Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Abbe and her coworkers excelled at customer service and more than exceeded our expectations. They were exceptional at keeping us informed and making a very stressful situation a good experience. Thanks to all at Caliber. Know we will extol your service to all our friends. Although we haven't physically seen the car my sister put it in the garage and sent us pictures. Thanks again! George & Suzanne
John H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I was impressed with each person who helped coordinate the repair process. The fact that Caliiber was able to complete repairs without having to replace the Hood, at less cost was affirmation of an honest effort to do the best job in the most cost effective way without sacrificing quality. Best of all you would never know my car was damaged. I am totally satisfied and would highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. John H
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
I posted a positive review on Yelp.
Tarry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
People were very friendly and helpful
Joyce Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Service was great! Abbe was terrific from the first communication throughout! Great customer service and very positive experience!
Desai A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Excellent service as well as communication on time very convenient thanks to the team of caliber
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Outstanding service by a great crew. Thank you.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
James Effort , coordination and communication was Excellent thru a difficult time after the accident He delivered above and beyond A top notvh employee Thanks again jim Rich Blundell
Kalie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I worked with a man named James who was extremely understanding and helped me out in every way he could and I really appreciated his dedication and effort he put towards not only making my car look good but for me to feel safe and satisfied with the repair.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Looks like the accident never happened!! Love it
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very informative and professional! Let me know every step of the way and we're done sooner than expected !
Rosalie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
The crew at the Bonita Springs shop, particularly James and or Jimmy, were professional and thorough. I especially appreciated the text updates and they complete on the date promised from the start! Thank you so very much!! My car looks like new!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Job very well done on my car and the staff was super nice and always very helpful. I came before the store was open to pick up my car and it was not a problem at all and my car looked brand new when I got it back.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Absolutely!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Cliff is very helpful
Marilyn A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great customer service
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent repair and vehicle was very clean when I picked it up. Staff was courteous and professional.
Cheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was a little upset that the car was not completed on the day scheduled. I had to call to find out that it would not be ready. Cliff, called back and explaned that there was a paint marching issue and there would be a one day delay. I did have to call the next day to find out when the car would be ready and it was. The repairs were great!! The paint matched. I am happy with the result.
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Outside of being guaranteed that the car would be ready for pick-up on Friday but was not until Saturday we were very happy. We received text messages. every day except Friday. My wife called on Friday at 4:30 pm to learn that a flat bed truck was out to pick it up and they would call us back. They did not. I called on Saturday morning and was informed the car was back in Naples and ready for pickup. My wife had a 10am appointment and had left with our other car. I needed them to pick me up. Initially they didn't think they were able to do it but found a man who could. I was picked up and retrieved the car Saturday around 10:15am.
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Cliff was excellent to work with . All the estimates and timing were right on the money and the work was second to none .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications