Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2022
Thank you.
Rebecca E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2022
I was excited to reclaim my car and stop the steps I had taken in purchasing a “new” one. I much prefer my Honda hrv 2018(I think) model to the 2019 model I was using in place if it. The mileage is low and it’s “birth year” doesn’t really mean anything to me!
Janell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2022
The woman working the front desk did an amazing job mult-tasking this essentially taking care of two or three customers at the same time. She was pleasant and professional. My collision specialist provided me with detailed information that was an accurate detailed damage report and texted me daily with the progress of the repairs. He never seemed rush to answer my questions and coordinated having my cars 10,000 mile check up with Chris. The car was clean and the repair was perfect. I was impressed with the service. Sorry I couldn’t remember names.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/1/2022
Great experience. Always knew the status of my vehicle. Great communication and friendly service.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2022
Every steps is well organized. I was informed about schedule and every step of the way. Service was good and they did a good job with my car.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Job well done. The work was flawless. Customer service was outstanding. Thank you so much.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2022
Great service and work!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2022
Tony **** and his team did an excellent job with the repairs and communication throughout the process. I appreciated how quickly they were able to get the vehicle finished up regardless of the issues with the other individual’s insurance and backordered parts. Would definitely recommend to anyone that is in need of quality work.
Joaquin O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2022
Want to thank Kyle and the rest of the team there. They kept me informed and the quality of the work was top notch. Paint work, body work, and PDR turned out amazing. Couldn't be happier. Thank you guys.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2022
Tony was a pleasure to work with
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2022
Polite employees. Excellent work.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
You were very good working with. Great at keeping me updated on the progress of the car
Vicky P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
Good customer service.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2021
Process between Larry **** and auto insurance carrier was pretty seamless and user-friendly. Thank you! And the repair looks like new.
Pilar H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2021
Efficient, courteous, respectful, prompt, service. Kept me informed, never assuming, nice follow through and polite. :D
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
10/2/2021
While our car was getting repaired, I sent a message to see if we could get another task taken care of, no response. So, disappointed that we did not hear back before the car was released.
Joanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
Very excellent service. Tony communicated well as to progress of report.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
We are highly satisfied with the job!
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2021
Work was done very professionally and they kept me informed every step of the way. Tony was great!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2021
What a great place to work with. You were very professional and listened to all of our concerns. Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications