Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 50 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aman R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Just picked up my car today... it looked good.. albert was very helpful and professional. .. hopefully everything stays like that. ..
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Thank you for always keeping me updated of my vehicle's progress. I want to thank Daniel Castillo for going above and beyond and for his very kind service. I will highly recommend this shop to my friends and family.
De P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent job
Catharine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service.
Grace O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Albert was very nice & professional. He made sure the parts for my Dodge Caravan arrived quickly due to its my only means of transportation at the moment. Liz at the front desk is very sweet & has wonderful customer service. Every time I called & came in I was treated well. I would recommend this body shop to anyone in the area.
Marie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Timely repair/staff friendliness
Keanu V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Albert was great throughout the whole process and we were very happy with him. Excellent service! Thanks.
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Danny was polite and very understanding of the situation. He reviewed the issues with me and was extremely thorough. Liz at the front desk was very service oriented when I called.
Lionel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great job by everyone involved. This is my third time using your shop. The reason I keep coming back is due to the professionalism I've seen every single time.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Prompt service and good communication
Chelsea W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Im extremely pleased with my entire experience with Caliber Collision. I was helped quickly and my Jeep Wrangler was returned to when I was told it would be. The results are great and I am very pleased. Thank you.
Delsa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
looks like new
Michael J..
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Danny was good to work with and efficient! Liz was there for me all the way on the paperwork. Janet filled in early morning where she could and the guys in the shop worked hard to make me happy. Thanks and Make it a Great Day! Michael
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great service and excellent car repair
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very professional and and courteous
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
It was a pleasure, no hassles and you delivered a repaired car when you said you would. Thanks.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The best!! my fianc told me about this place and I'm so happy they worked on my car. It looks like it came from the factory! Amazing overall experience. I'm so happy with my fianc for recommending me this amazing facility, I will make sure I keep him happy and buy him things he likes! I will come back here again!! Thank you everyone!
Giovanni B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Outstanding work! Car looks showroom good!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very pleased! Because this is a text, will not write a book, but would be pleased to write a very favorable review on a business blog!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Sending again this message just to say thank you for the labor, a team with experience, good job Fine Line God Bless You!
Luis Alexandro.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Exelent service ????
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Just keep treating people as well as your Staff all does ????
Farouk M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Carlos was my adviser and he did and exceIlent job.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job and team super friendly
Gilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Excellent service and staff.My car looks beautiful like new.Km very satisffied and happy.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Very friendly and curteous service at all levels. Good experience
Sadoc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
An Excellent job well done! I'm very pleased and glad to have brought it wouldn't have it any other way thank you !!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Your staff strives to keep your customers satisfied and is very pleasant. I would recommend your services to anyone with confidence.
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Fine Line continues to provide high quality service and great value to its customers everyday. Thank You my Acura TL looks beautiful.
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/18/2014
The front bumper is not flushed to the body of the truck and the right front side headlight has condensation in it. Other than that I am satisfied.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
THANKYOU! As always, and I have been there more than a few times, a job well done. Thorough workmanship and attention detail is hard to find and Fine Line definitely exceeds expectations not only with their mechanical work but with customer service as well. Thanks again for returning our vehicle in record time.
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Thank you for doing a great job on the repair to my Mercedes Benz.
Deborah Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
Everyone was very professional and courteous and they did a great job on my car. Their facility is very clean and organized and the staff very helpful. I am a very happy customer.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Great job
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
Thank you all for the great work and service!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
9/18/2014
Always get my cars repaired here.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Excellent job land very professional.
Markevega S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Great service. Everything was fully explained to me. They were very helpful with assisting with rental. Very pleased.
Dixie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2014
Thanks
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
Fast, great quality service. Great job. Thank you.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Great job the car looks like new. Everyone was great.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Great job.
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Fine Line provided excellent and timely work and craftsmanship. I would highly recommend Fine Line for repairs to your vehicle.
Jean Alex.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
I am really happy for the quickness of Fine Line to take good care of me and thank you to Christopher.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Fast and friendly service. Vehicle was delivered on time and clean.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
I filled out the survey and gave an all 10 rating, given that everything was done in a timely manner, with excellent communication and what appears to be impeccable workmanship. I do, however, have just one small complaint. When I spoke to Danny after you first go my car in, I mentioned that there was some very superficial cosmetic damage to the front right bumper that had been caused by me prior to the accident. I asked what the cost of doing that touch up would be, and that I would gladly pay for it out of pocket, since it made sense to get that done while my car was already there. I was told that that particular damage had been seen and that they were going to actually take care of it for me for free as a courtesy. I was totally grateful, especially since that news came on my birthday. In any event, the repairs due to the accident look phenomenal, but the touch up to the front bumper was pretty bad, and almost like nothing was done. As I mentioned, I would have been happy to pay for it, and I had even made that clear, so it was a bit disappointing when I got the car back and saw that it was pretty much in the same condition. It doesn't take away, though, from the amazing work that was done to the primary damage site.
Marie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
You Guys are all AWESOME !
Maritza B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Excellent Service, great customer attention, ,I really recommend wonderful job!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Everyone was very nice and very professional. I'm glad I chose Fineline to do the job, you will surely be recommended.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/2/2014
Great job! Thanks!
Otto C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2014
Yes only problem there was a big confusion on the price, other then that the job was excellent and service was great I will continue to do business with your company please clarifi to customer the price do this don't happen again thanks
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/23/2014
Great teamwork and attention to detail. Fantastic job by Danny. Appreciate all of his hard work.
Elena D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2014
Good service.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
Great customer service provided by Angela and very happy with the repair
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2014
I liked the fact that they kept me informed on the progress of the car.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications