Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great job
Kristina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Clint was great!
Raymond F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
your representative was very help-full in making all the arrangement to have our vehicle ready on time also with the rental if in the future we need help from L **** I will ask for Stacy .
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Perfect customer service and repair workmanship!! WAY to go TEAM LARRY ****. Owner should be aware this is unusual in the world is collision repairs. Thanks Stacy and clint!!!
April S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you very much.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Clint was wonderful to work with and kept me abreast of work progress. I want to say thank you to him and your whole work team car looks great and I am thrilled. John
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Got us in quick, repair was handled within the estimated time range, work was phenomenal. Thank you!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
We were very pleased with each person that we worked with from the Enterprise agent to Stacie from Larry ****. Everyone was courteous & efficient. My repair looks great! Thank you all very much!!
John-paul S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very professional. Stacy Helzer deserves a raise. I recently dealt with Treasure Valley Collision Center on State St. in Garden City and this was a much better experience in every way.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Clint provided excellent customer service and kept me in the loop at ever turn. I haven’t seen my car yet since the repair because my girlfriend picked it up but she told me it looks great ???????? ???????? Both you and Enterprise made the entire process super easy and quick. I love how Enterprise is in your building and how easy it was to get and return the rental. I have had multiple repairs with you guys and have always been satisfied. I have and will continue to recommend you to others as well as come to you in the future if I ever need to. Thank you very much
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Great Job, on the car and on professional friendliness.
Rolanda N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very good customer service fast and friendly! Easy drop off and pick up process
Audelia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was great. Quick, complete, and lots of updates. Very good quality work, too.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I was communicated with regard to progress every step of the way. Friendly service, great results!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything was great and done ahead of schedule. Thank you.
Caizhi X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Larry H. **** did a good job repairing my car. I am very happy with it. After the repair, they even washed my car.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Great service, fast, communication easy by text.
Kerri R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
So happy! My car looks brand new.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/17/2018
I looked at our vehicle after the repair and there were some areas where there were fish eyes and grit and there was still a minor dent where the original dent was. I was happy with the great customer service but not completely satisfied with the repair.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications