Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 12 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The text updates were helpful.
Wade O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Bob was very helpful and gave great service
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I'm happy with everything. The services were way more than I expected from the person answer the phone when I call before I come for the service. When I come the font desk employees were welcome and happy and the Service person help me all the way until I got my car back.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very efficient. Great communication. Great job on my car. Very happy and satisfied with this company. Thank you so much!
Hyun (haewon).
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Anthony was so wonderful from the start to finish!!! Really really appreciate everything he has done for us!!! Thank you!!!!!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very friendly and reasonable. Convenient location. Great job overall. Thank you.
Samir B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Mike was great. Very helpful and understanding
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Car looks and runs great.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My service advisor, Michael **** did a wonderful job.
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Exquisite! My care looks absolutely awesome!! just like NEW. So clean inside and out. Plus the process and the customer service of Caliber is Superior. The accident was a "blessing."
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Mike was fantastic to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way. A very pleasurable experience!!!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Doug was great!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looks great. It took 4 weeks for Insurance to figure everything out and that was a little frustrating.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications