Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Danny (who handles Amicable claims) was fantastic and kept me informed throughout the repair process and I really appreciated it.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2018
Danny Spence was willing to stay after 6 PM to insure that we could get the car towed in. Much appreciated! Also, liked the periodic updates. The car was repaired on time and looks great! I've been recommending Sterling Mccall because of our previous experience with them.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
We have had a couple of our cars there and they have giving us great service. The manager Danny works with customers like he's working with family and that goes a long way with customers. Our last trip there was not by choice. My wife's car was hit by sheet metal that fell off a company trailer on the freeway. We took it straight to sterling mccall collision and they handled everything. The repair & paint job came out great the only thing was the grill that was not replaced but we are going to drop it off on Monday to get that done. Thanks for the great work ya'll do for us.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very easy experience from start to finish. Thanks!
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
So far the tuck is driving okay, thank you.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
You guys were awesome! I expected to find problems with my vehicle but every step of the repair was reported and communicated to me with real time estimates. The car was ready when you said it would be. You washed it, filled the tank, and you even replaced the missing tire pressure caps! The car looks like it did when I first bought it. I will definitely refer people your way. Excellent job to Mark, my case manager. Thank you for the awesome service!
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Staff did great job keeping me informed of the progress of my truck.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very satisfied in the complete process of dealing with sterling mccall
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
My dash is cut in three different places. The are deep cuts! My car was not like this when I left it. Also did not receive efficient updates. Had to call to get adiquite updates and to find out why my care wasn’t ready on time. My care is also shaking and wasn’t driving like this prior, so with I question if it was fixed correctly.
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Keep up the good work!
Dolfaliene G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very good and a great team I really appreciate your team.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mark Nichols did an EXCELLENT job handling the process for my repair. The entire Sterling McCall crew gave an outstanding performance. Thank You.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Overall, the quality of work performed was good, and my service advisor was courteous. But, the communication could be improved, as the status text messages were sometimes after the fact or nearly after the fact. Also, had to return shortly after work was completed to get a couple missing compression pins installed.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
We picked the car yesterday - and we will be driving it over the next few days to see how it runs - so I cannot necessarily speak as to workmanship. However, the process was beyond frustration. We would call to place to get status on the car and generally the person respnonsible would not pick up nor would he return calls period. To get an update my wife would drive 30 minutes to the shop get a five minutes update and drive back to work another 30 minutes. So what should had taken a mere five minutes would take an hour and five minutes. Again - the process was frustrating.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I would like to acknowledge Danny Spence , Danny Frayler and your business for your outstanding dedication to customer service....It is nice to know that Sterling Mcall Collision, with its professionalism and dedication to their customers, is there to stand by their unquestionable devotion to quality and professional service....I will not hesitate to refer anyone for any automobile bodywork. Once again, thank you and good job.
Delesa T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Danny Spence did an extraordinary job in providing quality customer service fron start to finish in getting my Jeep bumper restored back to normal. He was patient, thorough and went the extra mile to assist me in securing a rental vehicle after the unprofessional ordeal I experienced with Hertz rental. When i picked up my vehicle, the two ypung ladies at the customer service desk both did a good job as well. Overall, I had a five star experience and would recommend Sterling McCall Collision to others. Great experience!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Tony did an excellent job of communicating and making sure the job was done right. The only issue I encountered was when the receptionist is out to lunch, no one manages incoming customers. I waited at least 30 minutes for someone to help me when I brought my car in.
Ethel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very difficult to get in touch with the advisor who was working on my claim. When I picked up the car I had to ask for someone to walk me through the repairs to make sure I was initially satisfied but they still never asked if I was. My advisor never called me since he wasn't available when I picked up my car to see if I needed anything else.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service! Car was ready earlier than promised!
Gerardus S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Mark did a great job. The repair looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications