even tell it was dented. Was done very quickly
John J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/19/2021
Everything went great with our repair. I told Tony that I would need the car by a certain date so my wife could take her mom to Oregon for her 62nd high school reunion. He had the car done a day before the agreed date. Excellent service.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/6/2021
Excellent communication! Repairs completed!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2021
Tony was great, great work and super communication. Could not be happier.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/1/2021
Price was too high. I think less expensive options should have been discussed for repairing inconspicuous paint scratches on the lower part of the bumper.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
6/25/2021
Best experience with a dealership I have had in years.
Robyn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/13/2021
The only thing wrong is there is a plug missing from a power port on dash board.
Shirley E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2021
Larry H **** Collision completed the repairs to my Subaru Forester on time as promised. The car looks beautiful again and I am completely happy with the service.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/31/2021
Bumper wasn’t painted correctly. Minor scuff from previous damage
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2021
The service was fast, people were courteous and friendly, and my car was perfect. THANK YOU
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2021
Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications