Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2022
Very good
Darla K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/2/2022
It looks great and everyone was friendly and helpful
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2021
Everyone was courteous, and helpful. My car looks beautiful thank you very much for taking care of it.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/2/2021
Janel and Heather were terrific to work with. She kept me posted when parts were delayed. Car looks like new. Great job by Janel, Heather and their team!
Dawna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Everything was taken care of extremely well. I was kept up to date on the progress of repairs and very satisficed with the results. you have a great team
Whitney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Jerry Seiner collision treated me great! Professional and friendly staff. I would recommend taking your car here any day. Their head **** was the best!!! Thank you so much.
Candy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2021
I give them 10 stars ????????they are awesome. Thank you.
Merlin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Very professional staff. treated me like I was an important customer. Shop staff was friendly.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2021
Great work and well done
Loralee N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2021
Heather and her team are the best. I’ll come back again if i ever require any type of body work done to either of my vehicles. She’s professional, friendly, and the body work done was perfection.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2021
Friendly service and good work.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/3/2021
Beautifully done body work, beautifully matched paint. Thank you.
Holley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/3/2021
Heather Priano was amazing to work with. She got me right in to check out my car to make sure it was safe to drive before I left town. She also gave me a quote and got me back in for repairs as soon as I received my insurance approval.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/5/2021
Looks great and job was finished quickly.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2021
even though my vehicle ended up as a total, i give a shout out to Cayane, she returned phone calls and kept me up on what was going on
Garry D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/10/2021
Great job. But very expensive for such a small ding.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/26/2021
Great service love kyanne but please stop sending texts ect! I don’t have time for all these.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2021
The work was done in a professional manner and in a timely manner.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/11/2021
Small job but done well. Driver door came mis-aligned from the factory.
Francis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2021
Job was completed earlier than expected. My car looked great and the inside was cleaned as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications