Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Repair was perfect. Thankyou
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
That is the cleanest this truck has been since we bought it thanks
Graciela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
150% satisfied from the frontoffice to Tristton and the service repair personnel. Thank you all so much.
Lynne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Friendly service. Fantastic job repairing my car and great warranty. I enjoyed getting text messages of updates on it. Plus I was returned a very clean car.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great prompt service. Very nice people. Would use them.again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Job well done
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thank You,Your Team has excellent customer service!
Corina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/3/2018
It took a long time and I expected my car to be clean when I got it and it was washed very poorly.
Gibson.brent Gibson,cathy.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service!
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
A+
D S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work
Guy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything is great and it was finished very quickly.
Ruby W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/29/2018
It took a long time to get the repairs done. I a as given 4 difference completion dates. I had to pay for a rental car longer than I thought I aould. Other than that They were very pleasant.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Everyone was helpful, professional, and communicated clearly. Our van bumper looks amazing. Someone even vacuumed & cleansed inside & out. Thanks so much to EVERYONE!!
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
It was such an easy transition and all the people I dealt with were awesome. So much so that i'm looking into switching to Geico. Thank you, Larry H. **** collision center and Enterprise.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
The repair isn't as good as expected. There are small details that seemed to be overlooked and they effect the overall quality of the repair.
Janet I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
appreciate the communication on progress and delivery of repaired vehicle sooner than promised
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Great job! Made everything 5x easier than I was expecting. Car looks great and I’ll be taking all my cars their if I ever need anything now
Reina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
The job was done good, only one small detail they clean the car but they left Some job repair debris in the trunk
Pennie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was so nice to have updates and a clean car when I picked it up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications