Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Caitlin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looked brand new when I got it back. It ran just as smoothly as before the accident. The service was fantastic and to the point. I was explained everything along the way. I never felt like I wasn't being taken care of. I loved even when they finished the job with a car wash and detailing. Very professional work. Would recommend to anyone of my friends or family.
Sterling G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
As usual, the folks working in the reception area were helpful & professional. And Chris, the Manager, went out of his way to work me into his busy schedule. At Caliber there is always an upbeat and positive feeling.
Melissa .
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The team was very friendly and helpful. I would to hesitate to recommend Caliper collision in Richmond to everyone!
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Every thing was great!
Charlene P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brian takes pride in offering the best customer service! Beyond all the obstacles that Geico reps put him thru he remained professional and willing to help! Geico reps could take notes from him! Great guy! Great service! Thank you for your help!
Tonya T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The gentleman that was handling the car from start to finish was excellent! He communicated well every step of the way. The only problem I had was an unexpected crack on my left taillight when my car was "ready" to be picked up. The employees handled the situation well and were very sympathetic, but due to this incident, I had to wait an extra hour and half.
Nitinkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good customer service
Link P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Wonderful andd professional staff. Thw work was perfect!
Mariamne E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The best part was getting my car back and it looking like new again. Thanks for the quality workmanship and attention to detail.
Laureen P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professionals and friendly. The repairs were done with no problem and in a timely manner.
Deanne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My compliments to everyone. I was very impressed by everyone who worked with me.
Leigh Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Caliber was great. Even though there were some bumps in the insurance ed if the process, they dealt with it politely and professionally. The office staff were helpful. The returned car looks great-- I can't tell there was ever a problem. Thanks!
Besnesta R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
still waiting on Mike to contact me abut when I can come by in to have the windshield blade part replace it was not done at all spoke to Mike on Mon.
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Was treated well and was a good experience with quality work.
Curtis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very positive experience from the accommodation with scheduling, to keeping me informed throughout the whole process. Most importantly, my car looks amazing! I'd use Caliber again and will recommend!
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
The ladies at the front desk and Mike are awesome. Terrific customer service!
Telisha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Excellent service and repairs done by the technician. The paint matched the original color with no noticeable differences. My car was freshly washed and all marks and smudges removed. They also replaced pin strips on each side at not additional cost. That was a awesome surprise!! Thank you for the great experience. I will be a returning customer
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
I don't like that I have to bring the vehicle back to have the tail light fixed. Everything else looks fine with the car.
Lakeisha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Caliber Collision is the best very professional and the customer service is great the staff are very friendly I give them a 5star rating better yet a 10 thanks guys I'm recommending them to everyone I kno that needs body work done SAlute
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for constantly keeping me updated!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications