Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakeisha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Caliber Collision is the best very professional and the customer service is great the staff are very friendly I give them a 5star rating better yet a 10 thanks guys I'm recommending them to everyone I kno that needs body work done SAlute
Darin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent customer service!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, ladies at the front desk so friendly and nice(love the popcorn) Mike is awesome and very professional.
Zemir H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Job well done. Did an awsome job repairing hail damage on my wifes suv. Very satisfied with the results. Thank you
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
There were a few scuff-type marks that I did not notice until after I left. If these were unavoidable, they should have at least been pointed out to me.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/15/2017
This was the second time I've used Caliber this year. The first time I didn't have the best experience (lack of communication, car not totally put back together) but the manager did a great job making everything right so I was willing to give them a second chance. However, the communication problems persisted this go around. When I dropped my car off on Monday, I was told they should have it done Friday but someone would follow up with me on Wednesday to let me know status. When I also inquired about the cost of getting a door ding fixed while it was already in the shop, I was told it would be handled for free. On Wednesday, I got an email saying my car would now be done on the following Wednesday. I called on Thursday to find out the cause of the delay and was assured no, my car would still be ready by Friday. On Friday I called again and was told that there was a delay and now my car would be ready on Monday. I had to be somewhere on Monday by 5:30pm but I was assured it would definitely be ready way sooner than that and I would get a call Monday morning. No call. I had to call and leave messages three times before I finally got a call back 30 minutes before I need to get the car to be told it wouldn't be ready until 5-5:30, too late for me to get it that night. Very frustrating since I was paying for a rental car out of pocket but I understand delays happen. My issue is nobody called to tell me about the delays, I always had to find out by calling and calling repeatedly. Then when I picked the car up, I notice the door ding wasn't fixed and I was told, yeh they couldn't do it under the existing PDR work. I wasn't asking for it to be done for free, I wanted to know time/cost to get it done to save myself another trip to the shop. When they realized it couldn't be done for free, I would have appreciated a call telling me what it would take to get it fixed and asking if I still wanted it done. The shop seems to do decent work, but the complete lack of communication ruins the whole experience.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent communication.
Ryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great timely updates from Mike
Jeffrey Allen.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/11/2017
No complaints. I went in on a Saturday and got my appraisal and my insurance check the same day and within a week I had my car back with all the dents from the hail damage removed.
Jolauna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Text updates were perfect for me. Car looks great.
Gilberto D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/7/2017
I did not want my hood replaced because I knew the color would not match among other things, the difference between keeping my hood and replacing was around 100 according the GEICO adjuster, I explained that I was willing to pay the difference to keep my hood and not have to deal with color matching or gap issues of a replacement hood but was told by someone there that could not be done. When I pick up the truck sure enough the hood color doesn't match and looks like a cheap replacement part. Not an original. After noticing that I tell the employee delivering the truck I wanted to keep my hood but was told it could not be done, the person replies "why not? We do that all the time". For those reasons I'm not satisfied with the work done on my truck, I would've preferred my original hood be repaired and left on my truck even if it cost me an extra hundred. A side note, I was told I could leave the rental there and it would be picked up. When I was ready to leave someone else tells me I need to drive it to the car rental company. When I drive it to the rental company they tell me they sent someone to pick the rented car up. You guys need to coordinate your services better if you want customers to recommend your shop or return there.
Ravindra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Excellent service! Mike kept me informed every step of the way and went out of his way to be aure I was able to pick up my car on a Saturday. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Nice job, guys and gals. I liked the text updates and the fact that you got it done quicker than you said you would!
Courtney T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'll always recommend Caliber to people I know now. Fast, communicative, and you all did a great job on the repairs!
Jodi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
I worked most directly with Mike and found him, and in fact all staff, to be extremely friendly and professional. Mike was honest, candid and reassuring in his description of the process, and completed the job a day ahead of schedule. What I especially appreciated was the regular updates by e-mail and voice message, as the job progressed. Being able to grab a bag of popcorn in your waiting area to celebrate completion of the repair was also a nice, fun touch!
Mohindar J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Brain was very helpful. I was updated while repair in progress. I would think of visiting again and suggest my friend in case of any car repair needs.
Latriece B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
This was the best experience I ever have. They did a awesome job and a good time frame. Thanks guys!!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great communication! Amazing service. Thank you
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very accommodating and understanding....
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications