Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pennie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
It was so nice to have updates and a clean car when I picked it up.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amazing. Done quickly and so friendly
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
It was repaired when expected. Stacy helped show me what they had done so I understood it well. Great service. They worked with my insurance company and I didn’t have to worry about any of that hassle.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Well, The repairs did take longer than projected, but that happens. The communication that the repairs would take longer was adequate. When I picked up the vehicle there was absolutely no communication about the repairs. Also; and this seemed really odd, when I dropped off my car the milage was 133837 and when I picked up my car the milage was 133971. Thats 130 miles my car was driven while at your shop. The tank was full when I dropped off the car and it was at half a tank when I picked it up. Why exactly did you need my car for an extra four days and where exactly did you take it?
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent communication!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2018
It could be that the mechanics didn’t know what happens when the battery is disconnected but the clock and perhaps other settings were not returned to normal. Not a real big deal but it didn’t allow me to give ‘a completely satisfied ‘ response.
Soledad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great and fast service
Farris.elaine Farris,mike.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
I’ll give u an 8 out of 10
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I really appreciate how quickly and smoothly everything went. Thank you so much
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job looks wonderful Thx for the car wash and vac, i use it for my job as well it doesnt always look that bad.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent service!
Antoinette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
We were so pleased with our entire experience at Larry ****. Beginning with GEICO and also Enterprise. Everyone that we had contact with was informative, efficient and helpful. We were especially impressed with the efficient service by all involved.
Riley A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good job. Done fast. You
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was so kind and thorough. Thank you
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for making my repair experience a pleasant One. I appreciated the thorough and very professional manner of Tristton Mull who was great. I heartily recommend him and Larry ****.
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
Messed up the wiring in the door, I assumed window not working was just a coincidence, but then I noticed lock and alarm did not work for driver side front door. Everything was still fine, I brought it in to have it checked out. Then they told me it couldn’t have been anything they had done. Strangely enough after he took it apart and put it back together the window and alarm were working again. I called and let my adjuster know and she said that it was nothing he did because he had taken the car over to see the specialist when he inspected it. That was a lie, I watched him take apart the door and and barely mess with the wires. Very clear view since he just pulled it in the entranceway. The car never left that spot. I don’t appreciate being lied to and I do t appreciate have electronic locks that don’t work. Chances are it was an honest mistake and he crushed the wire bundle while installing a panel for the door. That’s okay I’m okay with mistakes, but don’t lie to me and try to shift blame. I have an appointment of the 17th to bring th car in and take a loner. How it goes will decide if I use this shop in the future. Everyone has always been great in the past, this was my first negative experience. People need to learn to own up to their mistakes, not lie and go through the effort to make things right. Thank you.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2018
My running board was not replaced as it was supposed to be.
Shelley T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/3/2018
The door has a very annoying rattle/noise in it that was not there before. I will call for an appointment on Monday or Tuesday
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Quality work done right! Thanks!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Quick and quality repairs. Excellent communication. Will be coming back for all my car needs in the future

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications