Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cody T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2020
They kept me updated on what was going on with my truck
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2020
It was because of Dan Long. He keeps us updated throughout the day!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Good job
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Fast fair and friendly
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2020
Great job. Everything is working great so far and the car looks great. Thank you.
Johnnie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Thank you for doing such a great job. You can’t even tell Where the damage was done.
Tonya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/12/2020
I contacted my salesmen after i left the lot regarding damage to the dash. I took a picture of it and he said they would take care of it because it was a new vehicle 36 miles on it when purchased it. I am a month now and still no answer as to when the dash is going to be fixed. The salesman is saying now not sure if will fix it. I have the text messages and pictures that show the damage ****.5 hrs after purchase of vehicle. We only sat in it and drive it away. We would like it fixes as we were told.
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
I had a wonderful experience having my car repaired. I was treated with such courtesy and professionalism. The communication was excellent during the repair. I was updated regularly. My car was spotlessly clean when the work was completed. Everything between your Collision Center and the insurance company was taken care of without any involvement from me. I can't say enough about your business. Thank you for making it go so smoothly. Your employee (I can't remember her name) was outstanding.
Merlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
Excellent Office Staff. My satisfaction was important to them.
George T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
Well prepared,competent and very courteous
Rudy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Great service and great work! Highly recommended!
Patrina U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2020
I’ve since noticed more paint dots that were not buffed out. Mostly on the rims.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
The work was done timely and exceeded my expectations.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
Your service manager Heather was great to work with and her assistant. Thanks again
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/10/2020
Rockers didnt get replaced, just sanded and painted.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/9/2020
When I purchased my 2017 Cadillac it had a small dent in the right front corner panel. My salesman (Steven Rahl) assured me this would be repaired. I also had other items that needed to be looked at so the vehicle was brought in for both body work and service work. When the vehicle was returned to me I noticed there were white spots ALL OVER THE VEHICLE. It was obvious these were from the buffing compound used on the vehicle. The dent was NOT repaired, and in fact, looked WORSE than when I brought it. The Service person was very upset seeing this. He offered to have me leave the vehicle over the weekend and in to the next week in order for it to be repaired correctly. I declined and said I would bring the vehicle back to have the dent repaired correctly and all buffing compound removed from the vehicle. I have NOT heard back from the body shop or the service department to schedule this repair. I have contacted my salesman who said he would get it scheduled - yet I have not heard back from anyone after that phone call. In terms of Customer Service - this is a complete fail on the Body Shop. As a Cadillac owner I expected more. To have my vehicle look worse upon return that when I dropped it off is ridiculous. I want the dent fixed properly and my vehicle detailed to get the remaining buffer splatter off. I have tried everything to remove it from the windshield to no avail. I am looking forward to being scheduled for repair. Melanie P
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Good customer service. Good work. On time. Good price.
Felicia O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
Everyone was excellent about explaining the process and making sure that I had what I needed.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/10/2020
The attention seiner gave to us on the inspection of our xt5 was great. They answered all our questions, however, after specifically asking them NOT to wash the car, they washed it anyway. Further, when George sold me the car he said NEVER let anything but the included microfiber cloth touch the CUE screen. When I got the care back, it had been hit with an "armorall" type spray all over the dash, the screen, the steering wheel, the clear mph dials, the suede leather dash, EVERYWHERE. Not only that, it had not been wiped off, or sprayed on a rag and wiped on carefully. It had been sprayed on and left to dry and stain the chrome, the screen, and the windshield. Just not too cool. Kallie Dent SLC
Valere M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Just a trick to help, I took an appointement, when it arrives I was not in the system, then the part was not arrived. it was done in haft a day, great and i had help with transport, highly appreciated.

Jerry Seiner Collision Replied:

We are sorry for the hiccup on the appointment. Glad we got you taken care of quickly when the vehicle came in. Thank You. We appreciate you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications