Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Quavion R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great service, I was kept up to date on my cars status each day.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The entire experience was professional, friendly, customer-focused and informative. The staff was knowledgeable and upfront on all aspects of the interaction making a usually arduous chore significantly less stressful and actually, pleasant. I have no problem strongly recommending Caliber Collision; particularly this office location. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or require clarification. Thank you for your time and assistance. Best Regards, Chuck Coughlin
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Caliber exceeded our expectations in all areas. What a great organization.
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Wonderful service. Fast and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone.
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service! Will highly recommend!
Teltronic Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Repairs was done quickly, professionally and looked as good as when it came from the factory. Everyone was very professional and helpful with any questions I had. They also helped arrange my rental car pick up and delivery.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Entire staff was excellent, Kerri Jackson went above and beyond to assist with my vehicle repairs.
Destinee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful and I am so happy with the results from getting my car fixed there
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Clean office
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
This is my second time bringing my car into caliber collision and I am very happy with each experience that I have had. Everything looks great. The paint matches perfectly. But the biggest and most important thing to me is the customer service. The customer service has been exceptional. Krista (I believe that is her name. I am very bad with names) has been amazing. Calling and keeping me filled in with the work. I never felt that I had to call or come to the shop to make sure the work was being done. She called just the right amount times to let me know the status and it she was perfect. She helped with my rental car and insurance situations. She gets employee of the quarter in my book. Thanks again to Krista and caliber collision.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied with quality and speed. Great communication.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everything went better than I could ever imagine. Christa and Jessica went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. Thank you so much for your awesome service!
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Looks great
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Easily the best experience getting a car fixed. The customer service was on point. Thank you!
Soi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The repair looks flawless and staff was friendly. My car was nice and clean inside and out. Glad i brought my car to Caliber Collision. I am 100% satisfied with the repair that was done on my car. Thank you so much.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Christa kept me updated the whole time. I was very please with everything.
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Very good customer service. My car was ready early and cleaned inside and out, a very nice surprise!
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I liked the idea you washed my car before returning. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and knowledgeable. Keep up the good work.
Jeanne C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service, awesome staff, we will use Caliber again if necessary.
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Christa is a superb professional. She gave clear advice on unrelated various dents and dings. Her progress reports were welcome. She should be a trainer and mentor to others. The repair seems well done. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications