Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
They got my truck to me in a timely fashion! Also appreciated the detail they did for me as well!
Emerson L.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great people that have extensive knowledge and expertise.. kurt and susie are the friendliest owners and are well able to satisfy your needs in any bodywork, insurance work.
Tera S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Thank you so much you guys are great to work with and do amazing work!
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Osage auto body shop was very good at keeping in contact and keeping me inform on how it was all going along for the repair process and were very accurate and faster on getting it fully back to new when they said they would have it all done by
Denny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Good service, just a little off date of when said it would be repaired by **** day but other than great Shop!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Looks great and appreciate all you have done for us. Thank you.
**** Livestock.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Great people to work with and excellent work!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
11/9/2018
Was slower than normal due to parts.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
We have had years of great service from Osage Auto Body! They treat their customers right! They are professional people!
Edgar D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excelente job!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/12/2018
One part that I thought was to be replaced was not and has visible scratches on it.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
We love they way Osage body shop runs very friendly and informative fast service!! Will recommend them to all!!
Eli P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Nice work!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very pleased
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Excellent service as always!!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Looks great
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I am impressed with the work done and the timeliness of the repair.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
They are super fantastic to work with. No problems at all.
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great people to work with! They would be the first people I would have work in my vehicle if something like this happened again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications