Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John/D'jhoanna K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Looks like new????????
Hillary W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great job, timely service. Appreciated the updates.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Fast, efficient, easy. The car looks good
Jeannette D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Cole was awesome and super helpful!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Clint was awesome give that man a raise
KIMBERLY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/7/2019
Thanks 4 the human touch, more and more patrons are treated more like robots and employees are expected 2 just get the job done the fastest way possible. Thanks 4 taking time 4 a hand shake and a smile, well done team.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thank you for getting it done so quickly and keeping me up to date. It was a great experience.
Travis Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Everything was seamless and easy thanks.
Werner H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great, efficient and prompt turn around job.
Christian Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
You guys do awesome work! I'm happy with the repairs & how quickly they got it done.The reseptionist were friendly and helpful. The rental process was fast and easy. Overall you guys really did take care of me and my vehicle
SHERY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I was kept informed and the process was very stress free in a stressful event.
STACEY A.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great, print service!
LARRY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/23/2019
Made it very easy and you took care of us. Our only complaint is parking. There wasn’t any place to park both time in dropping off and picking up our vehicle. We are glad USAA recommended them.
Bernard P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
This was my first tume needing a body repair shop, and I was impressed by how quickly and professionally the process was. From first contact to final text, it was a great experience.
MELONY W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
10/23/2019
The trunk still has a huge gap that I asked to be fixed and the loud rattle coming from the back. Nothing was discussed with me and they never even looked at the car with me to see if I was satisfied
David M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Thank you . Super servise
DAVID T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
My car looks great!
ANDREA J.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Tony kept us up to date with text messages during the repair process on our car. He was very professional, answered questions, and made our 2018 Subaru Outback look just like new! Thank you for a job well done.
Katie J.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Amazing! They did a great job! Done on time. Everyone very helpful, knowledgeable, careing. They all took great care of me and my car.
LIONEL F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Very prompt , communicating to get job done . Thank you ! Larry ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications