Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Christa is a superb professional. She gave clear advice on unrelated various dents and dings. Her progress reports were welcome. She should be a trainer and mentor to others. The repair seems well done. Thank you.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
They were very polite and professional
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
There were some slight scheduling mishaps with arranging pick up of my completed vehicle but your staff worked to put me in contact with the PDR people who I picked it up from directly with no issues. Thanks!
Hope D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Everything was excellent from start to finish! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision is always extremely polite and professional. I received constant update through e-mail, text, and voice to keep me abreast of my repairs. The repairs were excellent and I'm always confident I'll receive 100% satisfaction of a professional service.
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was knowledgeable, helpful and very thorough in keeping me informed about the process and the status of my vehicle. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Car came back cleaner than when it went in!! Awesome.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Always good service
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent experience. Would not hesitate to work with you again.
Jake J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kerri did a great job with my vehicle and keeping me up to date. Thank you guys
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job keeping me up to date on the repairs and estimated completion!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Nice job and delivered on time
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Christa provided great service and kept me well informed through the process. Best repair experience I've ever had. Car looks great!
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Service was better than expected the rep that helped me keepd me inform every step of the way and even took pictures at my request throughout the repair process of my truck couldn't be happier. One plus this collision repair could have would be to provide a local shuttle service.
Retta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/16/2017
Just called. Tried AC and it does not blow cold air.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service
Deeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The experience was great. I never once felt anxious about when I was going to get my car back or how things were going with repairs. The reception area was clean and felt cozy which made me feel like you team was going to make sure everything was taken care of. When I got the car back, it felt like home.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great end-to-end service. Really exceptional. Jessica and staff were wonderful. I know why USAA works with you.
Shasha A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Loved the experience. Great associates. Thank you for repairing my car.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications