Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 11 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Buck B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Mike, the estimator, was very understanding about what we needed
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great service, great staff. Never expected such a good experience from a body shop. Will highly recommend.
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
The staff were helpful from the first time I called to the time I picked my car up after repair. Job was completed quickly and looks great. Cliff even put air in my tires before I drove off! Good experience.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys did a good job. My car looks awesome. I feel like I am deiving a new car:) Thank you so much for your hard work.
Dewy F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I liked the updates and knowing that you all were a phone call away. While the messages were generic and sometimes contained redundant information, it was still appreciated. I also was pleasantly surprised that you all took the time to vacuum / tidy up the inside of my car. That small thing was a nice touch and made getting my car back that much better. Thank you.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was worried when the "check engine" light came in in my car after having it repaired because it was not there previously but after cohercing the employees to look further at the situation they acknowledged it just needed to be turned off because the door was replaced. So as long as that doesn't actually turn out to be something later down the road I think the repairs look okay. The door isn't quite flush but post assembly line production I'm sure that's harder to do. Thanks!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/31/2017
Work done looks great except for one blemish in the paint which can be fixed. However, they only did part of the job, as they missed one of the two job tickets. They are getting a dent puller to see if he can fix what was missed.
Ralph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2017
Scheduling: Several delays. Dropped off 12/27, told would take around 7days. After 7 day period I called to check status and told waiting on parts. Then told truck would be ready on 1/17, then 1/18, then 1/25. Workmanship: Door does not latch properly, would think that would be the first thing checked since it was replaced, fender cowling not attached properly missing bolts QA Horrible. Body dust stil inside on dash, steering column, inside glovebox. Still red x spots showing on exterior for previous damage. Would lto ask the same question to Caliber::Are you completely satisfied with the job you did.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Efficient, on time, great communication, and excellent repair. Car was also very clean upon pickup. Thank you.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Mr. Goodwin was very helpful and I received regular communication. The vehicle was delivered as promised.
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Awesome job! Great customer service! Made a challenging situation much easier! Thank you. Worth the trip from Charlottesville.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I appreciate the thorough explanations given. In the future, I would suggest you overshoot the due date. I would rather be pleasantly surprised that it was due before the deadline, rather than having the closure date backed out to a later date.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The whole team was great to work with!
Tatyana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Getting the daily text updates was great. The staff were very friendly. I also was not expecting my car to be completely cleaned inside and out. Thank you so much!!! If I ever have another issue, I will definitely come here.
Attaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks better than when I first purchased it from CarMax. The employees from Caliber were very thorough and kept me in the loop with any changes were made. Very professional and timely with responses when I called and need to speak a certain person. My car is riding great, and I couldn't be happier!!!
Mariah K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very happy with everything! Great customer service and great work.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
An excellent outcome. The whole experience was very positive from my first visit up through delivery
Trang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I had the pleasure to speak with Tommy at the Dabney Rd. location and he was amazing. He satisfied all my needs with my torned up Lexus. Communication was excellent, he kept me updated with what was happening with my vechicle and walked me through everything that was repaired. He's absolutely amazing and I definitely see myself returning to this location for anything I need in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications