Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thanks Caliber Collision. You provided a great experience from start to finish, and your work was excellent! You are now my go-to shop for all of my collision needs! JK
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/16/2017
There was a 4 inch dent next to the bumber on the fender that was not fixed.
Kristen Le.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Jayson and Anthony were wonderful and professional.
Lisette N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Darren and Bob kept me very informed throughout the process and even helped me with my rental car due to a slight delay in the repair.
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Mike is very helpful.
Jill C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Amazing customer service. I appreciated the updates on the status of my vehicle, everyone was friendly and helpful, and my car was done 2 days ahead of schedule. Very satisfied!!
Roberta L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Your door to door service for pick up and drop off of a car rental and my own car was top notch. The tailgate scratches were repaired to my satisfction. Thank you!
Phil F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent service! Bob and the rest of the staff were very helpful every step of the way. I hope I never have to go back...but if I do I know they will take great care of me and my car. Phil
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your staff is completely cooperative and responsive. They are a pleasure to work with. Your communication on the progress of the repair work is outstanding. And the end result of the repair work is outstanding. Thanks for making a difficult situation run as well as it is possible.
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The text updates were helpful.
Wade O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Bob was very helpful and gave great service
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
I'm happy with everything. The services were way more than I expected from the person answer the phone when I call before I come for the service. When I come the font desk employees were welcome and happy and the Service person help me all the way until I got my car back.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very efficient. Great communication. Great job on my car. Very happy and satisfied with this company. Thank you so much!
Hyun (haewon).
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Anthony was so wonderful from the start to finish!!! Really really appreciate everything he has done for us!!! Thank you!!!!!
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very friendly and reasonable. Convenient location. Great job overall. Thank you.
Samir B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Mike was great. Very helpful and understanding
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Car looks and runs great.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My service advisor, Michael **** did a wonderful job.
Donnie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Exquisite! My care looks absolutely awesome!! just like NEW. So clean inside and out. Plus the process and the customer service of Caliber is Superior. The accident was a "blessing."
Jeanette P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Mike was fantastic to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way. A very pleasurable experience!!!!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Doug was great!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
The car looks great. It took 4 weeks for Insurance to figure everything out and that was a little frustrating.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications