Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shevonne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great communication. Wonderful, welcoming atmosphere
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Good!
Ingrid P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Good attitude
Elizabeth Jenny.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very good service, please continue you doing very good
Kelia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service always keep me updated and my husband is really happy how the car runs right now thank you we appreciate the effort
Vondrell H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for good service and a great body shop!
Marcia /.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Best service I have ever experienced at a body shop. Alberto the service manager was extremely helpful.
Veronica/shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I had a great experience at Caliber Collision all thanks to alberto. Alberto made the experience stress free; he is very professional and provides excellent customer service. I will be recommending Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Informative with quality work and a friendly atmosphere. Terrific; would not hesitate to refer to you.
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Love the work...excellent service..thank you ! Alberto Figueroa
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Albert was amazing. He went above and beyond, even filling up my tire that was low on air. He also kept me in the loop every step of the way. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Ariel H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Daniel is the best!
Aman R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Just picked up my car today... it looked good.. albert was very helpful and professional. .. hopefully everything stays like that. ..
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for always keeping me updated of my vehicle's progress. I want to thank Daniel Castillo for going above and beyond and for his very kind service. I will highly recommend this shop to my friends and family.
De P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job
Catharine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service.
Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Albert was very nice & professional. He made sure the parts for my Dodge Caravan arrived quickly due to its my only means of transportation at the moment. Liz at the front desk is very sweet & has wonderful customer service. Every time I called & came in I was treated well. I would recommend this body shop to anyone in the area.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Timely repair/staff friendliness
Keanu V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Albert was great throughout the whole process and we were very happy with him. Excellent service! Thanks.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Danny was polite and very understanding of the situation. He reviewed the issues with me and was extremely thorough. Liz at the front desk was very service oriented when I called.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications