Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Efficient, on time, great communication, and excellent repair. Car was also very clean upon pickup. Thank you.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Mr. Goodwin was very helpful and I received regular communication. The vehicle was delivered as promised.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job! Great customer service! Made a challenging situation much easier! Thank you. Worth the trip from Charlottesville.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciate the thorough explanations given. In the future, I would suggest you overshoot the due date. I would rather be pleasantly surprised that it was due before the deadline, rather than having the closure date backed out to a later date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The whole team was great to work with!
Tatyana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Getting the daily text updates was great. The staff were very friendly. I also was not expecting my car to be completely cleaned inside and out. Thank you so much!!! If I ever have another issue, I will definitely come here.
Attaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks better than when I first purchased it from CarMax. The employees from Caliber were very thorough and kept me in the loop with any changes were made. Very professional and timely with responses when I called and need to speak a certain person. My car is riding great, and I couldn't be happier!!!
Mariah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very happy with everything! Great customer service and great work.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
An excellent outcome. The whole experience was very positive from my first visit up through delivery
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I had the pleasure to speak with Tommy at the Dabney Rd. location and he was amazing. He satisfied all my needs with my torned up Lexus. Communication was excellent, he kept me updated with what was happening with my vechicle and walked me through everything that was repaired. He's absolutely amazing and I definitely see myself returning to this location for anything I need in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications