Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We have only had our vehicle back less than a day and it took a little longer than expected, but it looks like great. It appears like everyone there takes great pride in their work. Thanks.
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I am very pleased with the way my car turned out. The car looks great, the time it took was minimal. Customer service was amazing. Questions were answered immediately, updates were frequent. After final inspection the inspector was not happy with something and called to tell me and had it fixed to get satisfaction. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Was very please. Jeep looked just like new. Thank you so much.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job good service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Turned out great..tks
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was supposed to receive updates on the status of my trim piece which was being repaired. However, I called to check on it, and was told it was ready to be put back on my car, but I received no email update. At that point, I felt as though it wasn't a priority that I should be updated. Still, the trim looks fine, and I am satisfied with the main purpose of having the part repaired by Autobody USA.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Fast & friendly service!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was very informative.
Cheyenne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They were great with working with me and getting things as fast as possible and was very thorough about there inspection.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Really like the email updates.... and their complete honesty. Something happened at the body shop with my Jeep, and they were really honest about what happened...that goes a long ways with me. The Jeep looked just like the day it came off the assembly line! Thank you and your staff for everything!! Chuck ****
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
If I knew it was going to take a month and 17 days to repair my vehicle I would have just totaled it. I am happy with how it looks and how it runs now, but it should be amazing because you guys had it for so long
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks Ted your professionalism and expert service was much appreciated. Why would anyone go anywhere else but Autobody USA. Would never refer anyone to anywhere else. Thank you all!
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Very friendly and worked quickly to complete the job.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
All of the staff were delightfully professional and a joy to do business with. Please give them a raise and/or bonus to reflect my positive experience with them.
Rosalie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
I was so impressed with my car I couldn't believe it..Never has an autobody shop gone ABOVE & BEYOND to make my car look it's best. I must also not forget to mention the very helpful & kind group of people. GREAT JOB !!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Awesome job. I love the text updates. Could not be happier! Thank you!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
Great office manager, and the car was cleaner than it has been in awhile. I will recommend them to everyone????????
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/30/2017
TSC light is still coming on for the tracking headlight system. Will call soon to remedy. Jennifer B
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
The repairs look good.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
As usual datisfaction

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications