Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
If I knew it was going to take a month and 17 days to repair my vehicle I would have just totaled it. I am happy with how it looks and how it runs now, but it should be amazing because you guys had it for so long
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks Ted your professionalism and expert service was much appreciated. Why would anyone go anywhere else but Autobody USA. Would never refer anyone to anywhere else. Thank you all!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very friendly and worked quickly to complete the job.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
All of the staff were delightfully professional and a joy to do business with. Please give them a raise and/or bonus to reflect my positive experience with them.
Rosalie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was so impressed with my car I couldn't believe it..Never has an autobody shop gone ABOVE & BEYOND to make my car look it's best. I must also not forget to mention the very helpful & kind group of people. GREAT JOB !!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Awesome job. I love the text updates. Could not be happier! Thank you!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great office manager, and the car was cleaner than it has been in awhile. I will recommend them to everyone????????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
TSC light is still coming on for the tracking headlight system. Will call soon to remedy. Jennifer B
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The repairs look good.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
As usual datisfaction
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
None
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/14/2016
Notifications were not tuned correctly. 5 minutes after I received a call telling me my car was done 5 minutes after the first text telling me I would be notified on the progress of the repair.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
Was not the same personal experience as the former business "Tom's Body Shop", no interior cleaning as previously done and a few exterior paint spots not completely cleaned off. I did appreciate having a rental car available for me while work was being performed. Personnel were courteous.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications