Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2022
Great job on the repair. Returned the car clean and looking new again.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/11/2022
Exceptional work on the details of my repair. Delivered when promised.
Courtney O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2022
Janel made the process easy. She let me know exactly what I could expect and reached out to me when there were bumps in the road so I could call the insurance company. She was a great advocate to make sure that it was fixed right.
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2022
Janel did an excellent job. She's on it.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/20/2022
Vehicle isn't done yet and appointment at Seiner Kia SoJo to get it fixed wasn't for 7 weeks. Still have another 5 weeks to wait.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/29/2022
They did a pretty good job, but the sanding looks like it took chunks of fiberglass from the roof, which made deep pits and divots that shows under the paint. Not sure if there was something that could have been done to prevent that. The PDR work went well, even though there were a couple of places that weren't fully repaired. Janel communicated well and was courteous and professional in working with me.
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/17/2022
Everything is great! Janel was awesome. She kept me informed of what was going on with the repairs and any delays or changes necessary due to additional damage found. Thank you! Colleen S
Troy K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2022
Everything went very well and we are happy with the results.
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
2/3/2022
I have another appointment tomorrow to see if the car can be fixed.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2022
Very good
Darla K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
It looks great and everyone was friendly and helpful
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Everyone was courteous, and helpful. My car looks beautiful thank you very much for taking care of it.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2021
Janel and Heather were terrific to work with. She kept me posted when parts were delayed. Car looks like new. Great job by Janel, Heather and their team!
Dawna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Everything was taken care of extremely well. I was kept up to date on the progress of repairs and very satisficed with the results. you have a great team
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Jerry Seiner collision treated me great! Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend taking your car here any day. Their head **** was the best!!! Thank you so much.
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
I give them 10 stars ????????they are awesome. Thank you.
Merlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Very professional staff. treated me like I was an important customer. Shop staff was friendly.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2021
Great work and well done
Loralee N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2021
Heather and her team are the best. I’ll come back again if i ever require any type of body work done to either of my vehicles. She’s professional, friendly, and the body work done was perfection.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2021
Friendly service and good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications