Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
4/28/2017
Honestly I was utterly shocked to get my van back not only washed but sparkling clean like it was detailed not only outside where the damage was but inside as well. My personal belongings that I left in the van ( being mom to four kids ) were neatly placed in a box in the back of the van and I was so stunned I literally left the box there so I can show my friends lol!!
Roslyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. My car was finished in a timely manner and was beautifully done. It looked like it had just come off the showroom floor inside and out.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The staff was really friendly and answered all my questions. The follow up was excellent.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
The car looks and rides great. Only problem I had was the predicted completion date continued to be pushed back.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Everyone was FANTASTIC!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
Your team did an excellent job! Over and above my expectation. You can't even tell my car was hit. I hope I don't have to use your service again but, if I do, I'll come back to Caliber Collision.
Brady H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service and the caliber team was very informative on my car. Would come back again if needed... But hopefully won't need ya, no offense
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Every thing seems okay and we are satisfied with the repair.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
From the day I met the adjustor to the date of completion, the display of customer service was fantastic. The office was welcoming, the smell of popcorn put a smile on my face, and I was welcomed by with a warm and friendly smile me as soon as I walked in the door (the face of your company). Jessica was friendly, helpful, and very organized. Everyone I crossed paths with CC was friendly and greeted me with a smile. The staff turned a bad car accident into a very pleasant experience!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
John and Jessica are FANTASTIC ! The only place I would ever take one of our 5 family cars for repair. Thank you so much.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The service, communication, and flexibility of Caliber and its staff was outstanding. In all areas they went well beyond what they needed. And note only was the work well done but my car was ready almost a week early. Thank you!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Christa is an excellent representative of your company. She is very professional, kind, and polite. You all did a wonderful job.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Krista was a real great help the whole step. Wish all shopping experience was half as good treatment I got. Thanks again
Kemmerly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was pleased with the service and the special care your staff provided
Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Christa was great! Very knowledgeable and very accommodating of my questions. She was also willing to discuss pros and cons and possibilities of alternative types of repair.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/7/2017
The repairs were excellent and timely. The staff were polite, communicated extremely effectively, and answered all my questions efficiently. I did notice that there seemed to be some oily substance on my driver's side floor mats and on the floor between driver and passenger in the front. Unsure why there would be any substance in that area since the repairs were on the rear of the vehicle but that's a very minor issue.
Acinta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional and the work was done in a timely manner and very good.
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Kerri Jackson was fantastic! She communicated regularly with us, and was polite and accommodating. An absolute professional! Thank you for making a stressful situation the best it could be. Would definitely come to you again, although I hope we don't need to!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Fantastic customer service and the work was completed on time and beautiful. As a woman not familiar with auto service I felt comfortable and informed.
Marina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Kerry was fantastic. She made everything very easy for me to get my vehicle repaired. As well as help as much as she could to make my car rental with Enterprise as easy and smooth as possible. Thank you for the amazing customer service.
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service
Mackenzie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thank you for all the work you did to my car, it looks great!!
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I love how fast you fixed the truck.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very satisfied. We not think of using any other body shop.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
They did an excellent job. Were very friendly and helpful.
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
I needed my car back by a certain date for an important trip and Christa promised she would do her best to rush it--and I had it back in two days! She and her assistant were very helpful, kind, and accommodating.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Jessica was great to deal with and made the whole process easy
Valerian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very professional.
Ross O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
First time using Caliber Collision I was very impressed with the operation from start to finish ! You run a first class operation and I'll be sure to be referring my friends and associates to your company ! Kudos especially to Kerri
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone was professional and courteous, and our car looks great.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was kept informed every step of the repair process and my car was ready a few days earlier than anticipated.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
I will recommend your company to all. I was very impressed with the entire experience.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was extremely courteous and helpful, even moving my rental car reservation to an Enterprise location that would pick me up. In addition, the staff went above and beyond in getting ready to return my vehicle. They cleaned the interior (no easy feat considering the dog hair that seemed a permanent addition to the carpet). I was very satisfied with this experience.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Job well done!!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
very professional. Car was delivered on the date promised, and it looks and works great.. Thanks for a well done job.
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Christa is amazing - such great customer service!
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Krista was amazing to work with! I had a wonderful experience.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kind, efficient, professional and easy!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Christa was extremely helpful and courteous. Thanks!!
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great staff, very fast repair, wonderful job, great staff!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great service....
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Exceptional customer service and very accommodating! The bodywork on the car is the best I've ever had! The car was also sparkling clean. I could go on! Thank you!!!
Selena H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
4/12/2015
Mud flaps missing
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
The car looks great. If I could you clean the inside and outside as you go the extra mile thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications