Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joanne F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
They always do a great job for us!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Great job on my Honda CR-V. Good as brand new.
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Wonderful experience here! I will be recommending them in the future!
MICHAEL E.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/31/2019
They treated us like family. The repair for the deer accident made it look new again!
Jane D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Appreciated the frequent text updates, bringing the car to BC, wàahing it, and filling it with gas! Please let your team know how much we appreciated their work and how great the car looks!!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
5/20/2019
The phone is answered quickly. The staff (Melissa) was friendly and competent. The work was done within a week and it looks fine.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The truck looks great and really appreciated the communication.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Professional and helpful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Just picked it up. Looks good will check closer in the am. But looks good so far! Thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
We have only had our vehicle back less than a day and it took a little longer than expected, but it looks like great. It appears like everyone there takes great pride in their work. Thanks.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Looks Great - Thanks!!!
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
I am very pleased with the way my car turned out. The car looks great, the time it took was minimal. Customer service was amazing. Questions were answered immediately, updates were frequent. After final inspection the inspector was not happy with something and called to tell me and had it fixed to get satisfaction. Would definitely recommend you to friends and family.
**** Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Was very please. Jeep looked just like new. Thank you so much.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great job good service
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Turned out great..tks
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was supposed to receive updates on the status of my trim piece which was being repaired. However, I called to check on it, and was told it was ready to be put back on my car, but I received no email update. At that point, I felt as though it wasn't a priority that I should be updated. Still, the trim looks fine, and I am satisfied with the main purpose of having the part repaired by Autobody USA.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Fast & friendly service!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The staff was very informative.
Cheyenne B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They were great with working with me and getting things as fast as possible and was very thorough about there inspection.
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Really like the email updates.... and their complete honesty. Something happened at the body shop with my Jeep, and they were really honest about what happened...that goes a long ways with me. The Jeep looked just like the day it came off the assembly line! Thank you and your staff for everything!! Chuck ****

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications