Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mark Nichols did an EXCELLENT job handling the process for my repair. The entire Sterling McCall crew gave an outstanding performance. Thank You.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
We picked the car yesterday - and we will be driving it over the next few days to see how it runs - so I cannot necessarily speak as to workmanship. However, the process was beyond frustration. We would call to place to get status on the car and generally the person respnonsible would not pick up nor would he return calls period. To get an update my wife would drive 30 minutes to the shop get a five minutes update and drive back to work another 30 minutes. So what should had taken a mere five minutes would take an hour and five minutes. Again - the process was frustrating.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I would like to acknowledge Danny Spence , Danny Frayler and your business for your outstanding dedication to customer service....It is nice to know that Sterling Mcall Collision, with its professionalism and dedication to their customers, is there to stand by their unquestionable devotion to quality and professional service....I will not hesitate to refer anyone for any automobile bodywork. Once again, thank you and good job.
Delesa T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Danny Spence did an extraordinary job in providing quality customer service fron start to finish in getting my Jeep bumper restored back to normal. He was patient, thorough and went the extra mile to assist me in securing a rental vehicle after the unprofessional ordeal I experienced with Hertz rental. When i picked up my vehicle, the two ypung ladies at the customer service desk both did a good job as well. Overall, I had a five star experience and would recommend Sterling McCall Collision to others. Great experience!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Tony did an excellent job of communicating and making sure the job was done right. The only issue I encountered was when the receptionist is out to lunch, no one manages incoming customers. I waited at least 30 minutes for someone to help me when I brought my car in.
Ethel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very difficult to get in touch with the advisor who was working on my claim. When I picked up the car I had to ask for someone to walk me through the repairs to make sure I was initially satisfied but they still never asked if I was. My advisor never called me since he wasn't available when I picked up my car to see if I needed anything else.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent service! Car was ready earlier than promised!
Gerardus S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Mark did a great job. The repair looks good.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The body work looked nice. The team washed and vacuumed the car. I have that new car feeling again. Thanks, Ric Byrd
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/5/2018
Paint not matched
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
This is 2nd time using Sterling McCall, and both times I've been very pleased with the work and services that they provided.
Shelbie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
I’m very happy with the repairs done to my F150! The truck looks great and I appreciate the hard work. And a big thanks to Cedric as well!
Rebekah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Cedric was amazing! From the time I walked in to the time he led me back out to my finished car. He took his time, commmunicated every step, and explained everything. Loved how patient he was and how much pride he took in his work and work done on the car. Awesome ambassador for sterling McCall collision!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Perfect and good
Kemah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
I am pleased with the service provided by Sterling McCall and follow through.
Abel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything looks great with the exception of the missing license plate bracket and plate. Will take it back for this matter but the repair looks awesome!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
THANKS FOR BEING THERE. MARK,WITH NATIONWIDE WAS TERRIFIC. I KNOW HE IS A STERLING MCCALL EMPLOYEE, BUT I FELT LIKE ALL MY QUESTIONS WITH NATIONWIDE WERE TAKEN OF. WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES IN THE NEAR FUTURE FOR MORE BODY WORK ON OTHER VEHICLES.
Garon S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thanks so much for keeping safety of the vehicle a top concern. The processional attitude and timely response to any concerns show you care the job gets done, and done right.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Job well done! Thanks.
Adrian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My service advisor, Cedric with Sterling McCall Collision Center, was very professional, knowledgeable, and kept me updated throughout the process. Cedric was sensitive in regards to my situation and ensured that my experience was pleasant and addressed all my inquiries and concerns. Thank you Cedric!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications