Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeannemarie B.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Excellent service!! Receptionist were efficient and pleasant great customer service. The repair was done well and in great time! My only disappointment was I had another area on the car that needed repair and I felt the estimate was too high Overall great experience from start to finish!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
11/7/2019
I am coming back first thing tomorrow morning. The truck feels like its it's going to fall apart. The bed of the truck is banging and feels loose whenever you go over a bump. I am completely dissatisfied with the results especially after I waited an extra 2 and a half weeks from.when the truck was supposed to be done.
Ali M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Job was well done.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
10/15/2019
Everything was great except my headlights are not aligned. I will see if my mechanic can align they. If not I will call you.
Diann F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Great job thank you
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2019
Paragon did a wonderful job on my BMW fast and courteous service
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Service over and above what we expected. Great repair job and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.
Jung Jae.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
3 out of 5
9/6/2019
It takes too long...
Italo L.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great service from start to finish . No stress . Great repair . 100% satisfied.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/19/2019
Repair was completed ahead of schedule. Very satisfied with status updates that I received along the way.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Everyone was wonderful, the car came out perfect.!
Wayne L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
Friendly and courteous people.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
very friendly and communicative.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
Everyone was awesome. The Geico rep put me at ease, Enterprise was there at my appointment and you guys did a fantastic job on my car. Thank you so much
Raghunath D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
5/28/2019
Very professional, courteous, quick and well done thanks
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
Great service and good people.
Shiva A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
The staff was very professional and friendly, they made the process very easy. Overall I was very satisfied with the service and the result. Im most definitely regrew my friends to this auto body shop. Thank you
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
It was unfortunate that I got into a car accident, but I was fortunate enough to have Paragon Auto Collision available to repair the damage done to my car . They were extremely professional, efficient, and timely. When I came to pick up my vehicle in less than a week, I felt as though I picked my car back up from the lot when I first leased it. It looked better than ever!!
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/18/2019
The charges of repairs are on the higher side.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent! Efficient, timely, great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications