Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Phil F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Unfortunately this is my third visit to the collision center in 8 months. I am extremely satisfied with the work and service. Great job and keep it up. Phil
Magdy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Ben, Ana and the rest of your team at the Newport Beach location are great!
Harold F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Jason and the entire team were great. Thank you for an extremely professional experience.
Randolph O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job!
Wei L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
We appreciate Caliber handling the repair work so smoothly and promptly. Nothing is more important than making customers worry-free during the repair time and you did. Thank you again for your exceptional services. We certainly will recommend the others costomers to your shop.
Hyuk L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
I had great experience from the start to the end.every step of the way I was informed all the progress in detail such a prompt timely manner. car was repaired in complete satisfaction.I had the best experience ! Thank you so much .
Katheleen R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jason was great to work with and the reception staff were very good
Qui N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent Service Thank you
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The overall experience of customer service at Caliber Colision was great from the get go through the day I picked up my car. Thank you so much!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Caliber Collision kept in touch every day and finished the work on the day that I needed the car back. Car returned in perfect condition and fully detailed, in addition. They also were able to keep charges for insurance work and work we wanted done separate. We are very happy with work done and customer service by Caliber Collision.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
Items identified when I brought the car in were not addressed in the repair
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Yes, I have the best experience with Caliber. All of your employees are very helpful and have excellent customer service. Anthony Santos was the agent that helped me and he is the best. Anthony is extremely professional, courteous, polite, helpful, caring. I have nothing than the best compliments about him. He went above and beyond his duty to help customers. He didn't mind drive far to help bringing my car to my work and collect the rental car from my work. This is way beyond my expectation. I m thankful for his help. This is the best experience I have had with fixing car. Thank you Anthony and thank Caliber collision. The 2 ladies Jay and Kelsey working at reception desk are also extremely helpful and friendly. Love them all.
Babak A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jason in caliber Pullman was very friendly and helpful.
Bouchaib R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
5/15/2017
Every thing went well with the replacement of front windshield
Tasha R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was fantastic; very polite and helpful, made the entire process simple and stress-free. Thank you all very much!
Alok &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
We are very happy with the service provided. We are happy with the repair work and the timely delivery
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Mike was great! Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks Caliber Collision. You provided a great experience from start to finish, and your work was excellent! You are now my go-to shop for all of my collision needs! JK
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
There was a 4 inch dent next to the bumber on the fender that was not fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications