Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Ok good work
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Cedrick & Adrian jeot me fully informed the entire time & I was very pleased with hiw quickly it was done!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
Thank you very much for the job. It is very appreciated. If there is anything that I need to know, please do so by contacting me.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Danny thoroughly explained the entire process. I was assured that the car would be fixed and I would be happy. The shop really delivered. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done and I am very fussy about my cars! Great job everyone!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Both Danny’s are absolute assets to your company. I’ve worked with Danny F. Before, worked with Danny Spence this time. They are always on your side; work with you; and go above and beyond.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
It was a great experience. No trouble at all. The rental was right there as well and that made it so convenient.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Tony Ramos and his team did an excellent job taking care of me in my car. I have used his services on several occasions and have always received exceptional service.
Ross W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
There is no other repair shop I'd rather bring my vehicle. Thanks for the amazing service.
Wilma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Tony is awesome once he received the part for my car he called and once I was there it was only a very short time before I car was ready. The part came in quickly and the staff is always friendly. I will always use Sterling Mccall Collision for all my vehicle repairs .
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very well done start to finish. Professional, prompt and excellent repair quality. Will surely recommend family & friends.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Mark was very professional and kept me informed.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Sedric and his crew did an excellent job. Very friendly and helpful. Goes out of his way to make sure you are taken care of.
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
They completed all repairs timely and informed me of their progress. Very polite and courteous. It was a great experience and would recommend this collision center to others.
Veera P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Both the Danny's have been forth coming with their response and their service is good.
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
Very Disappointed on the service. My car was there for 3 weeks from December 3rd until December 21st. When I went to pick up my car, it had fisheye on the paint job and rough edges. My advisor Mark Nichols told me to come back after the holidays to correct it and I might have to wait around until it’s done. I have 3 kids and waiting around is very hard for me. This is very inconvenient.
Donald And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Tony Ramos did a great job of servicing our request for the repair. It is good that S/McC has the body technicians to perform the repair in an efficient and timely manner.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Cedrick provides excellent customer service. He is the reason I’m a return customer.
Swannah W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I really enjoyed being kept updated on the progress of my repair. It was a very pleasant experience and left me pleased. Thank You, Cedric and Sterling McCall
Aihui N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very friendly and efficient..
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
I loved not having to worry about anything. Process was made incredibly easy by Cedric. Great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications